Laurel BMW, Westmont, IL Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
2.8 / 5
50% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer service

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Laurel BMW, Westmont, IL - Ask a question now

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Nice facility, nice people, they made me feel like...”

Written on: 08/06/2009 by wishiwereking (1 review written)

Nice facility, nice people, they made me feel like they appreciated my business. Found the car I liked at a very competitive price from Laurel BMW, Westmont, IL… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“My salesperson, at Laurel BMW, made the experience...”

Written on: 24/01/2006 by miss buckley (1 review written)

My salesperson, at Laurel BMW, made the experience great! I will reccomend anyone to this facuility in Westmont, Illinois. They have so many loaner cars I can barely believe it, being a previous Jacobs customer, who never seemed to have a car for me. I am sure he made some money, but that is ok when you get A+ treatment… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Laurel BMW Very tricky, not honest for the charge and...”

Written on: 04/12/2005 by DedJabb (1 review written)

Laurel BMW Very tricky, not honest for the charge and fees. The actual costs were not told until the contract present.
The closer is unpatient and rude. Not willing to explain the numbers except to sell their extra money earning "service"… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Iworkatdealer's Response to 219597_DedJabb's Review

Written on: 26/03/2006

Due to FSA regulations now, you are suppose to fill in a statement to agree that the saleman/women has explained the figures along with the terms and conditions before you proceed, this especially includes doc fee's, etc. Also check out what sort of docs you have signed, as non-regulated docs will give you more time.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Laurel BMW Westmont. Very tricky, not honest for the...”

Written on: 04/12/2005 by DedJabb (1 review written)

Laurel BMW Westmont. Very tricky, not honest for the charge and fees. The actual costs were not told until the contract present.
The closer is unpatient and rude. Not willing to explain the numbers except to sell their extra money earning… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview