GlowHost.com Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
5.0 / 5
100% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
GlowHost.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for GlowHost.com

GlowHost.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“They don't offer as much as some other unrealistic hosts”

Written on: 03/10/2022 by BraydonDillon (1 review written)

I have been really satisfied. I depend on email for my business, they have been completely dependable. On the few times that I did contact Glowhost web host technical support department I received a reply that was helpful and courteous. They don't offer as much as some other unrealistic hosts - but what they offer they deliver.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The 1-click wordpress setup was easy!”

Written on: 30/09/2022 by AsadSuarez (1 review written)

There are no downtime and I and my clients are really happy dealing with Glowhost hosting provider. The web hosting is pretty fast, uptime is great (they guarantee 99.9% - it is correct). The 1-click wordpress setup was easy and their support videos have been so helpful to us in setting up our site!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Enjoy my hosting experience”

Written on: 12/09/2022 by KobeHatfield (1 review written)

Glowhost provides a professional service. Excellent Rates Great Customer Service No Down Time I would highly recommend them. We have used glowhost professionally for over two years now and have never experienced a problem. The customer service is excellent, they reply to queries instantly. Good value for money - would recommend.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good customer support and 100% uptime”

Written on: 08/09/2022 by JacquesMajor (1 review written)

I have a little startup website that needed transferring from my reseller account to a new VPS account. There were some hiccups with the transfer. One of their support guys was kind, knowledgeable, and patient with me. He personally ensured that the final transfer was made on my request and helped meet all my needs. I would give Glowhost 10 out of 10 stars for his work performance today.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Network and server uptime are perfect”

Written on: 26/08/2022 by FlynnDalton (1 review written)

The service is incredible. I haven't had many VPS accounts but I just can't see how any hosting provider can be any better. I get responses and solutions quicker than I expect. Their servers are really fast. Very helpful staff and knowledgeable. Glowhost hosting showing very reliable so far. easy to manage and easy to install websites.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Uptime is good, my site is always up”

Written on: 08/08/2022 by ZaydWest (1 review written)

This web host is simply the best when it comes to web hosting, the pricing is fantastic and the customer support is top notch. When ever I needed support, they were always there 24/7. Glowhost's control panel system is absolutely fantastic. I feel their prices are a little on the high side compared to what bandwidth you get.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The host is fast, support is fast”

Written on: 02/08/2022 by MontagueFrazier (1 review written)

I have changed many web hosts and can express the point that Glowhost hosting beats them all.. it is really stable host with knowledgeable staff. The setup of my webspace was quick and professional! They manage to provide a good work based on quality. Excellent and friendly staff, network and feature rich hosting packages. It has a nice pricing, and a nice customer support. just a second when the ticket is responded. My website has never been down!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Happy to recommend this hosting service”

Written on: 28/07/2022 by KaiyaSeymour (1 review written)

So far The uptime has been better then they say it is and I've had nothing but the best technical support from them. Glad to have found Glowhost web host. I had multiple support reps reply to my ticket, each was more than capable and I didn't have to explain anything at all, they all knew exactly what they were doing and my problem was resolved in no time. Very friendly and always willing to help.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good job – Glowhost is a nice provider”

Written on: 18/07/2022 by SanjeevDavid (1 review written)

I have saved hundreds of $ by choosing Glowhost compared to going with another web host with some expensively licensed control panel. If you're confident about them, then it's the way to go.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Well-trained support staff always assists me”

Written on: 06/07/2022 by AshleighPonce (1 review written)

Many of my customers also appreciate how fast the website loads with glowhost hosting. The platform transformed my life by allowing me to build a website and consequently an engaging business which nearly paid for my first year university tuition!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The price, bandwidth and storage are excellent.”

Written on: 01/07/2022 by HumzahCallaghan (1 review written)

This hosting is very affordable and offers everything for my needs. The best thing about Glowhost is the team! Really the support is superb - fast, very understanding and polite even if i don't understand something. Most importantly - they are very friendly, both people behind twitter and behind the support team.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The team always ready to support by 24x7x365”

Written on: 02/06/2022 by HerbieEscobar (1 review written)

I really enjoy my experience dealing Glowhost team. The cPanel interface also works great. I have rarely had to contact the support team for anything and on the occasions when I have they responded immediately with an email from an actual person who resolved my issues right away. Recommended.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I am happy using their hosting”

Written on: 30/05/2022 by UmairGilmour (1 review written)

I transferred all my sites to Glowhost server hosting! It is a great pleasure to work with them. The speed of my sites is great, I have only positive feedbacks from my visitors about the work of my site. A really big Thank You to all Glowhost staff! Lots of features, very knowledgeable fast and friendly support and the price is reasonable.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Top Host for my wordpress blogs”

Written on: 24/05/2022 by JemMann (1 review written)

Finally I've found a good home for my wordpress blogs. I have used over 5 web hosts before and chose Glowhost 6 months ago, and was really impressed. Now I have much better speed, network uptime (without any downtime), nice scripts. They also do e-commerce design. They gave me a FREE Domain Name registration!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good price, performance, and features”

Written on: 12/05/2022 by ShayneSmyth (1 review written)

The speed, quality and patience of customer service that I continue to receive is fantastic. They more expensive BUT NO downtime, no data loss and no worries. This is priceless to us. Like Glowhost hosting. For example WordPress, just choose the WordPress script, fill out your info and click a button and it builds the database for you.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The features they offer are nearly endless ”

Written on: 10/05/2022 by ImaniGale (1 review written)

No doubt, Glowhost is Great host, nothing but helpful. Pricing is reasonable. Support is friendly, fast and they are real people with a sense of humor who don’t patronize if you don’t understand, don’t fob you off with excuses and really want to help. Servers are fast. Don't look any further, it's a true gem that fits any budget!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I'm happy with this web host”

Written on: 05/05/2022 by HoraceAvila (1 review written)

Best there is! I've been using Glowhost web hosting services for a half of a year now, and have always been impressed with their service. Their rates are competitive, but better yet, their email support is unbeatable. Friendly, knowledgeable, and best of all, fast! They are the best!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Servers respond fast, and I've never experienced downtime”

Written on: 01/04/2022 by AmritPhilip (1 review written)

I have 100% uptime so far and couldn't be happier. My sites are in good hands! Glowhost has a great infrastructure with very fast web server (an amazing value!) and fast bandwidth providers. Support is always fast and knowledgeable. I couldn't ask for more. The servers, support and uptime is superb.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“They deserve the highest recommendation I can give”

Written on: 29/03/2022 by LesterDriscoll (1 review written)

Glowhost staffs' responses was very helpful during those days, responding and restored the damages very quickly from their seperate backups and constantly keeping me updated of the restoration progress before I ever get impatient.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“They upgrade servers and add features”

Written on: 22/03/2022 by DominykasWoolley (1 review written)

I don't know what else I could ask for from Glowhost web host. If you asked me to pick a single phrase to capture my experience, I'd say they have been totally reliable. They will often go the extra mile to help out with stuff that isn't really their job. I use their hosting service to support a professional Web site.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview