Legionbox.com Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
5.0 / 5
99% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Legionbox.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Legionbox.com

Legionbox.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Nothing to complain about.”

Written on: 29/09/2022 by BlakeMonnier (1 review written)

They have provided great service for 24/365 and also very fast hosting with high speed and their pricing policy is simple and flexible. It is amazing. I am using it for more than 5 years. Nothing to complain about.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great customer service.”

Written on: 15/09/2022 by MadeleineHogue (1 review written)

I am constantly impressed by the speed of reply and how fast my queries are dealt with. I dealt with their technician today and he got me up and running within 20mins of my ticket being opened. Great customer service.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very good service 10/10.”

Written on: 10/05/2022 by PalCseke (1 review written)

The servers are super fast and the service they offer is top notch! Very good service 10/10.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Really one of the best services.”

Written on: 27/04/2022 by FrazerYoung (1 review written)

Really one of the best services. You can never go wrong with choosing Legionbox hosting. Worth the price and of course really dedicated people.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Thank you for years of excellent service and support.”

Written on: 30/03/2022 by DaveBosgra (1 review written)

Legionbox sales and customer support is as good as their server platform is Great! Thank you for years of excellent service and support.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Well done Legionbox team!”

Written on: 21/03/2022 by SamanthaSims (1 review written)

I got a quick and efficient preply to my problem. On top of this, Legionbox also offered me an additional solution to the problem, which I didn't even ask for. As always, their servies is top and I highly recommend it! Well done Legionbox team!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Professional service.”

Written on: 28/02/2022 by RoxyDickson (1 review written)

I'm a Leginbox customer for 5 five years. I'm a legionbox fan, because all its services are great. But the best are the people work there. They are very kind and offer you a reliable service in a professional manner.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Legionbox is the best hosting company I've worked with...”

Written on: 21/02/2022 by JackMorley (1 review written)

Legionbox is the best hosting company I've worked with to date. The techs are professional, knowledgeable, pleasant and patient. They go above and beyond what I expect from a hosting company. Their fees are reasonable. I recommend Legionbox.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The experience went beyond my expectations.”

Written on: 02/02/2022 by NatalydenHoed (1 review written)

The experience went beyond my expectations. Servers have no downtme and they are well-balanced. Support is helpful around the clock and they are prompt and fast. Prices are affordable for my modest budget.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service and support. ”

Written on: 24/01/2022 by QuintilianElizondo (1 review written)

Legionbox's service and support are excellent. Every single time I ask for a support, they're always there 100%. I can't ask for a better support than them.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Many thanks.”

Written on: 10/01/2022 by JessicaMorris (1 review written)

As ever, very helpful and knowledgeable . After one (very prompt) reply to my first message asking me for a couple of details I was sent some perfect recommendations to solve my problem. The first solution offered worked immediately. Many thanks.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The best server provider. ”

Written on: 20/12/2021 by JenniferSchiffer (1 review written)

I want to thank the support service of hosting Legionbox company for attention, as well as kind and professional help in solving emerging technical issues.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very good services. ”

Written on: 06/12/2021 by DalmaceChampagne (1 review written)

I have a VPS from legionbox and I can say I am very satisfied. I had some questions and their assistants helped me in a matter of minutes. Very good services.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I really appreciate their services. ”

Written on: 24/11/2021 by ErikHerrmann (1 review written)

Legionbox has been nothing but good to me I really appreciate their services and how reasonable their pricing is. I haven't had any issues or problems with them, so I really can't speak on their customer service at this time but I'm sure they are the best.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Basicly no problems.”

Written on: 08/11/2021 by IsaacCarroll (1 review written)

Fastest support out there, everytime I have a problem they answer within 5 minutes of opening a ticket, this is the most legit, cheapest, best support and basicly no problems.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great servers, unparalleled support.”

Written on: 26/10/2021 by LengyelKata (1 review written)

Great servers, unparalleled support. The team responds very quickly on discord as well as on their online ticketing system and are very knowledgeable. Prices are very fair as well.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I am so impressed and relieved to have found this company.”

Written on: 04/10/2021 by ZaraBrennan (1 review written)

I can honestly say I am so impressed and relieved to have found this company. The support I have received in switching hosts and setting up has been truly outstanding. Every aspect of my experience to date has left me with no doubts that Legionbox is the best hosting company on all fronts. Whether you are just starting up online, or thinking of switching hosts for a better deal and service look no further!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good and quality work. ”

Written on: 20/09/2021 by MikkelFrandsen (1 review written)

The support I received was wonderful, fast and it fixed the issue I was experiencing with the site load time and process overload. Good and quality work.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Amazing and quick.”

Written on: 13/09/2021 by LukeTreacy (1 review written)

They have been amazing and quick with the support. I also love the new features that keep getting added. Also, would like to give a special shout out to their support who I have spoken to twice on separate occasions and they are always detailed with their answers and go the extra mile to understand what I am asking.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Recommend to try them. ”

Written on: 23/08/2021 by JayButcher (1 review written)

If I have to rate Legionbox, I'd definitely put them in top10 of the best hosting services due to their unmatched hosting services with high uptime and excellent webmaster-friendly support which is active for 24 hours.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview