Cheap Flight House Reviews - www.cheapflighthouse.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
3.5 / 5
63% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Selection of tickets available

  • Ease of ordering

  • Customer service

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Cheap Flight House - www.cheapflighthouse.co.uk - Ask a question now

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“great work ”

Written on: 16/11/2022 by NickolasBowen155 (1 review written)

always get good deals from cheap flight houses got a flight for the month of October to Melbourne

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Fake agency”

Written on: 30/07/2022 by meggie66 (1 review written)

Don't book with them you will not be able to find them they have original address of London which is closed

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Do not use this company. They operate under different...”

Written on: 13/01/2022 by McGuireyk1955 (1 review written)

Do not use this company. They operate under different companies. They cancel your ticket after you make contact

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Companies working under different names”

Written on: 19/09/2013 by nasaralla (2 reviews written)

They are a group working under different company names, 1) cheap flight house (cheapflighthouse.co.uk), 2) Flights International UK (flightsinternationaluk.co.uk ) and could be others Please be aware that all the reviews above I think are bogus, they are never cheap they charge you always 300+ whatever your flight cost is. On top of that they charged my card £100 before I confirmed them to book my flights. They are not registered under ATOL even though they write in their emails

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Victor77's Response to nasaralla's Review

Written on: 03/03/2014

Cheap flight house ltd is a registered company ! where as flights international uk is trade website call center based in India ! We do missup by flightsinternationaluk but we manage to deal directly with Manager in london ! Truly helpful and best

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Cheap Flight House”

Written on: 17/09/2011

Just a short note to let you know we had a wonderful trip everything went as planned/organised. Thank you for your assistance, advice, planning & prompt friendly service Regards & thanks again Victor.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“CheapflightHouse we found a brilliant deal to bangkok...”

Written on: 26/07/2009

CheapflightHouse we found a brilliant deal to bangkok and was able to have a best accommodation,They offering equally good deals on hotels. It was really fast so no waiting for search results. There was also a link to a site for all sorts of holidays too. I wish every one travel with them

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“CheapflightHouse. Easy to use website, in my...”

Written on: 26/07/2009

CheapflightHouse. Easy to use website, in my experience you get great deals all the time. Simple and intuitive interface. A bit cluttered?


If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“If you can deal with a small amount of uncertainty,...”

Written on: 13/07/2009 by Sam Harries (1 review written)

If you can deal with a small amount of uncertainty, Cheap Flight House offers great deals on flights. I am a frequent flyer and it has earned my attention for doing something no other site does like tracking flights after the tickets have been purchased. If a flight price drops enough to cover any re-ticketing or cancellation fees, they send out an alert. Like that they send it to me. They are very loyal to their customers.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview