Warez-Host - www.warez-host.com Reviews

Warez-Host - www.warez-host.com
★★★★★
5.0
100.0% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Warez-Host - www.warez-host.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Warez-Host - www.warez-host.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“The tech support is amazing. ”

★★★★★

written by EricMateo on 22/01/2024

Pretty neat hosting, good speeds, never had any bigger issues, highly recommended. Warez-host offshore windows vps hosting is excellent. My site runs incredibly fast and they are always on hand to answer any question. I can't recommend them enough. The server is stable and always 100% available!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Keep up the good work!”

★★★★★

written by GermanSokolov on 27/10/2023

I'm confident enough with Warez-host to transfer all of my sites to their offshore vps - both personal and business. The server uptime and speed connectivity are superb and consistent. Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“unbelievably quick response time. ”

★★★★★

written by FouziBernard on 25/07/2023

This managed vps web host was extremely helpful during the transition. I don't really know how their pricing compares with other providers (which is why I gave them a 4 out 5 in that category), but I haven't had any major problems, and every minor problem (which weren't problems with the system, just my ignorance of how to use the system) have always been taken care of promptly thanks to Warez-Host unbelievably quick response time.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“offshore dedicated hosting”

★★★★★

written by AlexisAcostas on 26/06/2023

Have nice experience! They don't oversell and give you something good for your money. Warez-host offshore dedicated hosting plans are reasonably priced. They give you all the features you could possibly need. They also have great prices.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“This host is professional!”

★★★★★

written by MaxPoirot on 29/03/2023

I had never hosted my domains anywhere prior to signing up with Warez-Host cPanel shared hosting. The support staff is amazing, and friendly and well informed. They offer a comprehensive FAQ database, and even forums for their customers to intermingle with one another, staff and moderators. Good job. This host is professional in all the ways.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“I have had nothing but good experience.”

★★★★★

written by MohamedJaaouane on 24/01/2023

I have had nothing but the absolute best support from everyone at Warez-host XEN Linux VPS hosting, and tonight was more of the same. Tech support was extremely helpful, as always, fixing my problem before I even had a chance to explain it. I have had nothing but good experience.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Excellent technical support”

★★★★★

written by KarimAlparou on 18/08/2022

Too bad that 5 is the maximum. I can give Warez-host offshore hosting a 5 out of 5 for service/helpdesk, without a doubt. They offer free migration, and my case turned out to be a very complex one. They never complained and just did what they had to do in order to get me transferred to their server.

Was this review helpful? 3 0

“I appreciate the quality of service”

★★★★★

written by BrandanBriggs on 25/07/2022

Will continue to use Warez-host offshore Shared Cpanel for as long as physically possible. Just wanted to say a quick thank you. I must admit this Web Host is definitely lot better than the last host I used based on service received in the last few months!

Was this review helpful? 2 0

“Hosting performance is great”

★★★★★

written by JameBacich on 24/05/2022

I recommend warez-host to other web masters who are looking for reliable offshore vps service. Taking the advantage of the opportunity I would like to say that all packages are excellent value for money and are backed by supreme uptime and speedy and knowledgeable customer service; whenever I have a problem - which is a rare to occur - or question, a live representative is generally online to help me out instantly.

Was this review helpful? 2 0

“Customer support is awesome”

★★★★★

written by ShahzaibMcclain on 09/02/2022

Can't ask for more. It's been 8 months since I've been using warez-host offshore VPS hosting, SSL Certificates. I rarely had any problems with service and they are extremely fast to respond and resolve issues and that's what very crucial for me. Good job.

Was this review helpful? 2 0

“First rate offshore hosting provider for Warez-Host”

★★★★★

written by Jamezzz on 05/12/2021

Offer is perfect, I manage a nonprofit organization and 10 other providers. Warez-Host is the best offshore semi dedicated hosting that i have ever work with. I found them in the hosting forums, one of the best references in the internet for webmasters, and streaming businesses I'm satisfied with their services

Was this review helpful? 2 0

“First rate offshore hosting provider”

★★★★★

written by PerryRosenfield on 20/07/2021

I love the prices. Uptime and speed connectivity has been also great. Would like to say that warez-host is a professional web host with stable servers and friendly techs. If you need reliable dmca ignored hosting, this is the best place to deal with. Steady so, warez-host team!

Was this review helpful? 2 0

“I am quite happy using warez-host Netherlands offshore...”

★★★★★

written by BufordChristy on 28/08/2019

What I want to say is that Warez-host offshore hosting service in Bulgaria is based on quality. These guys consist of professionals. Their network is brilliant, I've not noticed any downtime or connection problems. Their support is TOP, their support member added me on Skype so he could help me better and answer my questions, I was really happy with this. He helped me a lot, so a big thanks goes to him!

Was this review helpful? -1 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview