GigaPros - www.gigapros.com Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.9 / 5
100% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
GigaPros - www.gigapros.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for GigaPros - www.gigapros.com

GigaPros - www.gigapros.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Gigapros was incredibly quick to respond”

Written on: 29/09/2022 by AlfredChaput (1 review written)

Happy I'm with this great web hosting service now! Gigapros was incredibly quick to respond to my domain name problem. It is great to have gigapros tech support 24/7. Thank you so much. It is always a pleasant surprise to receive such great service online.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very good hosting!”

Written on: 29/09/2022 by AndresFelipeSerrano (1 review written)

I didn't have to spend much time looking for a host for our site. After asking around and reading recommendations on the web the resounding answer was 'use Gigapros' and we aren't disappointed we did. The support has been outstanding, with Gigapros staff going out of their way to help us solve any issues we've had at all times of the day and night.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“You can rely on Gigapros!”

Written on: 27/09/2022 by EmmetPalmer (1 review written)

If you are looking for a good deal for hosting your wordpress web sites I'd highly recommend Gigapros solutions - The support team are available 24/7 and normally get the job done in a few minutes. In one word - Professionals!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Finally i'm in the right place!”

Written on: 20/09/2022 by PierinoAcquati (1 review written)

Good web host with helpful Tech Support. Gigapros is excellent all round but they absolutely excel at support and when you are building a business you really need reliable and quick support. They helped me set up my emails and website connection.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very swift and accurate support. Thank you!”

Written on: 15/09/2022 by JanMeinhardt (1 review written)

Just wanted to let you know I really appreciate your help. Even though it was not their hosting issue you stepped in and helped. I've been with Gigapros web host for 5 months and you provide the best support I've ever come across. Quick and very knowledgeable. Outstanding customer service!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Absolutely fantastic service!”

Written on: 13/09/2022 by DariuszZbikowski (1 review written)

I was interested in changing my hosting provider, and I found Gigapros hosting website.. I live chatted with Cris and he answered all of my questions and was great to deal with, and gave me a great price as well. The process has been excellent so far and then I received a phone call after I made my purchase. I just wanted to let you know that gigapros has great employees that have made this experience of switching from a different provider great. Recommended.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good web hosting for Business”

Written on: 08/09/2022 by RichardDeWitt (1 review written)

For me it's a very good solution. So far, a very happy Gigapros customer. There are full of extra features, moreover, their discount code saved a good sum of money for me. I've been generally very impressed with the quality of service and speed (both bandwidth and MySQL processing speed). Thanks.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Speed has been superb!”

Written on: 06/09/2022 by LeroiJeffers (1 review written)

I've been in touch with support department constantly, because one day I needed full rebut, another day I need help with installation needed stuff etc. They have always been fast to respond. Gigapros web host runs an honest business that treats customers with respect, and this is the most important quality of a web host.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Network and server uptime are perfect”

Written on: 31/08/2022 by Gregoronheur (1 review written)

I'm a small business owner who doesn't have time to waste. Thanks to Gigapros web host, I got my online store up in no time. I like the fact that when I have questions, they are always there to help. During the day, I am extremely busy with my clients, so it's nice to know I can call Gigapros in the evening. They have lots of good articles and videos which often allow me to answer my own questions. Definitely recommend!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good customer support and 100% uptime”

Written on: 29/08/2022 by Valentuller (1 review written)

I have no experience in webhosting and I thought it will be really hard. All I wanted was up and running website and adequate support. Gigapros server hosting is much appreciated. Now I have all I need and even more + ddos protection! They answer super fast and they really help when I need.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The customer service has been outstanding!”

Written on: 26/08/2022 by BernatMateu (1 review written)

Fantastic service, incredibly well trained staff, and they didn't bat an eyelid at sorting out what should have been someone else's problem. I've always had prompt and helpful service from Gigapros web host in my personal projects, so I recommended them to my company when we started building a new site. We launched 2 months ago, migrating our website over from another provider while keeping our mail servers with the other guys.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I'm in love with Gigapros web host”

Written on: 22/08/2022 by VenceslGomez (1 review written)

I highly recommend this web hosting provider. Gigapros dedicated server hosting ($69/mo) is fantastic! They manage the servers in such a way that shared hosting is not a problem. No one is allowed to compromise a server to the point where other customers would be affected. I applaud their support and especially MSN.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“High level of technical knowledge”

Written on: 19/08/2022 by LeopoldoAllegro (1 review written)

The fact is that Gigapros has some of the best customer support I've ever encountered. Like their special - $69/mo for dedicated server. They are honest, fast and their professionalism goes outside the bounds. Uptime and support have been excellent. Thanks.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Uptime in my experience is 100%”

Written on: 15/08/2022 by WinifredSheehan (1 review written)

These guys are the best. I have hosted with several hosts, I had a lot of errors on my clients accounts, since I transferred to Gigapros WordPress web hosting account I haven't received even a single ticket nor did I experience downtime. Thumbs up!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good prices, good service, good uptime. ”

Written on: 10/08/2022 by MorganClark (1 review written)

Budget friendly for hosting multiple sites. They have very friendly and quick customer service! Gigapros service is almost always up, and the sites load faster than they did with previous hosts. They are very good about keeping their customers in the know with notifications of downtime, unexpected issues, or server migration activities.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“My website response time is really fast”

Written on: 09/08/2022 by CarlitoCabral (1 review written)

We like Gigapros service. it’s just hosting, no funny business like our previous host! In fact, at the end of the month I am back up for renewal and I am now thinking of going in for a Business plan. While it is not cheap, I know that I will not face any problems with it. Good web host.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good support.. for the price I'm happy”

Written on: 08/08/2022 by JefDeLang (1 review written)

Quite happy with the speed, uptime and tech support provided by Gigapros hosting provider. Very prompt answers to questions (by you, as well as my support tickets) they have also been responsive, as opposed to CS experiences that really don’t answer the question and prompt further back and forth.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Amazing speed”

Written on: 02/08/2022 by AristotelisBonney (1 review written)

Our business does 99% of our business online and a good hosting service is a must. We are 100% satisfied with Gigapros and we will continue to use their services. For immediate assistance, they also have a live chat support feature. They are easy to use - good support.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Staff is well trained and experienced”

Written on: 02/08/2022 by AzatArap (1 review written)

I have to say, I worked with a lot of web hosts and Gigapros hosting provider offers by far the best support, quality and speed I have ever had. And I've been around the business over 20 years. Highly recommend these guys - all of their hosting work is based on quality.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Support staff is wonderful”

Written on: 29/07/2022 by MoritzSenft (1 review written)

I've been with gigapros shared hosting for 5 months. I am very happy about their services. Space and BW is unbelievable but true. I have 5 sites on 1 hosting account. My site is using lots of resources because of its multimedia content. But their system is very fast.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview