2cloud.eu - www.2cloud.eu Reviews

Click here if this is your business
2cloud.eu - www.2cloud.eu
★★★★★
5.0
100.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
2cloud.eu - www.2cloud.eu - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for 2cloud.eu - www.2cloud.eu

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Professional customer support team, high quality service”

★★★★★

written by MichaelShaw on 11/05/2021

Excellent Web Hosting site. Professional customer support team. They are really experts in their work and helped me a lot through out the complete process. Quick and fast response along with high quality service provided.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The pricing plan is good”

★★★★★

written by FrankBrose on 22/02/2021

If you want a web host where an actual human being returns your e-mails, then 2cloud is definitely for you. I usually get a reply within an hour, and they're always polite and friendly. Support is all-important to me, I do not know a lot but want to do so much, this web host helps me along the road all the way.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fastest ever setup”

★★★★★

written by MikeSangster on 16/02/2021

I am not experienced in website building and I have been stepped through everything very patiently. The support is absolutely tremendous - thank 2cloud team! Any question I have get answered immediately and fully. Quick response, experts on Joomla and Wordpress, very efficient.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Reasonably priced and well supported”

★★★★★

written by WilliamDeno on 12/02/2021

The support is extremely helpful and the knowledge base is unlike anything I've seen. When i made my order, it was on the day that the sales department was not in (sunday), and my order had to be manually approved for security. I get system updates on every hiccup on every part of their network as it happens. Control panel is amazing, 2cloud hosting system is very solid altogether.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I've never had a problem with uptime”

★★★★★

written by CarloStraughan on 09/02/2021

I've gone with 2cloud VPS hosting for a number of years. I found the User Panel and one step installation plugins (Wordpress) and streaming video solutions is very useful for my purposes. I've always found the Customer Service top notch via e-mail and the help wiki is very intuitive.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Everything is very easy to use”

★★★★★

written by DerekColligan on 02/02/2021

I now have dozens of businesses, along with family and friends, as clients with 2cloud hosting. When I don't understand something, they're happy to explain and help in every way they can. They never hesitated to help and always make things right.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The control panel is nice as well”

★★★★★

written by GuHutcheson on 28/01/2021

The most important things in a hosting provider are really customer service, reliability, and experience. 2cloud has all of those things and more. In dealing with a provider, I also have to keep in mind my customers, because I own a computer shop and I am often asked who I would recommend.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The technical customer support is great”

★★★★★

written by IrvinSuper on 17/12/2020

I enjoy my hosting experience dealing with 2cloud VPS hosting. Compared to other hosting providers that I have used over the last 10 years I feel that the staff at 2cloud by far the best. If you want or need a company that goes above and beyond other hosts you may want to try these guys, they are fantastic.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The price is incredibly reasonable — I like 2cloud”

★★★★★

written by LonnyLal on 15/12/2020

I am generally very happy with 2cloud, - a reliable web host. Luckily I've haven't had to use the support a lot, but when I have had to use it, responses have been very fast, and they will work with you to get things fixed. The support chat reps stay with you until the issue is resolved. Hosting service is fast and reliable. It is really professional web hosting provider.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent support, excellent response time”

★★★★★

written by ChesterKissell on 09/12/2020

To start with, they have a smart and easy to navigate website of their own. Thinking to switch to 2cloud dedicated hosting account soon. All in all, I am happy using VPS hosting services. Everything was really set up in an hour. Go with this professional web host because you will not regret a thing! Recommended.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I've found a good home for my web sites”

★★★★★

written by Matthewaggener on 03/12/2020

Any questions I've been had answered quickly and thoroughly. Any little installs of mods were done lightning fast. SSL certificates, all went smoothly. 2cloud.eu attitude is always positive and helpful. As I added more sites to my portfolio - I wanted to update to a bigger plan - I researched and ended up at host-ed and got a shared hosting account - now I have a dedicated server and still use this web host.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fantastic host. Very prompt and thorough”

★★★★★

written by RaymundoBogen on 20/11/2020

Over the past few months I have been hosted with 2cloud VPS I have had absolutely no problems with them. This is a fantastic Web Hosting Provider! Every support request I have ever submitted has been responded to within a matter of minutes. Very Good Uptime. Fast. That is 10 out of 10 web host!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The price, bandwidth, and storage are excellent”

★★★★★

written by LawrenceTurman on 17/11/2020

I look forward to many years working with 2cloud VPS hosting. From time to time I've needed to request support. Each time, I've been amazed at how quickly I get a response. Today was no exception - my problem solved in minutes!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Perfect hosting at an amazing price!”

★★★★★

written by MicahLokey on 12/11/2020

IMHO, 2Cloud is a very good professional web hosting provider. I have clients who have had their website hosted with different web hosts and when their site was down, not working correctly, or had a hosting question. They could not get a definite answer from who they hosted with or would take forever before receiving a response from support.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Awesome Service”

★★★★★

written by BrainAguiniga on 21/10/2020

As some in support team members have a huge amount of technical knowledge and can solve your problem very soon so that your site is not in a mess. 2cloud provides you the best suggestions from their end, and we just have to follow them.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“100% satisfied with 2cloud hosting”

★★★★★

written by DonnellBrigham on 13/10/2020

They have the fastest tech support I've dealt with online. We switched to 2cloud.eu based on a recommendation, and couldn't be happier We always receive exceptional service almost immediately. They have the fastest tech support I've dealt with online. I highly recommend them!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very happy with price, service & support”

★★★★★

written by LeonCuadrado on 07/10/2020

I would recommend 2cloud.eu web host to all webmasters searching for professional hosting provider. Tech customer support team work 24/7 and always ready to help. They helped me with setup. My website was up and running after 15 minutes. My visitors are happy with load speed time.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I am extremely impressed”

★★★★★

written by RalphNusbaum on 02/10/2020

I had good experience with 2cloud.eu vps hosting as its my favorite one. The host offers you the best service by their end,when ever i had some problem with my Website, & the support people helped me 24/7.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“2cloud's uptime is great”

★★★★★

written by BufordHarland on 25/09/2020

Really professional hosting provider. I started with shared package and I am now on a dedicated server I have been on every plan that is offered by 2cloud VPS hosting provider and I upgraded when I was ready to. My site has traffic from Europe and also the US. They are very good service, excellent customer service via chat and email. Control panel has a lot of good software like blog and forum.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great support and pricing”

★★★★★

written by GordonChaires on 22/09/2020

They treat me with respect, offering me the help I need which sometimes goes above and beyond the call of duty. 2cloud is a very good hosting provider so far.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview