HostMines - www.hostmines.com Reviews

★★★★★
4.9 / 5
100% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

Summary

Note from Review Centre: Host Plax changed their domain name from www.hostplax.com to www.hostmines.com in December 2020.
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
HostMines - www.hostmines.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for HostMines - www.hostmines.com

 HostMines - www.hostmines.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Fast servers, great network uptime”

written by TheodorBarrow on 21/12/2021

Hostmines reliability and customer service are so good, that the stresses typical at other hosts I have done business with in the past are simply not an issue. Most importantly, the friendly, helpful staff at Hostmines make the entire experience a pleasure to do business with them. You would be hard-pressed to find a better team of people running such a tight ship in the web hosting Ocean.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very helpful techs and unique features”

written by MikhailHancock on 15/12/2021

I just wanted drop a note to thank you all for the wonderful service and personal way you treat your customers. I had typed .mobi by mistake on my return mail address. In order to make sure I got my email from you, I was called at my home to double check my email address. It is treatment like this that is lacking in the world today. Hostmines is a good web host.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The performance is more than adequate”

written by KirkMinyard on 16/06/2021

I use to host my proxy websites with Hostmines - i have been using them over three months and i am very impressed with there hosting services. Uptime is fantastic but most important is the response time to a service ticket. Usually the response is within minutes of sending and never closed before they know you are happy. I have had service provided by others before but as time has gone by, I have moved most things to Hostmines.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fast and professional support provided”

written by BookerEnsminger on 15/06/2021

When I was looking for web hosting solution for my new-built web site, I saw a banner: web hosting instances are deployed online and ready to use within 5 minutes. It was Hostmines hosting offer. I've done a search and found pretty good feedbacks about their cheap Linux hosting services. Can say the setup was fast, they even helped me to upload my website's files. Good job, I wanna thank their team for such good service.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fastest server and no downtime”

written by GradyMoors on 02/06/2021

Everything from selecting the hosting package, purchasing an SSL certificate, and dealing with various queries, both technical and non-technical have been painless and free from any obstacles. I have been using Hostmines hosting solutions for more than eight months now and can state that I'll continue using them.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Now my websites are in trusted hands”

written by CarolPotter on 26/01/2021

I've tried over 10 web hosts during 3 years and would like to thank Hostmines for providing me with professional, stable and fast hosting service. The features they offer are very useful. cPanel works fast and it is easy to use. I can also add the technical support is one of the most important things to look at when selecting a webhost. I'm very impressed with the fast and professional support provided. Good job!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Uptime is great - thanks Hostmines a lot”

written by JeffersonNolasco on 20/01/2021

I've been a customer for over three months now. I appreciate Hostmines' attention to clients - great customer service & excellent pricing make them the only choice for my web hosting needs, I would recommend them to anyone. I've never had a problem with administering my websites because they are always up. Besides, they provide great technical support care and the free bonuses are very reasonable.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Hostmines is a good host. Greatly Recommended”

written by Arnulfoollington on 12/01/2021

I've been with Hostmines shared hosting plan now for around five months now. I very much appreciate being able to administer the site via the control panel. The network uptime is very good. The control panel is easy to use and there are many useful functions along with Softaculos. The price for hosting account and billing interface are superb. I'm very satisfied with hostmines service and will recommend it to anyone.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Stellar Hosting Provider”

written by scottmckibben on 21/12/2020

The price is right and when you need support they will help you!!! It's a huge change from other hosting providers. Thank you HostMines!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Cheap, professional, reliable web hosting”

written by Andersomberger on 21/12/2020

Servers are always fast, issues are resolved promptly and pricing is perfect. You get to enjoy technical freedoms at this host you'll find nowhere else. Many thanks. My experience using Hostmines web hosting has been phenomenal to say the least.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I highly recommend Hostplax.”

written by MinikPetersen on 16/10/2019

I highly recommend Hostplax. I have been with them long enough to state that their customer service is great, but I should focus on the fact that the service is Always working and I don't have to worry about it.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Hostplax is the best hosting provider which I know.”

written by ElmerAxelsson on 09/10/2019

Hostplax is the best hosting provider which I know, the uptime and stability are awesome. Not only that, the support is really professional and to be responsible for all problems without exception. I have used their services more long enough to say they are really worth a hosting solution.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very impressed. ”

written by TanguyAlexandre on 30/09/2019

Very impressed with hostplax and glad I chose them over other providers. Their customer support is simply the best and I certainly made the right choice in choosing them. Great service and will stay with them for the foreseeable future.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Hostplax services are really great.”

written by EricNicholson on 19/08/2019

Hostplax services are really great.Pricing is average and support team works quick and they are responsive and helpful. Their servers have no downtime and it's easy to run the web site due to the resources they provide in their plans.Good start for a successful business.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Working well for me. ”

written by Dursumstrumbelj on 12/08/2019

HostPlax is working really well for me especially where support is concerned. They respond quickly and do what you ask even when you articulate it poorly. I really appreciate the service and I am happy I made the switch. I look forward to see how the other elements play out but so far I am very pleased with the service as they are proven to be the best.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“ I will stay here as long as I am happy with them.”

written by UweHoltzmann on 23/07/2019

I came to hostplax for temporary hosting solution because of their promotional offer. But after experience their service. I will stay here as long as I am happy with them.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent provider!”

written by LilloSabbatini on 15/07/2019

Excellent provider! Support is professional, control panel is easy and their features are out of this world. They are very helpful and my site is always up and running. No problems.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview