Speede Host - www.speedehost.com Reviews

Click here if this is your business
Speede Host - www.speedehost.com
★★★★★
5.0
100.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Speede Host - www.speedehost.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Speede Host - www.speedehost.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“Recommended. ”

★★★★★

written by WilburConnor on 17/01/2024

From the time with them I have nothing but high praise indeed. The techs contact me checking to see if I have any issues just to be on the safe side. SpeedeHost linux vps rocks! Because I have movie related site which requires some server sources.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Reliable managed hosting. ”

★★★★★

written by BrandonHensley on 25/10/2023

I've been working with Speedehost managed hosting for five months and I am so grateful for all his help and advice over the years. As I am a graphic designer all the technical stuff goes right over my head, and he is always so patient and willing to help. Issues are resolved quickly and I've never had a problem that he couldn't fix.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Nice managed servers.”

★★★★★

written by JohnnyAndrade on 26/07/2023

Thank you SpeedeHost managed servers for the super package to top it all off! I've never had a problem with billing and my account gets renewed yearly without problem or additional charges. Response times are not always quick, especially at weekends, but the overall time to solve a problem is good because they don't waste time asking stupid questions.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Superb dedicated server host!”

★★★★★

written by AidenTerry on 26/06/2023

I like how fast these guys reply on my emails and requests! I know I’m not a good client to deal with, but every time I get real help from them. I satisfied to be client of Speedehost offshore hosting in Bulgaria! Now I think I made a right step once decided to give them a go.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“I is great place for hosting websites. ”

★★★★★

written by CecilMcmillan on 30/03/2023

I really enjoy my hosting experience dealing with SpeedeHost team. My website doesn't get many hits, because it's just a personal portfolio type site, but if they can handle big audiences, it would be great. I run a large sports website that gets decent traffic and our host is no good. If I could switch to SpeedeHost to handle our workload, I'm sure I'd be thrilled with the result.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Speedehost team is very helpful!”

★★★★★

written by IwanMcknight on 23/01/2023

I just wanted to forward on my thanks in my recent and first troubleshooting request. My site crashed and Speedehost team had the issue isolated and resolved faster than I could have ever hoped. Also, he went far beyond just what I requested.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“The performance is everytime good.”

★★★★★

written by EmilioHenson on 12/10/2022

The sales and Technical are purely professional and timely. Thank you for being there. I hope Speedehost continues this way. I have no server crashes or hacker attacks, my site really works good with boonex and it costs many ressources when users take the videochat, but the performance is everytime good.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 3 0

“The server response time is very good”

★★★★★

written by SantinoDotson on 15/08/2022

First time I checked my site sometimes, accessibility, speed. But now - there is no check need. It's only working. Features are excellent. Speedehost support staff were so kind and even transferred my existing offshore servers at no charge. The pricing is cool.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 2 0

“The most cost efficient web hosting provider on this...”

★★★★★

written by VinayChan on 27/07/2022

As a web hosting service user, I am very happy to say some good words about Speedehost OpenVZ Linux VPS hosting and their professional team. Their valuable hosting services are affordable, cost effective and in accordance with the latest requirements. I wish this host to continue their winning spree.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 2 0

“You'll definitely stick with it, just like I do.”

★★★★★

written by HuxleyCamach on 26/05/2022

Very happy with the service I have had from speedehost offshore dedicated hosting over 4 months - both for my own website & business hosting of several of my clients that I have recommended to use their services. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again or recommend them to others.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 2 0

“Very pleased using this service”

★★★★★

written by MaisonHuerta on 09/02/2022

I was able to refer Speedehost to many others and they all are happy with their offshore hosting services. The simple domain registration process, good pricing for SSL Certificates. I use my full disk space and bandwidth and their servers simply run at blazing speeds. Recommend them for keeping your websites on the web.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 2 0

“Top notch hosting service!”

★★★★★

written by ElenaMccall on 17/11/2021

There are 5 stars to choose from, there should be 10 stars, I'm new to site building using oscommerce, so I'm forever calling support to help me out, they are always kind and easy to talk to and quickly get to the heart of my problems, you can't ask for any better, always only a few minutes and they are right there for you. Speedehost is a Rock-solid offshore hosting provider - highly recommend their hosting service!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 2 0

“Professional web hosting!”

★★★★★

written by VanTalton on 27/09/2021

I am happy! Speedehost hosting service is incredible. I haven't had many VPS accounts but I just can't see how any hosting provider can be any better. I get responses and solutions quicker than I expect. The servers are really fast. This hosting showing very reliable so far. Easy to manage and easy to install websites.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 2 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview