Zomro - zomro.com Reviews

★★★★★
5 / 5
100% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Zomro - zomro.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Zomro - zomro.com

Zomro - zomro.com
Zomro - zomro.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“ quality service”

Written on: 02/12/2022 by Tvister (1 review written)

At Zomro, the speed of work and the quality of services are at their best, regular customers are given discounts and offer profitable promotions. If you want to try a new provider, then they have a test period, and technical support is great!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I express my gratitude for the support”

Written on: 09/11/2022 by OliverJohansen (1 review written)

I express my gratitude for the support in the customer service department for the prompt and prompt response. It was necessary to urgently delete the server and return unused funds, the employee immediately responded and quickly fulfilled the request.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Zomro hosting works great!”

Written on: 07/11/2022 by KarlosTorres (1 review written)

Zomro hosting works great! you are great, keep the service at such a high level!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Thank you for your work!”

Written on: 28/10/2022 by OlgaAvdeeva (1 review written)

Recently, I had a situation where I could not pay for my services. I contacted the administrators and after a couple of minutes they gave me solutions, I did everything according to the instructions and I managed to make a payment. Thank you for your work!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Reccomend Zomro!”

Written on: 24/10/2022 by Valerka (1 review written)

I bought shared hosting 4 months ago, all the time I am satisfied with working with them. I use promotions and advice from system administrators.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Top prices!”

Written on: 21/10/2022 by SergIv (1 review written)

They processed my request in just 5 minutes. My questions were answered clearly. Top prices!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Satisfied with hosting.”

Written on: 03/10/2022 by LilyAba (1 review written)

I have several projects on Zomro servers. Nothing to complain about, everything works well. They always offer discounts and promotions for the holidays. Satisfied with hosting.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“you value your customers ”

Written on: 28/09/2022 by AlyaKets (1 review written)

Your best feature is that you always get things done. I really appreciate it, because in other hosting providers there were cases when my requests were ignored. You don't have that, you value your customers. This is the best quality!!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Zomro are cool!”

Written on: 26/09/2022 by VasvasSV (1 review written)

I have been cooperating with Zomro for the 5th month, everything is fine. There are refunds, promotions, discounts and other goodies. Zomro are cool!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Reccomend!”

Written on: 21/09/2022 by KateSSS (1 review written)

Great service, prices for services, consultants are responsive. I advise everyone, I think everyone will choose the best conditions for themselves.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I like Zomro”

Written on: 14/09/2022 by RusL (1 review written)

Everything is super, everything is fine, I like and fit all the functions and services, there is nothing to complain about, the administrators understand and help.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good prices ”

Written on: 12/09/2022 by DimDimK (1 review written)

I ordered a VPS server, I'm already testing it for the second month, so far everything is OK. Prices are reasonable, in support are professionals, quickly respond.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I advise everyone!”

Written on: 07/09/2022 by AndryLavr (1 review written)

I agree with most of the reviews, the hoster is really cool and profitable! Everything for work is done simply and clearly; The pages of my site load quickly and there are no problems. I advise everyone!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I always recommend Zomro as a reliable provider.”

Written on: 05/09/2022 by AlexYV (1 review written)

I have been using Zomro for 4 months, the cost is normal, they provide good service and services for such money. I always recommend Zomro as a reliable provider.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Cool and good hosting”

Written on: 02/09/2022 by IrishS (1 review written)

Cool and good hosting. I ordered a VPS because there was a promotion and I saved a lot of money. Administrators are friendly and helpful!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Thanks Zomro for the work”

Written on: 31/08/2022 by Vilyam (1 review written)

, everything suits me 1000%. The cost of services is adequate, experts will always advise on any issue.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The Zomro service makes me happy”

Written on: 29/08/2022 by LEONk (1 review written)

The Zomro service makes me happy, so far the best of those that I have used. I get an answer to my questions very quickly, they also helped with the transfer of the site. Keep it up! Good luck to you!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Cool!”

Written on: 26/08/2022 by MaxFed (1 review written)

I recommend Zomro, because the server lease is very profitable, price is small. They constantly offer discounts and promotions. Administrators are always available.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I recommend Zomro”

Written on: 24/08/2022 by JuliStrel (1 review written)

Excellent hosting, cheap, everything works stably. I chose this hosting after the test period, and then also ordered protection against DDoS attacks. The interface is clear and convenient. I recommend Excellent hosting, cheap, everything works stably. I chose this hosting after the test period, and then also ordered protection against DDoS attacks. The interface is clear and convenient. I recommend

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The price is great! The speed is great!”

Written on: 22/08/2022 by KostV (1 review written)

I've been renting hosting for almost a year, from the beginning of cooperation they transferred my site from another provider for FREE. Mistakes are very rare and experts immediately correct them. The price is great! The speed is great!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview