OnRoadCampervan Reviews - www.onroadcampervan.com

★★★★☆
4.3 / 5
100% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
OnRoadCampervan - www.onroadcampervan.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for OnRoadCampervan - www.onroadcampervan.com

OnRoadCampervan - www.onroadcampervan.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“After Booking Support”

Written on: 05/05/2016 by ReneSchmidt (1 review written)

Everything from booking to picking up our campervan was perfect and smooth. Received great support from OnRoadcampervan booking team support. We cannot wait to have another campervan holiday.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Dream Campervan roadtrip”

Written on: 30/05/2015 by AnyaHolloway278 (1 review written)

Immediate alternative campervan vehicle available with the help of Onroadcampervan support team via phone & emails. They make my dream comes true by booking campervan for Iceland Ring Road Trip. Thanks everyone..

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic Australian tour with camper”

Written on: 07/01/2015 by davidmmilsont (1 review written)

Thanks for Onroadcampervan team and supplier support teaming for all your support in Australia, specially in Alice Springs. After driving 2500 km with vehicle l can say that vehicle age is important factor for campervan self-drive tour. Got same vehicle which we book for Ausssie tour and well maintained.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“Good Motorhome experience with onroadcampervan”

Written on: 10/05/2014 by Ericsullivan (1 review written)

Good Motorhome experience with onroadcampervan when in the starting of the year in summers, I traveled to Melbourne with family. I had an exciting visit to the relaxing beaches with lots of fun with children because of comfort and luxurious services of onroadcampervan team on the roads of Australia through out my journey.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Low Vehicle rates”

Written on: 09/04/2014 by philip14 (1 review written)

I have experienced onroadcampervan and motorhome rentals in Australian Roads which completes all your demands on wheels in not very high cost and gives you a feeling of Home in a new place visits. Go for it and book for your memorable trips.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Best Camper van comparision & booking site in Australia ”

Written on: 24/03/2014

Good vehicle comparison website in Australia and easy booking system with secure server. Thanks for suggesting alternative vehicle with upgrade version.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Get Alternate Motorhome Vehicle to rent”

Written on: 15/03/2014 by Kathygreen (1 review written)

After booking from onroadcampervan, vehicle supplier decline booking request due to non availability. But they help us to get alternate vehicle with low price with same facilities. Thanks for replacement......you make our trip

Onroadcampervan's Response to Kathygreen's Review

Written on: 09/04/2014

Thanks, hope you had great fun.......

OnRoadCampervan Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★☆

“Best website to compare supplier vehciles and easy to book”

Written on: 11/03/2014 by shelleykincora (1 review written)

After having good experience onroadcamparvan booking system and campervan services, we can say onroadcampervan is best option available to compare top suppliers vehicles with rates, berth, luxury & vehicle age in any destination country and. While in vehicle booking process, l get all useful information about vehicles equipment, vehicle pics & video, reviews, price details, pickup and drop depots. Even l get discount on vehicle booking which was given by supplier. We enjoyed the service and campervan – will certainly recommend onroadcamper to our friends and family. Thanks for wonderful experience.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview