Golds Car & Van Hire, Cannock, Staffordshire Reviews

Golds Car & Van Hire, Cannock, Staffordshire
★★★★★
5.0
100.0% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Golds Car & Van Hire, Cannock, Staffordshire - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Golds Car & Van Hire, Cannock, Staffordshire

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“First Class Service”

★★★★★

written by AnnieBaugh on 05/09/2023

Brownhills was brilliant, could not have been more helpfull or friendly. Definite 5 star review, highly recommended. Thanks so much for your help :)

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Made my husband's birthday surprise perfect”

★★★★★

written by Debbiekw on 16/10/2013

Gold's were the only hire company I could find that offered the particular car I was looking to hire for my husband's birthday. The staff were efficient and really helpful throughout the process - and prices were very reasonable too. I made the birthday surprise go well and all the care and attention given to us made it a stress-free experience. Wouldn't hesitate to use Gold's again or recommend.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Absolutely first class”

★★★★★

written by DomHealy on 05/02/2013

I rented a Transit van from Golds for a 24 hour period to carry out some removals. From the moment I emailed them for a quote the service was quick, well informed, professional, courteous and friendly. The overall service was also incredibly good value for money. A special mention must go to a lady I dealt with by the name of Lee Bradbury who is a genuine credit to her employer. Couldn't recommend Golds highly enough. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Golds car and van hire Shire Oak, Brownhills, West...”

★★★★★

written by Maisy007 on 24/01/2013

I cannot praise the customer service at Golds Car and van hire enough. Took my car for MOT on 17 January 2013 to Shire Oak, Brownhills.Staff were very helpful, well presented and knowledgeable. Small amount of work needed to pass MoT was done quickly. After a day or so minor adjustment to work done was needed. Took my car back and the issue was resolved there and then. Complimentary tea and coffee went down well as it was heavy snow outside! Will definitely recommend to others and use again myself.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fanastic Service”

★★★★★

written by on 15/05/2012

Staff at Cannock are fanastic and the service is excellent and nothing is never to much trouble, would recommded to everyone.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“fanastic”

★★★★★

written by Billy10 on 14/11/2011

staff where fanastic, friendly, smiling, helpful in every way would recommded to all my friends.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fantastic Friendly Professional Service”

★★★★★

written by shalillsley on 30/09/2011

I recently hired a minibus from Golds Car & Van Hire on a recommendation from a family friend. I cannot recommend this company enough and it was a pleasure dealing with them. A special thanks to Mandy and Alison who were the rental receptionists looking after me. See you again soon.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview