Broker4cars - broker4cars.co.uk

Broker4cars - broker4cars.co.uk
★★★★★
4.7
94.0% of users recommend this
  • Customer service

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Broker4cars - broker4cars.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Broker4cars - broker4cars.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“Exceptional service on Audi purchase ”

★★★★★

written by robertberling on 15/01/2024

Car ordered in June and delivered a few weeks before an estimated delivery date Exceptional service during this period of time I'm definitely recommending Broker4cars The best company which I ever dealt with.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Excellent Service!”

★★★★★

written by deanphillips on 30/11/2023

I purchased a Kia Sportage from Brokers4Cars and would highly recommend them to anyone else looking to obtain a significant discount off retail pricing of a new vehicle. The order was placed in May '23 and was due for delivery in September, but as is often the case nowadays, the car was delayed, but my primary contact throughout sought me a cancelled order of an identical model which arrived just two weeks later. He was super responsive to any questions I had throughout the process and the delivery handover process was excellent too - I would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Great Buying Experience ”

★★★★★

written by DestinySelf on 15/11/2023

I ordered a Kia Sportage for my daughter in May this year which was delivered in October, just a few weeks later than estimated delivery. The buying process went smoothly with great communications. I paid extra for trailer delivery which was a reasonable price and easy to arrange through broker4cars, so definitely worth it. The trailer delivery driver was also excellent who kept me informed on arrival time. So far, the car is fantastic and pleased with the purchase. I would recommend broker4cars to anyone who wants to buy cars at discounted price with great service.

Was this review helpful? 2 0

“Excellent price and excellent service ”

★★★★★

written by BrianCapel on 09/11/2023

They got me a brand new car considerably cheaper than any prices the dealers were offering. The service was first class throughout.

Was this review helpful? 2 0

“Used twice now, excellent both times.”

★★★★★

written by MTSLeeds on 08/11/2023

This was the second time I've used Broker4cars, both times have saved me significant amounts on the purchase of a new car. They were very helpful and efficient in sorting out the car purchase and it all involved very little effort on my part. As I wanted specific specification of car I had to wait for this to be supplied but it was pretty much when they said it would be. From my experience there wasn't anything to not like so happy to recommend.

Was this review helpful? 2 0

“A car buying experience to remember ”

★☆☆☆☆

written by JaylenGauthier124 on 08/11/2023

Placed a order and deposit for a Hyundai Tuscon with Broker4cars may 2022 expected delivery date of Oct/Nov 2022. Vehicle has now arrived 1 year late and the wonderful broker4 cars want to pass the additional £2800 pounds cost increase. Always had to chase them for information and even had them stating there will be no price increase only for them to say there is a huge increase left me thousands of pounds out of pocket please do use this company.

Gbain69's Comment

Written on: 10/11/2023

We are sorry this did not work out for you. We ordered the car on your behalf back in May 2022 . Hyundai have had huge supply issues which created very long delays. We got very little information from the Dealership concerned who handled this order. The manufacturer in this circumstance changed their production line for the new Model Year 23 which had a price increase and reduced discount. We tried to honour the discount which we provided you at point of order but sadly due to the price increase this was not viable to you. Broker4cars has encountered problems with this specific Dealership and have now moved its operations with the supply of Hyundais.

Reply to this comment
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Fantastic company ”

★★★★★

written by Oscars11 on 08/11/2023

Order kia sportage on 17th April 2023 .told approximately 6 months wait paid deposit received car 24 October company kept me informed throughou . Great service from start to finish

Was this review helpful? 2 0

“Trustworthy online car broker”

★★★★★

written by on 26/09/2023

I have bought cars online for many years, but my usual broker couldn't source the Kia that I wanted. Agent at broker4cars stepped in and sourced the Sportage that I was looking for. It was spec'd up to what I requested and the whole process from paying the deposit to delivery of the car was seamless. I would recommend using brokers4cars as a reputable dealer for your next new car.

Was this review helpful? 2 0

“Give Them A Try”

★★★★★

written by Waltonjackson on 12/09/2023

Firstly like a number of people there were concerns about parting with a large amount of money - I made a number of checks and everything seemed fine. Ordered the car in Jan/23 having spoken with an agent who was very helpful. Was told the car would be 16-20weeks. Was contacted in March to say they had had a cancellation order of same car and specification and my order had been brought forward. Unfortunately due the problems with shipping and shortage of delivery drivers my new car didn’t come until July. Due to not receiving V5 documents immediately and travelling abroad I requested number plates with UK /Union flag be fitted. Unfortunately on delivery they were not fitted so makes it difficult to get new plates made up - ( Minor niggle but frustrating) He returned all calls/ emails of concerns/ questions in quick time. Would I use this company again - Absolutely Yes

Was this review helpful? 2 0

“kia niro cancellation”

★★★★★

written by rogersandalls on 24/08/2023

I must say that the way broker4cars.co.uk handled my deposit refund was quick with no quibbling, paying it back into my account. A very competent company many thanks kia niro

Was this review helpful? 2 0

“Honest, Efficient, Excellent Value Company”

★★★★★

written by Carden73 on 10/08/2023

Brokers 4 Cars is an ideal company to purchase a new car through. The whole process was simple and quick, and they offered a really competitive price. He kept me informed as to progress whenever an update was requested. With the current situation of long delays from manufacturers they kept up the pressure on the system. Delivery of the car to my door was also first class, the car arrived clean, and prompt. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? 2 0

“New VW Golf R order”

★★★★☆

written by Davenport401 on 06/08/2023

Chose this company as for the car I wanted, the price was competitive and was fairly easy to place the order. At the time (November 2021) I was informed that post covid it could take some 40 weeks to receive the car. The frustrating bit was the long long delay with information black-outs. To be fair I think the issue was in the supply chain not being able / commit to a build date. Eventually after around 1.5 years the car was manufactured but then spent some 7-8 weeks stuck at a German port. I think the broker probably done their best to placate me and I stuck with the order. Once the car got to the UK things happened quickly and all was efficient to tie up the final aspects. So I did get what I wanted in the end and was prepared to sit things out as my existing car was not too old and in good shape. Just probably bad timing in the new car market.

Was this review helpful? 3 0

“My first time”

★★★★★

written by Helenf355 on 03/08/2023

Whilst doing a search for a new car, I came across Broker4cars. From the first phone call to the delivery of my Kia Sportage, I was kept up to date every step of the way. I had to admit, that transferring a large amount of money had me worried. However, from start to finish, the service was excellent and I’m very pleased with my new car. Thank you once again

Was this review helpful? 3 0

“KIA Sportage”

★★★★★

written by Kyson19 on 01/08/2023

This is in direct contrast to the delivery of my Kia Sportage that couldn't have gone better. Very pleased with the vehicle and the service provided by you and your company. I'd definitely have no hesitation in recommending you to friends and work colleagues

Was this review helpful? 5 0

“Great company to deal with”

★★★★★

written by AMC61 on 31/07/2023

I have just taken delivery of my brand new Kia Sportage GT line in Fusion white / Black roof. Everything was perfect with the car as per order, model,spec, colour. The delivery driver was also very helpful courteous and had great respect of my vehicle and property. He travelled down in appalling weather but stopped off to get the car cleaned before bringing it to me! Special thanks to broker for cars, the whole process of placing the order right up to delivery was very smooth, every phone call and email was promptly replied to. After waiting for 7 months I can say it was worth every penny and the great saving made on my new car. Thank you Broker4cars I will be back.

Was this review helpful? 5 0

“Great Experience, Great Price ”

★★★★★

written by Mike797979 on 06/06/2023

This is the second time we’ve ordered from Broker4Cars and once again we had a great experience. It’s so simple to save a lot of money and the whole process is pain free. From our first contact, our enquiries were answered very quickly and then a firm quote is produced with an approximate delivery time. A small deposit is then left to get the ball rolling and a few months later the car arrives directly from a UK main dealer along with the log book with me as first owner. The only difference from going directly to a dealer is the price. With each of the 2 cars we have ordered, we have saved over £4K on each of them. Brilliant service, great staff, very clear process. We’ll be back when we need another car.

Was this review helpful? 7 0

“New Kia Sportage ”

★★★★★

written by Mewts on 31/05/2023

If you want a brand new car at the best possible price, this is the only place to go.

Amc61's Response to Mewts's Review

Written on: 01/06/2023

Hi I have ordered from these, and it's for a Sportage GT line. How long did you wait for delivery please? I've been waiting for almost 6 months now. Thanks

Reply to this comment

Mewts's reply to Amc61's Comment

Written on: 01/06/2023

Hi
I ordered a Sportage Hev 4, and waited about a year.,frustrating,but worth the wait as it’s a fantastic car.


Reply to this comment

Amc61's reply to Mewts's Comment

Written on: 01/06/2023

Hi, thank you for your reply, I'm glad you have yours now. Yes it seems a very long wait but as you say they are a fantastic car. Happy motoring ????????

Reply to this comment
Was this review helpful? 6 0

“Good service”

★★★★★

written by PaulC123 on 30/05/2023

Ordered a Nissan Juke - had to wait quite a while but not B4C fault. I would use again.

Was this review helpful? 3 0

“Hyundai Ioniq 5 purchase. ”

★★★★★

written by Lana432 on 27/05/2023

Ordered a Hyundai Ioniq 5 Ultimate Tech back in March 2022. Although I had to wait for 14 months for the car to arrive, it was worth it as it is lovely car and got a discount when local dealer would not budge on the price. First electric car purchase and very happy with the choice as it’s been very easy to get on with after a couple of days driving it. Staff is always nice and final payment was easy to complete. Sometimes a little slow to respond to email correspondence. Recommended. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? 4 0

“Excellent service”

★★★★★

written by on 25/05/2023

Very good service. Kept us up to date throughout the purchase. Would use again.

Was this review helpful? 3 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by alexoo on 23rd March 2019 Report this content
I am in the process of purchasing pre reg car from broker4cars. Those those who have purchased pre reg car from them how long did it take for the V5 cert to arrive? Thanks

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Answers (2)
Report this content sjcsystems Written on: 25/03/2019
Mine took about 6 weeks. I thought it would take 3 months, but only half that. They are excellent, don't worry about it
Report this content stevebonnickdipdi Written on: 25/03/2019
Mine took about 10 weeks but there was a muck up but it did get sorted after a few chats, but on a whole good experience and would use again
Asked by d_01_m on 11th March 2016 Report this content
I am thinking of purchasing a car through Broker4Cars. I am told that I will be 1st registered keeper but will not get the V5 for 6-8 weeks. I have heard driving a car without a V5 is illegal and causes insurance problems. Can anyone advise? Thanks.

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Answers (4)
Report this content Lackagh Written on: 11/03/2016
Hi I bought my car from brokers4cars and got my V5 within a couple of days from delivery. The insurance for the car is necessary to allow the car to be taxed and it can only be taxed after it is registered. I had no problems with the company and I have used them twice - I don't believe you should worry.
Report this content jok72 Written on: 04/12/2016
Hi I bought my brand new car through brokers4cars my V5 arrived after 2 weeks, I think this is normal for a brand new car. I am also the FIRST registered keeper. I've read a lot of scare mongering on other websites/forums claiming that you'll not be the FIRST owner of your brand new car which is nonsense in my experience!
Report this content AvoidBroker4cars Written on: 14/03/2018
It will depend on what car you order, I ordered a Skoda, and although I was told I would be the 1st registered keeper, at my own address. However, it turns out, my name was on the V5c, but was registered at a 3rd party company address and not my own. When B4C state a delay in the V5c, that's because they wait for the 1st V5c to arrive, then will send it back to DVLA to get the address changed back to your address. There are legal ramifications if you were involved in an accident, as the car would not be registered to you, at the insured address.
Report this content sjcsystems Written on: 25/03/2019
Don't worry. I was told it could take 3 months to arrive, but mine took 6 weeks. Still haven't bought my personalised number plate though...
See All Answers
Asked by alexoo on 9th December 2015 Report this content
I am in the process of buying a car through broker4cars but worrying but some review that the car will be pre-registerd car. Has anyone else experienced this? Thanks

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Answers (4)
Report this content Trustrick Written on: 10/12/2015
No I purchased a Nissan Qashqai from them in September & I asked the same question they gladly notified me by email that the vehicle would be first registered to me. I then paid the deposit of £500.00 by credit card, the transaction was first was first class, they kept me fully informed and my vehicle was delivered on the 30th September. If your worried about this problem I'm sure they would be happy to confirm that you would be first registered keeper in writing. I must admit I was very sceptical about purchasing a car this way, but the savings and the service I received from Broker4cars was first rate. Hope you find that this puts your mind at rest.
Report this content larbya Written on: 10/12/2015
I left a less than favourable review for Broker4cars, the main reason being that at no point was I advised that the car would be pre-registered and not first owner. The actual buying process was quite easy but PLEASE get it in writing that the car will be new first registered. Also if you go ahead, when you take delivery make sure you have the V5 and that the service book is stamped (Pre delivery inspection and warranty). Hope this helps your decision.
Report this content Rappy30 Written on: 10/12/2015
I second everything Trustrick says. I purchased a Qashqai from them about 20 months ago and it went without a hitch. It was my first purchase from an internet broker and I must admit I was somewhat nervous but I need not have been. Remember to pay your deposit by Credit Card. If you have any worries please telephone them, they are very helpful. Go for it! Think of the saving. And NO the car will not be pre-registered. Give them a call to confirm this. HTH
Report this content Lackagh Written on: 10/12/2015
I purchased a Nissan Juke, I was the first owner and was informed this was the case from day one. The car was delivered to my house from Nissan Birmingham. Fantastic saving and service. The only downside - I didn't get the three years servicing free but I saved more than four times that figure by not buying from my local Nissan dealer. It was my second purchase from broker4cars and it won't be my last.
See All Answers
Asked by Geoffd54 on 14th October 2014 Report this content
The price quoted by Brokers4cars for a Nissan Qashqai is great but paying Brokers4cars direct, as opposed to dealing with the supplying Nissan dealer is frightening. Anybody had dealings with them who can advise me?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Answers (5)
Report this content broker4cars Written on: 14/10/2014
Hi, if you would like to give us a call then we can maybe discuss this further and put you at ease. Thanks 
Report this content Stevo1725 Written on: 14/10/2014
I got a seat ibiza last year from them and it was fine couldn't recommend them enough the car comes from a official dealer they are just a middle man getting you a better deal there is nothing to worry about with it they are a legit company
Report this content crashhot Written on: 14/10/2014
I had exactly the same feeling… paying over money to somebody I didn't know was very worrying as I haven't dealt with them before but I can confirm we bought a Vauxhall Mokka last year from them and it was faultless and we saved a lot of money. I don't work for the company and I can assure you I would tell you if anything had gone wrong (Nothing did). They are good to deal with and, as has been said by others, a legitimate company.
Report this content geoff.barratt Written on: 15/10/2014
Bought a Seat Leon, no problems with paying them direct. Very easy to deal with.
Report this content Bucksman Written on: 15/10/2014
Bought a Kia Sportage 18 months ago. Absolutely no problems at all. Car was delivered on time - in fact a few days ahead of time. The whole process was about as simple as it gets - assuming you know exactly what model/colour etc you want,you pay and they deliver. Thoroughly recommended.
See All Answers
overview