Glasgow, NCP Flightpath Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
2.0
25.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Ease of booking

  • Security

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Glasgow, NCP Flightpath - Ask a question now

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Worst of the worst ”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Thorpesy463 on 07/08/2015

Went to park my car here which I thought would be safe but when I got back from holiday my car door had a huge dent in when I approached a member of staff he shrugged his shoulders and said terms and conditions were not liable so nothing was done all the bus stops were unlit was like the night of the living dead staff were well what staff I seen the bus drivers need customer service and maybe a painted smile on there faces of they aren't happy with the job don't do it that's what I say will never use this car park again car would probably be safer in middle of Iraq.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Shambles ”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Owenri203 on 07/08/2015

Was going on holiday and was excited until I went to leave my car here the car park was filthy the staff were rude and the customer service well don't get me started had a driver who was an Irish chap and was the dirtiest most rudest bus driver I have ever come across no hello no goodbye just sat there looking at us as if we had just arrived from Mars and only reason I know he was Irish was because he told my kids to sit down in an abrupt manner I was furious

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Booked car for 14 nights, had a 12hr flight delay and...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 30/06/2010

Booked car for 14 nights, had a 12hr flight delay and went to get car back out to go home get some sleep and return in morning as advised by Thomas Cook. Was told if I used my booking number to depart car park my 14 night booking would be void after that day, I would have to pay an additional day rate of £8.90 to take car out, total scam, staff rude, was told to like it or lump it, like everything else, you never know how good they are until you hit a problem, will never use again

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“NCP Flightpath at Glasgow airport, top service,...”

★★★★★

written by on 15/09/2008

NCP Flightpath at Glasgow airport, top service, friendly staff. Bad point can be busy, however, overall great.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview