Corfu Top Cars Reviews - www.topcars.gr

★★★★★
4.9 / 5
98% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Corfu Top Cars - www.topcars.gr - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Corfu Top Cars - www.topcars.gr

Corfu Top Cars - www.topcars.gr
Corfu Top Cars - www.topcars.gr

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Showing star rating of:

(cancel refinement)
  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)
★★★☆☆

“Top (?) Car”

Written on: 15/07/2016 by Beeftub (1 review written)

Booking was very straightforward and we were met at the airport as arranged. The car was a heap - old, stained seats, no central locking, gear top kept falling off. On a positive note the car did its job and didn't break down. There was no sign of anybody at the airport when we returned the car so we had to leave it in the car-park. Reading other reviews I think we were just unlucky, but its this type of disappointment that means there may not be any repeat business from us… Read Full Review

Corfu Top Cars's Response to Beeftub's Review

Written on: 15/07/2016

Hello,

Thank you for your mesage.

I am really sorry you had such a bad experience with us.

The car you had was 7 years old, not new but not old either.
We never realized the gear top was falling off, we would have fixed it before delivering the car of course.

It has been a week since you dropped off the car and I don't remember the details but you probably arrived earlier than agreed at the airport.

If you ever choose to use our service in the future, we will make sure you have a better experience.


Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★☆☆

“good service but unlucky with the car”

Written on: 19/09/2014 by DaliaGibbs337 (1 review written)

We had different problems with the car: 1) The child boosters weren't at the airport despite my previous mails 2) The day after we are arriving, I've noticed that the right front tire was nearly flat. I pump it up me self. 3) I had a empty battery after three days … Read Full Review

Corfu Top Cars's Comment

Written on: 23/09/2014

Hello,

Thank you for your review.

1) We indeed forget to bring the boosters but as we promised, you had the boosters early next morning.

2) We have checked the tyre as soon as you droped off the car and it seemed ok, I apologise for this, we should have checked the tyre pressure before you collected the car.

3)Unfortunately, we cannot predict when batteries will empty.Within 30 minutes from your call our mechanic was at your apartments and replaced the battery.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★☆☆

“Rented a car for 10 days on internet for an attractive...”

Written on: 30/07/2009

Rented a car for 10 days on internet for an attractive price. Appeared to be a 6 year old (> 60.000 km)car with unregular engine at low speed. Called the local office who said it was probably an exhaust problem. So not a top car from Corfu top cars this time… Read Full Review

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview