Ticketgum - www.ticketgum.com

Click here if this is your business
Ticketgum - www.ticketgum.com
★★★☆☆
3.3
57.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Selection of tickets available

  • Ease of ordering

  • Customer service

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Ticketgum - www.ticketgum.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Ticketgum - www.ticketgum.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“Do not use this company.”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Jpl1000 on 21/04/2024

I would strongly recommend that you don’t use Ticketgum. They are a shambles. Poor communication and no delivery. I paid £700 for two FA Cup Semi Final tickets for my two sons and despite being told the day before that there were no issues was told 1 hour before they were to leave to get to London that Ticketgum didn’t have the tickets. There are several ticket agencies around. I would avoid this one at all costs. Absolutely useless.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Christmas present for my son”

★★★★★

written by ChrisH76 on 11/02/2023

My son is a Tottenham supporter, so I decided to try to get tickets for the home game against Man City. It was my first time buying tickets on-line and I was nervous and anxious about it. After paying for the tickets, I still was unsure if there were legitimate. After paying for flights and hotel in London, still no tickets sent to me, we left for London. Two days before the match, the tickets arrived in my e-mail, but I was still unsure. Until we got to the turnstiles and the tickets scanned, only then, I was finally relieved. As I said earlier, my first time buying tickets on-line. The seats were 5 rows from the pitch and a great view of the match. After this, I'll be honest, I will buy tickets from ticket-gum in the future. For anyone who is nervous or anxious about buying tickets on-line for the first time, I cannot recommend this site enough. In hindsight, they have been fantastic. Ticket-gum, even though all communication is done through WhatsApp, I take my hat off to you and thank you.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great tickets”

★★★★★

written by cheni1209 on 29/06/2022

I bought tickets for last season and they worked perfectly. I just bought tickets for 2 Liverpool matches and cant wait!! I was very worried the first time but these guys really came through. I have recommended it to everyone i know already and hope you make the wise choice of choosing them when you need tickets!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Very reliable”

★★★★★

written by haim1203 on 19/06/2022

Bought 4 tickets for Anfield, wanted to make sure that we will be sitting together in pairs, so I contacted their customer service via live chat, I was waiting exactly 1 minute for one of their service representative, which give me a very quick answers and verifying my order details. in the matchday we entered the game without any problems at all, seated where we asked, it was a very good experience overall, looking forward to the new season and I definitely gonna use this service again, very recommended.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Amazing service!!”

★★★★★

written by suzysuz on 16/06/2022

I was looking to buy tickets for the final match of the premier league season, and came across "Ticketgum". I see the very reasonable prices, and decided to buy tickets for me and my wife. ordering was very easy, especially with the help of the sales department, who helped me to finalize the order and explained me all the details. 2 days before the game I received my electronic tickets for me and my wife, we had a really great experience! definitely going to buy from them again in the upcoming season.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 2 0

“Will definitively use again!”

★★★★★

written by AndreaFlowers on 15/06/2022

Bought tickets for roland garros and received them 2 days before the event. I was able to watch the amazing Rafael Nadal win again with my kids. At first I was a bit scared after reading the reviews but they really came through and answered all off my questions quickly.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 2 0

“Great experience! ”

★★★★★

written by PeterDour on 14/06/2022

When I was checking all of the options to buy tickets for the champions league final, I came across Ticketgum, which seems a very good option, with very good tickets prices! I was talking to some advisors in sales department and customer service and get very quick replies from them! after confirming all of the order details, 2 days before the game, I receive the tickets within few hours, with the exactly seats I was asking for. Had a great experience with my 8 years old son! so don't hesitate, when it comes to prices and reliable service, choose Ticketgum!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 2 0

“Great Experience”

★★★★★

written by drago1096 on 14/06/2022

I ordered tickets last month while visiting the UK. The website was very easy to use. Customer service was very helpful and answered all of my questions quickly. I received my tickets on time, 3 days before the game just as they guarantee. Thanks to them we were able to have a once in a lifetime experience!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 2 0

“DO Not Use This Company. We ordered 3 tickets for the...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Polly2002 on 22/01/2022

DO Not Use This Company. We ordered 3 tickets for the Manchester United vs West Ham match and never received our tickets. We sent several emails regarding this, he kept saying that he was going to send them, but of course this never happened. We emailed the company on the day of the match and surprise surprise all the emails bounced back. We have lost £800 pounds plus one unhappy teenager. THIS SITE NEEDS REMOVING, we will be reporting them to the authorities

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 2 2

“I will use again”

★★★★★

written by Leo2021 on 12/10/2021

Overall service was good. tickets location was perfect and tickets arrived quickly.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“One lump of frustration”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Conrad12 on 21/06/2021

One lump of frustration. Bought tickets for NL-Macedonia (Euro2021) at the end of May for EUR 465 each. Until the day of the match (June 21) no tickets received and 0.0 response to questions via helpdesk and chat function on the site. No more ticketgum for me!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Conrad12's Response to Conrad12's Review

Written on: 21/06/2021

Update: They called me at 2:00 PM that they had the tickets, match starts at 6:00 PM. In practical terms, this is not feasible in view of travel distance, test obligation and time slot. No confirmation yet that they will refund money, so still: never no more ticketgum!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Never buy from ticketgum again!!”

★☆☆☆☆

written by awDoherty355 on 01/07/2020

I'm not really a person that leaves negative reviews because I know how much it can harm a company, but this is my first. I had to post to save other people the trouble because this company is the worst I have dealt with. Due to the pandemic, the Liverpool v Man City match was cancelled and I asked for a refund. Initially, I was told I will get no refund and can not get credit. After mentioning I will leave a negative review, they said they can offer full credit IF I sign an NDA where I don't leave a negative review. Long story short, I contacted my bank to file a chargeback and I received a full refund. I urge everyone who is in the same situation as me to contact their bank and file for a chargeback. Don't let them offer you vouchers/slight refund as they can go bust any day and you will be left with nothing. Do not buy from this website. If you look at the positive reviews, they are all fake. They are professional headshots taken from Shutterstock and hashed together with a review praising the site. Please don't make the mistake I made. Yes the tickets are cheap, but the customer service is a joke when things go wrong. Give yourself the peace of mind and buy from a reputable seller.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Be careful, they sell bad tickets and give no refund”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Inajeep on 21/09/2019

I purchased two tickets to a match for over £400. I gave these as a gift, but my colleagues showed up to find the tickets were not genuine. I provided Ticketgum the document noting they sold me these tickets. They said they would only consider giving my money back if I signed something saying I would not provide any reviews on a site like this. Obviously I felt it more important that people know this organisation is terrible and will seek redress legally. Also, if you wonder why there isn't more negative reviews, it is because they extort most to stay quiet so they get their money returned.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“No refund received”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Edwardsto1976 on 13/05/2018

No refund received despite receiving and email telling me it would be sent.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great service”

★★★★★

written by nurhazan on 22/11/2017

Everything worked fine. Tickets where delivered to hotel in time. And seats where better as expected.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I recently bought 2 tickets fro the Liverpool v Man U...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 16/10/2017

I recently bought 2 tickets fro the Liverpool v Man U match in Anfield for my partner's birthday. Total cost of 920 euro for so called 'deluxe 'seats.We were both bitterly disappointed to find our seats were actually the second row from the back of the stadium,rubbish seats for a lot of money.I will NEVER use ticketgum again.i would not recommend Ticketgum to anyone.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“They have you over a barrel once you’ve clicked the...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Avery317 on 04/09/2017

As I write this I imagine Ticketgum will respond by telling everyone that this review is fake and probably made up by one of their competitors. I will leave it to you to decide whether you think my review is genuine and whether to use Ticketgum yourself. Being a life long Liverpool supporter who lives in the South of England, it is almost impossible to obtain tickets for matches and therefore I had to resort to the internet to try to source 2 tickets for the Liverpool v Arsenal game (Sunday 27th August). I also wanted to take my 8 year old son to his first game. After many years of brain washing, he also is a passionate Liverpool supporter! This is not a complaint about the cost of the tickets (although they are unbeleivably expensive), when you go to a ticket agent you realsise you will be paying a premium. However I am complaining about the nature of the way in which they do business and their terms and conditions. I ordered 2 tickets on Monday 10th July. Described as Longside Gold I paid 637 Euros. In short 2 tickets in the lower section (a great view, relatively close to the pitch). On 23rd August (the Wednesday before the match) I received the tickets (actually someone’s membership cards). To my horror the ticket turned out to be in the last row (93) of the main stand at Anfield. They could not have been any further from the pitch. I emailed Ticketgum to complain and to request alternative tickets (the one’s I actually ordered). After 3 emails chasing a response they finally sent a blunt email refering me to their T&C’s. No refunds available and all they would do is refund the difference between the cost of the tickets I paid for and the tickets I actually received. Left with no choice we went to the game. Although it was a great match, I couldn’t help but feel really disappointed and angry. Afterall if I’d wanted tickets at the back of the stand, that’s what I would have ordered. If I’d known this stunt was going to be pulled, I either wouldn’t have ordered at all, or I would have found a different vendor. I was told the refund would be processed in 3 working days. Today I emailed them as 5 days have passed and they said they have processed the refund (a miserable 90 Euros) today. That means we have paid 537 Euros for 2 tickets in row 93 of the main stand. They said it wil take another 7 – 10 business days for my card to be credited. Yet again, a huge gap between what they say and what actually happens. Having read some other reviews more carefully (after the event), I now realise this happens frequently. So before buying tickets from Ticketgum, think long and hard. It’s a bit like ordering a top of the range car and when its delivered you find it’s the most basic model available. Yes they refund the difference, but that’s not the point, if I’d wanted the basic model that’s what I would have ordered. They have you over a barrel once you’ve clicked the ‘order’ button. Good luck. The father of a dissapointed 8 year old.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“The best sports ticketing company online”

★★★★★

written by AntjeSchulz on 26/07/2016

Came from Germany to french for the Roland garros . at first was not sure regarding buying tickets online so i had purchased a single event for the 2nd round. receive the tickets to my e mail within a few hours. the ticket was issued under my personal details and i had no issues on the court. later i had booked tickets to semi final and final and everything went smoothly as well. Prompt delivery and customer service. they replied to all of my inquiries and i will defiantly use them again next year.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 1

“Illegal resale other members tickets ”

★☆☆☆☆

written by target74 on 29/02/2016

Hi, I've bought two tickets for the Champions League Arsenal vs Barcelona. On Jan 16, 2016. (Paid with credit card, EUR 982 for both ticket Long Side Luxury) The match will take place on Feb 23rd, 2016. I received the confirmation by email. All seemed fine and very professional. On 19th I received the wrong ticket SHORT SIDE STANDART cheap tickets, it was unprofessional way to send me this cheap tickets and I feel they cheated me. I couldn't contact them by phone because there is no telephone-contact-information on their website. So I sent them an email to office, sales  and orders They always replayed automatic replies '' we will investigate on your case'' I travel all this distance booked flight with the hotel, I already booked my flight and the hotel. I am really disappointed with this site, never will use this site again and people should be careful when they deal with ticketgum, they are third party, they resale members ticket and they don’t says that before, if I would know about it I would not buy this type of ticket. They said we will refund you, sounds funny for me, what I will do with money they refund, I don't care about the refund, when I paid for business class ticket and booked 5 star hotel with renting car and use my leave to enjoy the match. All these positive reviews on this site also FAKES, guys be careful from ticketgum. There sales customer service are layers, I have all print screen’s and all email as an evidence.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“thank you!”

★★★★★

written by avil on 20/09/2015

An unforgettable experience of a great arsenal football game, thank you very much ticketgum for wonderful tickets, for outstanding service and for help with any questions we had, to see arsenal game for the first time in our life is certainly made our trip perfect, thank you!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview