Pronto Parking Reviews - www.prontoparking.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★☆☆☆☆
1 / 5
0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Security

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Pronto Parking - www.prontoparking.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Pronto Parking - www.prontoparking.co.uk

Pronto Parking - www.prontoparking.co.uk

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Load of Rubbish”

Written on: 02/02/2018 by BG41 (1 review written)

Damaged two wheels on my one week old Range Rover Sport. Had a bad repair done on one wheel to try and hide the damage. Had an incorrect tyre put on to try and hide the fact that they had damaged my car I sued and won a Court Order Judgement that hasn't been collected because they are a slippery bunch. Keep well away, you have been warned… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Prontoparking's Response to BG41's Review

Written on: 14/05/2018

Dear customer,
we tried to reach an amicable agreement to resolve the issue but you where not discussing. we can understand your frustration on the brand new Range Rover but we did notify you immediately of what had happen.
After driving your vehicle on street roads within the speed limit of 30mph the tyre blew out. We provided proof of where it happened , and that our terms and conditions do not cover mechanical or tyre damage. We explained as good will gesture , we are willing to hold you credit in future bookings for the damage - we do not need to do this or forced to do this .
We even paid for a spare tyre and fitting and towe to our car park, so you could return from abroad and drive the vehicle and not be left with a tyre-less vehicle. Many companies would have wiped there hands clear and called the customer whilst abroad to arrange breakdown cover. Or even told the customer on their return to simply collect the vehicle from where it has been parked.
However we tried to deal with the situation that was not due to any fault of our own .
We are sorry to hear of the situation, but we always aim to do our absolute best to resolve or support any circumstances for our customers.
We have been running for over 5 years and pride ourselves in our contact and relationship with our customers.

If you would like to contact us please email us.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Bg41's reply to Prontoparking's Comment

Written on: 29/05/2018

Sirs
There are a number of 'errors' in the claims you make in your response to my original review about your company.
Notwithstanding your claim to be 'sorry', your actions do not support such verbal claims.
I will write to you by email and see if you have the professionalism and gentlemanly conduct to respond accordingly.
I will keep this Review Website appraised of how you act.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Bg41's reply to Bg41's Comment

Written on: 18/06/2018

Well, as you requested, I wrote to you by email on 30-05-18 outlining my position and sending you a copy of the Court Order in which you were ordered to make payment to me in the amount of £1.954-21, an amount which remains unpaid and uncollected do to the fact that Court Sheriff's cannot track you slippery bunch down.
I see that you opened the email I sent on 30-05-18 that same day very shortly after I sent it you.
And Yet - Nothing further from you.
So:
a) Despite your request that I email you
b) Despite me fulfilling your request
c) Despite a Court Order
I am still out of pocket because of you guys and fact that you carelessly or wilfully damaged my brand new car.
My position therefore remains the same:
Pronto Parking are a bunch of rubbish and is run by scoundrels who should be avoided at all costs.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Zeedan's reply to Bg41's Comment

Written on: 15/08/2018

Hello BG if you contact me I can provide you with an address to track this company down

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Bg41's reply to Zeedan's Comment

Written on: 16/08/2018

Great, if you have any contact details for this crowd that were not available to the Court Sheriff's Office, then that might be very helpful.
Thanks

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Zeedan's reply to Bg41's Comment

Written on: 18/08/2018

Well I am unsure what the court sherrifs office held. What’s your email add? Or is there a way to PM you on here?

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 6 Comments
overview