Front Row Tickets Reviews - www.frontrowtickets.com

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
2.9 / 5
50% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Selection of tickets available

  • Ease of ordering

  • Customer service

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Front Row Tickets www.frontrowtickets.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Front Row Tickets www.frontrowtickets.com

Front Row Tickets www.frontrowtickets.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Bought Rod Stewart tickets. Paid $1145 for 2.....”

Written on: 09/07/2017 by Crystals9369 (1 review written)

Bought Rod Stewart tickets. Paid $1145 for 2.. supposedly front row ctr.. Never received, called and they assured me they would be at will call.. get there and nothing!!! Will dispute with my cc company of course.. Very disappointed!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“DO NOT BUY TICKETS FROM THIIS COMPANY!!”

Written on: 05/12/2014 by FreakedOut2333 (1 review written)

I ordered Garth Brooks tickets for a Dec. 5th Concert in St. Louis. When I ordered online these tickets back in October I bought three for (don't exactly remember but anywhere from $120.00 - $140.00 a ticket for the better seats. After Purchasing these tickets I rec. a email confirmation, stating that I paid $183.00 a piece.. I am like WHAT?? (That's not right) Looked at the email Confirmation again and there was an additional $135.87 service Fee..So beside overcharging me for the ticket price they also charged me a Freaking Service Fee…This Company is A Joke. Called the Company and they said they can charge whatever they want… I said NO you can't..That's Dishonest. Called My Credit Card Company American Express to dispute the EXCESSIVE Charges that were NOT what I agreed to. Please SAVE yourself a Headache…DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Steve Wonder in Seattle Washington December 2014”

Written on: 07/10/2014 by MekhiGarcia373 (1 review written)

This is the first time I used Front Row Tickets and they were very prompt in getting the ticket I ordered to me the day after. Great service and I will definitely use them again and recommend them. Thanks.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Grate to work with ”

Written on: 04/10/2014 by MikeVennella (1 review written)

Received my ticket on time grate seats, grate show !!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Did not receive tickets before concert date”

Written on: 28/08/2014 by jdragon (1 review written)

I sent an email a couple weeks prior to event and they responded that the tickets would be shipped Federal Express before the date. Three days before the event, they call and tell me to pick up the tickets at will call. They go on to tell me I need to give a different name, and the last four digits of this other guys credit card. I told them "Will call" will ask for photo ID and the actual credit card. He said "don't worry, they most likely will not ask". I was not about to drive 200 miles, stand in line at will call and then get turned away. Front row tickets stated in writing the tickets would be shipped Federal Express and even charged $15 each for shipping. At one point in the phone conversation, I was told he would give me a full refund. Then when I asked for it, he said all sales are final. I called my credit card company and asked them to reverse the charges. The next day, I receive an EMPTY envelope by Federal Express. No invoice, no indication of who sent the envelope except a phone number which took me to a recording that nobody was available. This company is not to be trusted.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Poor customer service”

Written on: 15/08/2014 by Yankeefan (1 review written)

My wife ordered tickets to a Yanks-Rays game, and paid for aisle seats as we have a 1 year old and would need to probably leave and return frequently. We did not receive our aisle seats. After my wife called and was hung up on the first time, we called back and got the pleasure of speaking with Marsha, who claims there was no authority above hers. She was very rude and constantly interrupting my wife before I grabbed the phone, then it continued with me. To sum it up, she had a nasty attitude and felt she could talk to us however she wanted because, according to her website, no refunds, no fixing problems. I will make sure to report this to as many agencies as needed, as these people have absolutely NO business running a business.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!”

Written on: 16/12/2013 by Blessedlady09 (1 review written)

I purchased some last minute BEYONCE concert tickets for my anniversary for her concert at the american airlines on 12/9. That morning I was stressed to the max and you could tell none the less. The young lady helped me through the entire process.She gave me options, seating, financial advice on a great deal with great seating. I did some research with other ticket places of course but none could compare to the great prices I got with frontrowtickets.com. I also had a problem with trying to figure out how to pick them up on the same day. The manager called me personally and reassured me that I will be taken care of and it was. I had no problems at all with this company. Absolutely perfect!!!!!! They were very welcoming,respectful,funny and professional.I recommend this company to anyone who are looking to purchase great ticket prices and seating!!! You will not be dissapointed.!!!! Thank you very much frontrowticket.com my wife enjoyed herself and loved how close we were and still has no clue that it was such short notice! lol you guys really helped me alot. Cant wait for the next experience with this company!!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“DON'T BUY TICKETS FROM THIS SITE”

Written on: 08/12/2013 by hateyou (1 review written)

Avoid this site at all costs - bought 5 tickets to a leaf game and wasn't allowed entry upon arrival. I still haven't been able to contact a service rep.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Service!”

Written on: 29/11/2013 by Earthgirl1 (1 review written)

I was very pleased with how personable the representative from Front Row Tickets was. He was able to get me great seats to my sold out event and my tickets arrived quickly. Fast and friendly service at Front Row Tickets!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Overpriced!!”

Written on: 18/11/2013

I ordered Wicked tix last week and was totally overpriced. The tix came 2 days later which is very quick but they had the actual seat value on them. I realized I paid almost $150 more than what I could've paid thru ticketmaster or giant eagle. My own stupidity I guess. The one thing I'm highly disappointed with is that the tix came as just a piece of paper. No actual little tix w/ stubs. I will never ever ever ever purchase from frontrowtickets again. Also, now I keep gettin calls from a random number thanking me for my purchase and offerin me stuff if I give them my card info. Buyer beware!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Oh, what a relief it is!!!”

Written on: 04/10/2013 by colberttheone (1 review written)

I just used your company for the first time. (My experience with Ticketmaster has not been exactly fabulous.) The woman from your company that I spoke with was wonderful. What a totally different experience! She was friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. I was a little surprised by the cost of your services, but decided I'd try you out. Guess what? We got the tickets today and we are so happy with the tickets AND your service! It's a rare pleasure these days to speak to a real person who wants to make sure you find what you're looking for. Thank you so much. We will DEFINITELY use your services again!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“first time and very pleased”

Written on: 12/09/2013 by kimberlyawhitney (1 review written)

I was very pleased with ordering tickets this way. This was my first time and it was easy to do, I received the tickets timely and the seats were awesome! It did not take too much time and it was easy to pay. I felt like the payment was secure. There really was not anything that I did not like about it. I was very pleased and will utilize this again soon. My son and I had a really great time and I want to thank Front Row Tickets for their assistance. You rock!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Speedy!!”

Written on: 30/08/2013

I had a very positive experience in getting tickets to a sport event. The ticket agent was very helpful and very quick in handling my needs. We needed tickets to 2 separate events at the same arena and she was able to do both events in a very positive and quick manner. I asked several questions to which she was able to answer while working on the tickets. We received the tickets in a very timely manner and overall, would definitely use this service again. Although the booking fee was high, I would not hesitate to try this again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Rip off!”

Written on: 18/08/2013 by Amandahu3958 (1 review written)

They overcharged and were not helpful. I will never buy tickets again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“American Idols Live FANTASTIC! Worth every penny!”

Written on: 18/04/2013 by brandip (1 review written)

Wow, what a night to remember! This was my first American Idols Live show. We got our tickets through Front Row Tickets.com and had excellent seats. Their customer service was easy to work with and helpful. We received everything and more of what they had promised. Everything about this night was amazing! We went with a group of people. There were adults and a group of children ranging from ages 4 to 20. With so many performers, there was something for everyone! Every one of us had our favorite performance. The unique part of this show is that these performers are truly living the dream and you can feel it. This is their moment in time and the show was spectacular. The Idols were well rehearsed and full of energy, there was no way they were going to disappoint. I can’t stress enough how family oriented this show was! A terrific time was had by all.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“I feel scammed”

Written on: 15/02/2013

I paid in full for my lady gaga tickets... no tickets so far... they don't anser the phone... could someone give me a number that's a direct line... i was on hold for two and a half hours and no one answers and I PAID IN FULL....I NEED SOME HELP PLEASE

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Front row Justin Bieber concert tickets OMG!”

Written on: 19/11/2012 by terrymc15 (1 review written)

I am still speechless...........freakin unbeleebable! ;-P I forgot Justin Bieber concert was going on sale and when I went to ticketmaster they were sold out. Just for the helluvit I typed in front row justin bieber tickets and found the incredible guys at frontrowtickets.com. From start to finish they helped me find the seats I wanted and kept me informed every step of the way. I was freakin out so I can't thank them enough. I had the most awesome time ever and I will never forget this show. Next time I won't waste time with ticketmaster I will go straight to front row tickets.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“ripped off”

Written on: 08/11/2012 by pmancg (1 review written)

I bought tickets for a basketball game didn't get the tickets are a refund of my money there polices is a joke when I called to find out about my tickets they said the tickets was provided by some other company I should contact them I called my order to front row tickets they were selling tickets they didn't have. I filed a complaint they don't stand by what they say they want to pass their dealing on the credit card and bank that was their first option that just company using the system to correct their dealing buy somewhere more reliable

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great show & awesome service”

Written on: 04/07/2012

I will definitely use Frontrow again. I wanted to get good floor seats for me, my daughter and two of her friends for American Idols Live. I went to ticketmaster, hoping I could find seats at face value but they didn't have 4 seats together in the first 3 sections. I went out to the web and found frontrowtickets.com, after researching the tickets, I called in to make my purchase. I just wanted to make sure I got the best seats availabe at the best price. The customer service women I talked to was very helpful and knowlegdable and NICE! She helped me find the best value in the section I wanted to sit in. I have used other ticket sites to purchase good tickets in the past but have always had mixed feelings about the customer service! The tickets arrived quickly and we had a great time at the show. The seats where perfect. Thank you Frontrowtickets.com!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Ripped Off!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

Written on: 27/06/2012

I recently pre-ordered concert tickets online from a company called FrontRowTickets.com, LLC. I agreed that I would pay top price, over $800 for two tickets. They would only guarantee that seats would be between rows A-K. I ordered before tickets went on sale thinking that these tickets should be great, given the amount of preliminary time to prepare to purchase them. The tickets did arrive and I received row G in the Orchestra seats 3 and 4 which are far right of the stage and 7 rows back. I went on ticketmaster.com and bought better tickets for $37.25 each!!!!! These are NOT premium seats! I spent almost ten times the ticket value to receive tickets that aren't even as good as the ones I was able to purchase 6 days after tickets went on sale! I called the ticket purchaser directly and he told me there was nothing he could do on his end. I went to the company's website where there was a link to make a complaint. I did so. After a week of no reply, I called them and was told that I got what I paid for. That is the whole point; I did not get premium seats and was overcharged beyond belief. If I can go on Ticketmaster.com and get better seats for $37.25 each, then these are not premium seats. I called the company and they tell you that you got what you paid for and everything they do is legal. I've contacted the attorney general in California ( I'm assuming they are in California as you can't get there real address), the BBB Bureau and any website I can to try to bring this company DOWN!!!!! One Star Rating is too good for them!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Guest's Comment

Written on: 28/06/2012

Ticket brokers don't promise to get you better seats than what you could find on Ticketmaster. Theoretically they are offering the same tickets you could buy directly from TM. Why didn't you search Ticketmaster first? These sites are to be used when shows are sold out or no good seats are left.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview