Corfu Top Cars Reviews - www.topcars.gr

★★★★★
4.9 / 5
98% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Corfu Top Cars - www.topcars.gr - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Corfu Top Cars - www.topcars.gr

Corfu Top Cars - www.topcars.gr
Corfu Top Cars - www.topcars.gr

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Friendly, local, accommodating”

Written on: 21/09/2022 by ChipDerm (1 review written)

Great rental company. Wasn't sure what to expect when originally organising it. Our flight landed later than their specified closing time but it was no problem for them to meet us later in the night in order to get the car to us. They were great to deal with and if I ever get back to Corfu I won't hesitate to use them again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Reliable and friendly”

Written on: 01/05/2022 by Manlio_ (1 review written)

Excellent service from pick up to drop off. The car was clean and fully functional. Friendly staff and easy interaction. Representative very responsive on WhatsApp and was there to meet us as we came out of arrivals. Highly recommended.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent start to finish.”

Written on: 25/04/2022 by rennie99 (2 reviews written)

From pick up to drop off, all went smoothly,very friendly and professional. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company. Small car which suited the roads well. Price reasonable.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent reliable chap”

Written on: 17/08/2021 by O'Keefe264 (1 review written)

Quality car, nice chap and reliable service. Would recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Reliable car hire”

Written on: 18/07/2021 by Robbo46 (1 review written)

Excellent car hire and friendly efficient and staff. Would highly recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Our experience with top Cars was perfect”

Written on: 14/07/2021 by h.garcia.del.hoyo (1 review written)

Incredible price and a very good service. Our experience could not be better. If we come back to corfu we Will repeat with them. We recommend it.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Topcars Is TOP”

Written on: 12/07/2021 by Matej1986 (1 review written)

Everything was perfect,car clean a prepared in good condition.Only short and quick administration.Next time certainly Topcars again. Thanks!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service and communication ”

Written on: 17/09/2020 by AndyRF1960 (1 review written)

Great company to deal with. No deposit paid. Just agreed price and confirmed my flight details and the person I dealt with and the car were waiting when we exited terminal building. Car was excellent and thoroughly cleaned. He even wiped down everything he touched again- great Covid awareness! Return bc was just as easy. Arrogate departure terminal and agent was waiting to collect. No problems no issues- a great company to deal with and great value too!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“fantastic service”

Written on: 17/09/2020 by John2650 (1 review written)

Just back from Corfu we hired a car from Top cars the service was excellent from pick up to drop back at the airport very well organised company good prices and spotless clean would recommend to anyone travelling to Corfu we would use them again 100 percent service

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very efficient and friendly service”

Written on: 13/09/2020 by ThomasRamsey (1 review written)

Excellent service. Representative was there to meet us as we came out of arrivals. Cars were ready outside: perfect small cars for the island. Very clean. Representative very responsive on text and long patient when we kept changing our departure time - no problem. Representative there to meet us as we arrived at departures and took the cars away with no fuss. Would highly recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Easy, excellent communication”

Written on: 13/08/2020 by ElizabethLily (1 review written)

Really impressed. Very responsive, direct contact with an actual person on the ground (not a call centre), car brought to airport (no shuttle needed). Would definitely recommend and use again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“So easy”

Written on: 09/08/2020 by Childers14 (1 review written)

Great email comms before the rental. No deposit required before arrival and no credit card needed. Pay in cash at the airport and take the car straight away and again no deposit needed. The only requirement is that you receive the car with a full tank of fuel and you must return the car with the tank full. You are met at the airport for pick up and drop off. It could not have been easier and only took five minutes each time. I now avoid going with the big companies after being ripped off before. This is a family run independent business and they were great. Often the most stressful thing is renting a car abroad but this company is great and I would definitely recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Top car rental is truly top”

Written on: 25/07/2020 by Michangill (1 review written)

Everything was as promised, car runs great and I never had an easier rental car transaction. 5 star rating from me. Gianni is honest and reliable. See you next time.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Carefree exploration of the island”

Written on: 02/06/2020 by Verena_Pedro (1 review written)

We have been renting cars for us, our family and friends at Top Cars for 10 years now. We are completely satisfied with the offer. With an extremely friendly and uncomplicated service, well-maintained cars are made available. Top Cars is characterized by a very good price-performance ratio. If we happen to meet the man and his family in the city, there will be time for a little chat or a coffee together. We hope that Top Cars will remain with us for many years to come.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Car Hire Service”

Written on: 11/05/2020 by ScottLloydAmey (1 review written)

I've been visiting Corfu for 8 years now and, we've used Corfu Top Cars many times.... Fantastic service, very reliable and clean cars.... Highly recommended.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great cars and Service”

Written on: 30/10/2019 by Stag57 (1 review written)

We used Top Cars for the first time in June and October 2019 on a recommendation from our previous car hire firm which had closed. We were met at the Airport by Giannis who was extremely efficient and helpful. The car was quite new and very clean. Our daughter used Top Cars when she visited Corfu in July. We would have no hesitation in recommending Top Cars and have already arranged to hire a car from them in June and October 2020.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Top Cars Corfu”

Written on: 26/09/2019 by IsleofMantraveller (1 review written)

Renting cars can be a tortuous process these days. Big firms insist on credit cards and guarantees and then there's the hard sell for their insurance. When in Corfu we always use Top cars and have been impressed with their friendly service, integrity, minimum red tape and their genuine desire to provide the best possible service. We pay when we collect the car and the whole transaction is done with good old-fashioned courtesy, honesty and professionalism. We will be travelling back to Corfu in June and will be getting in touch with Top Cars - a great little family business.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great service...AAA”

Written on: 13/08/2019 by coffeekid (2 reviews written)

The service here was 5*....First class...AAA, delivered car to hotel, new car and the best price I could find...would recommend

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very Good Service”

Written on: 31/07/2019 by 451Bradley (1 review written)

Used Corfu Top Cars a couple of times now, very friendly and reliable service. Met us at the airport on arrival and departure. Cars almost new and clean. Will definitely be using them again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Top service! ”

Written on: 12/07/2019

Top Cars was recommended by the villa owners and I couldn't have been more pleased with the service received. Price was very competitive and collection and return went like clockwork. Car was relatively new (8000 km on clock), clean and in excellent condition. Would have no hesitation in recommending Top Cars. I will certainly be using them again next year!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview