NetShop ISP - www.netshop-isp.com.cy Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
5 / 5
100% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
NetShop ISP - www.netshop-isp.com.cy - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for NetShop ISP - www.netshop-isp.com.cy

NetShop ISP - www.netshop-isp.com.cy

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Well done guys.”

Written on: 29/09/2022 by TeodorFlynn (1 review written)

I have tried tons of web hosts over period of 15 years, tried almost every hosting, but after NetShop ISP VPS hosting not willing to try anything else. They step up every time and give me all the help I need to give my clients a first class experience. Well done guys.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Super good hosting for Wordpress”

Written on: 08/09/2022 by LochlanLowry (1 review written)

I'd been trying to get a PHP class installed and working and was having problems, my previous host wouldn't help with anything they hadn't installed themselves and would always ask for money before they'd help anyway I mailed NetShop ISP tech support and they kept at the problem until it was solved... recommended :)

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great reliable webhost!”

Written on: 30/08/2022 by ImanFrench (1 review written)

Fantastic service, fantastic value, really helpful! Will definitely recommend netshop-isp.com.cy cPanel web hosting provider to anyone looking for web hosting, Thank you for sorting out all our website problems. This hosting provider rips them selfs off for the satisfaction of there customers.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent value, features, reliability!”

Written on: 23/08/2022 by MurrayTomlinson (1 review written)

Have recently started building WordPress sites and began with NetShop ISP cPanel web hosting. Its all a bit new but In motion have been great talking me through and helping me with issues. Good response time too. It's very quick to have yourself start talking to the customer support via live chat than other hosting providers. Furthermore, they handled my problem efficiently. THUMBS UP!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Perfect Hosting with good support! ”

Written on: 21/07/2022 by ClaudioMagro (1 review written)

We could not have found a better firm to walk us through the creation of our first website! NetShop ISP cheap web hosting is wonderful to work with on any assignment. Their responsiveness is beyond prompt - exactly what any business professional could hope for. And the end product is a site that is informative, eye-catching and easy to use.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Quite happy with the speed, uptime”

Written on: 19/05/2022 by CiaranPatton (1 review written)

They are also cool for running Joomla sites. When I was asked to create a web page for a friend I went straight to Netshop isp and I will continue to both use and recommend them to everyone. The only thing I could ask for is some additional customization of features at the same price points.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fast and very helpful Tech Care”

Written on: 25/04/2022 by NicolaCannon (1 review written)

With NetShop-isp.com.cy VPS hosting, all of your web needs will be supported to the fullest of their ability. With an easy interface and very helpful customer support, this web host will be a great buy. They are customer-oriented and are on call 24/7. I don’t fret whenever I encounter glitches which rarely happens of course) because I know everything is figured out and solved in no time. This is simply amazing.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I'm in host heaven. Thanks”

Written on: 05/04/2022 by ClaudioMorgenstern (1 review written)

Quite happy with the speed, uptime and tech support provided by NetShop ISP provider. Very prompt answers to questions (by you, as well as my support tickets) they have also been responsive, as opposed to CS experiences that really don’t answer the question and prompt further back and forth.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great service, superior quality”

Written on: 07/02/2022 by BrendanThole (1 review written)

I have periodically used NetShop ISP 1-800, email, live support, or help desk ticket support to resolve problems and to seek guidance and additional information from their staff. I am delighted to say, that their staff is fantastic and I have been extremely please with the level of service being offered.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Really great customer support, quick setup!”

Written on: 07/06/2021 by FabianCassese (1 review written)

To NetShop ISP: You are the BEST! My partner and I have worked with several hosting services and none have been even close to as responsive and helpful as NetShop ISP. The professionals far exceeded my expectations every time I’ve had glitches with my web site.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Recommended NetShop ISP hosting to other newbies and...”

Written on: 18/05/2021 by HoracioLillibridge (0 reviews written)

I highly recommend netshop-isp.com.cy – for the feature-packed hosting products and helpful tech customer service. The technical support is responsive to extremely basic and simplistic questions. Now as for the pricing it is really not bad - very stable and well only time my network or website is down is when i do a shell reboot thru putty access when i am configuring the server.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview