VIP Cars - www.vipcars.com

VIP Cars - www.vipcars.com
★★★★☆
4.2
84.0% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
VIP Cars - www.vipcars.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for VIP Cars - www.vipcars.com

Latest Reviews

“Really help full ”

★★★★★

written by ArielleWhitehead84 on 16/06/2024

I recommend this site to everyone it’s really helpful

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Ila Walker excellent customer service.”

★★★★★

written by PAitken on 15/06/2024

I had a payment processing issue which Illa Walker resolved quickly and efficiently. Ila was calm, professional and helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend VIP cars.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“change reservation”

★★★★★

written by kpDalrymple269 on 30/04/2024

I needed to change my pick up and delivery hours, everything was easy and fast. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing Customer service”

★★★★★

written by ekessar on 23/04/2024

I want to change the name of the driver and the customer service was amazing. They help me straight in a very effective way. He was so helping and comprehensive. I highly recommand it

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very Helpful”

★★★★★

written by Amar_m on 12/04/2024

Helped me through everything i was unsure of, went through additional insurance for peace of mind. Definitely recommend

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“great help”

★★★★★

written by Sallanche on 10/04/2024

great help by rebooking a new car after the 1st try went wrong.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“changing booking details ”

★★★★★

written by 323Stevenson on 02/04/2024

I needed to change the drop off time to the next day. The staff on the phone was really helpful and did all the steps with me plus another recommendations and advice for my upcoming booking. Great customer service! Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I recommend, super support via live chat”

★★★★★

written by cherakh on 01/04/2024

Huge thanks to agent, I changed my order via live chat 20 hours before the car was collected. Veery fast and Professional service.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Help Center ”

★★★★★

written by 48Rooney on 31/03/2024

I would like to thank them for assisting me in the modification of my booking further to Delta modifying my connection flight. He was effecient, polite and professional. Thanks again

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Prompt service, Very helpful on chat when I had to...”

★★★★★

written by ctMcClellan253 on 26/03/2024

Prompt service, Very helpful on chat when I had to cancel booking around 3 days before pick up

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Problem solved ”

★★★★★

written by Brennen393 on 22/03/2024

Just wanted to point out the excellent client service they have. I had made an error while making a reservation and he not only fount it but quickly fixed it. Very professional and friendly, they saved my day.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Customer support”

★★★★★

written by on 21/03/2024

I lost some invoices and starting be a desperate.  I got extremely fast and good service. I really can recommend VIPCar rental!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Helpful assistance!”

★★★★★

written by elenamaria1990 on 16/03/2024

She was amazing! Polite helpful and answer to all my questions immediately! Thank you

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Unique support”

★★★★★

written by Krasimir115z on 14/03/2024

Hello, I had a problem with the payment of my reservation. After a short conversation with the support team, I received other way to proceed the payment. So after two minutes I had booking for my car. Recommend strongly VIP car rental!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Yesterday I made a reservation and didn't receive the...”

★★★★★

written by Stringilu on 06/03/2024

Yesterday I made a reservation and didn't receive the confirmation of it. I contacted you through the chat and was attended to. She was very helpfull as she detected the mistake I made by including a different letter in my email address. She immediately sent me the voucher where I could see the error and afterwards sent the information to the supplier to make the correction and also made me to review the rest of the data to confirm that all else was correct. She was also very nice in the way she manage the situation. I am used to recognize the people when they provide a good service and deserve to mention it. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Quick help”

★★★★★

written by Hello1204 on 05/03/2024

Roman Padilla helped me. Very fast and quickly helped with my problem.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fantastic service”

★★★★★

written by RaymondH1111 on 05/03/2024

Found the hire desk no problem well signed in airport (Schiphol) ,staff were so friendly and helpful.Car was spot on for our needs added bonus of satnav. Would highly recommend ????????

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Exceptional customer service”

★★★★★

written by Rupertgorgepus on 03/03/2024

We were met at stone town airport in zanzibar on time drivers permit had alreasy been bought at no extra cost to us all paper work was signed iff v quickly no queueing or hidden extra costs highly recommend this company

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great live chat support ”

★★★★★

written by Jayden261 on 27/02/2024

He was fast and helpful. He was able to help answer my queries very quickly and assured me that my reservation was in order. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“helpful. understandable. Efficient ”

★★★★★

written by HowardHou on 20/02/2024

Roman helped me to modify my order and he proceeded it vert efficiently. He is helpful and brilliant.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by Alnuaimi on 31st July 2022 Report this content
What do you do when companies doesn’t return your clients deposit?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by donteverbookit on 24th July 2022 Report this content
Am I picking up the car from their desk or another companies?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by vixlee on 11th January 2020 Report this content
Has anyone had experience with the refund of deposit from credit cards??

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Answers (1)
Report this content Alnuaimi Written on: 31/07/2022
You never get your deposit back and vipcars customer service is never a help to get your money back.
Asked by fql44 on 20th October 2019 Report this content
Which cards do they accept to pay?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview