Atlas Choice www.atlaschoice.com

★★★★☆
3.8 / 5
77% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Atlas Choice www.atlaschoice.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Atlas Choice www.atlaschoice.com

Atlas Choice www.atlaschoice.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“car hire”

Written on: 23/10/2021 by RoyceWood (1 review written)

Great service. friendly. No problems encountered at all.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Good prompt service”

Written on: 26/10/2020 by AlfredoChoate1971 (1 review written)

Car was available and ready, clean, etc. No issues with paperwork. All in all, quite a good operation.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Good service, good car. ”

Written on: 29/10/2019 by 327Barrett (1 review written)

The car was great, no issues what so ever. All staff that we dealt with were very friendly and efficient. Everything went smoothly from start to finish. We had absolutely no complaints or issues about anything at all.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Never received my $350 deposit back, no one answers...”

Written on: 27/02/2019 by Mugshot60 (1 review written)

Never received my $350 deposit back, no one answers the phone, they simply keep your deposit and pretend you don't exist. I only went with this mob as the main players(the ethical ones) had no cars available on the day I needed a one. I will never hire a car again from anyone and I will take this to whoever will listen.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“good price”

Written on: 11/12/2018 by Kennedy492 (1 review written)

We enjoy the prices at Atlas Choice. My son got the car for usand no we are going to get the car for ourselves.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Professional people and nice cars.”

Written on: 13/07/2018 by Kaltounsi (1 review written)

Had a nice Nissan quashqai, reasonable price, and good service. Thank you

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Great company to work with”

Written on: 14/06/2018 by Suarezlz360 (1 review written)

Excellent customer service. Really helpful after we had issues with the car rental company. We just had a struggle to get hold of the car rental company. But all was sorted

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Confidence trick merchants”

Written on: 06/06/2018 by PaulBlair28 (1 review written)

Whatever your online price is, they will take your credit cards details at pick up and stealth charge you 50 euros for the petrol already in the tank. You cannot dispute this with the credit card because your signature on the contract counts as consent. Avoid at all cost because they will charge you what other regular companies charge but give you a crappy smelly old car.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Easy to book, friendly service, great motor”

Written on: 23/04/2018 by chamer (2 reviews written)

The online booking facility was easy to use, great choice of vehicles and friendly service on arrival and drop off. Until next time - Thank you

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“car hire without any problems!”

Written on: 20/04/2018 by Javion307 (1 review written)

Everything went smoothly and without any issued, great car and nice staff

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“great service”

Written on: 22/03/2018 by philip659 (2 reviews written)

this company was fantastic and great value for money.The whole process was simple from start to finish.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Straight Forward Professionalisim”

Written on: 16/03/2018 by Wentworth1958 (1 review written)

The whole car hire experience was straight forward and simple. No difficulties even though I have no Croatian the lady at the counter spoke perfect english and gave perfect directions. She couldn't have been more helpful. Will gladly use this company again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“Over charging”

Written on: 27/02/2018 by Templeton188 (1 review written)

The car had a punctured spare tyre and the air inflow to the engine had fallen off indicated this, offside front indicator had a faulty bulb holder. I don't think this was checked over but only washed. They have also overcharged for scraths even by uk prices

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service ”

Written on: 22/01/2018 by Esthera90 (1 review written)

Easy to book on line. Collection at Munich was queue free unlike the other providers. No problems at all on handover. Would use again and recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“was ok”

Written on: 18/01/2018 by Hoover180 (1 review written)

It was pretty fine. As in offer.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“A very professional service”

Written on: 16/12/2017 by 261Penn (1 review written)

- Great prices plus great and professional service. - Free transportation from the airport to the hired car. - Flexibility in changes - I would recommend strongly renting a car from Atlaschoice.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Car hire review”

Written on: 09/11/2017 by Alejandra180 (1 review written)

Good service and would use again

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“easy booking and great little car. Only note - please...”

Written on: 18/10/2017 by auYates1980 (1 review written)

easy booking and great little car. Only note - please ensure you let hirers know that the cars have toll pay things so no need to pay toll roads! First timers would be grateful

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Good service”

Written on: 18/10/2017 by 428Noonan (1 review written)

Booking was relatively simple. Car was as expected and service good.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Never got the car”

Written on: 09/10/2017 by KatieBowen45 (1 review written)

I have lost all the money and neither car arrived nor was the case of refund resolved

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview