Looking 4 Parking Reviews - www.looking4parking.com

Click here if this is your business
★☆☆☆☆
1.5 / 5
10% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Ease of booking

  • Security

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Looking 4 Parking - www.looking4parking.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Looking 4 Parking - www.looking4parking.com

Looking 4 Parking - www.looking4parking.com

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“RUBBISH SERVICE FOR LHR”

Written on: 20/04/2022 by Crabtree108 (1 review written)

I had an appalling experience too. Booked park and ride from Stockley Country Park 9 April 2022.. Got text night before saying meet and greet now. Phoned the no. given to check before I left home and was told they had no record of my booking. I had to get a friend to take me to T5. I am trying to get my money back as I had no service at all. No idea who to contact at the car park - none of the telephone nos. work! So going back to Looking4Parking ... waiting for some… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Totally amateurish - would never use again”

Written on: 01/03/2022 by 1972Ogden (1 review written)

If I could give 0 stars I would. Parking for Heathrow in London. The address: Northwest Car Park, Stockley Country Park. The instructions: "If you are using a Sat-Nav, please set it for "UB8 3LN". This took us to a breaker's yard. The country park is huge and there were no signposts at all for the car park. Tried the contact number: went to voicemail. Tried the return line number: the person who answered was in Edinburgh - and this was for Heathrow, London! After driving around for 30… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“i booked my parking from 13th Feb 2022 till 21st...”

Written on: 24/02/2022 by Jessica220 (1 review written)

i booked my parking from 13th Feb 2022 till 21st Morning, at 6AM, when I arrived back in London Heathrow, i got a message saying "due to the storm there will be a delay in getting the cars back", there were several families, stranded in the airport without their cars, i called the mobile no, which was given on my email,every 15 minutes, to c, the person who answered gave me several reasons ( lost the car key, the driver is on his way, etc....) i had called the guys more than 100 times, without… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Avoid at all costs”

Written on: 21/02/2022 by dantaylor20 (1 review written)

The worst parking experience of my life. After waiting 2hrs at LHR and repeated calls to (and assurances from) Looking4parking I gave up. I can see where my car is on an app so we got a taxi to the site to find my car in a muddy field. There was no effort from the individuals there to explain why they weren’t delivering my car or if/ when it would have otherwise arrived. They were clueless and blamed each other - cars were thrown everywhere. Thankfully they found my keys and I managed to… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Think Twice before using Looking4Parking”

Written on: 10/12/2020 by ntBartlett306 (1 review written)

Think twice, do you really want to save a few £ to ruin your holiday, They will take no responsibility or offer any help when holidays get cancelled due to covid and will keep you money. Use a reputable company not them… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0
★☆☆☆☆

“NO NOT USE ”

Written on: 04/05/2020 by Hailee265 (1 review written)

DO TO COVID 19 MY flight was Cancelled NO REFUND NO EMAILS DO NOT BOOK WITH THESE… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“AVOID LIKE THE PLAUGE”

Written on: 30/04/2020 by dcirulis (4 reviews written)

Blatently using the Covid 19 Pandemic to profiteer from the £9-50 cancellation charges they are imposing upon clients. Whilst every other company shows Good will this shower have no remorse  YOU should be ASHAMED. I suggest all and sundry Email this Guy (CEO) and tell him what you think Some people got lucky and FULL refunds others like me with a Fully Flexible booking they want to charge Disgusting behaviour and hope after this people avoid like the plauge… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Very unhappy in times of despair”

Written on: 01/02/2020 by lobsiger63 (1 review written)

I am disgusted with this company. After having to cancel our holiday due to a serious illness I tried to cancel the parking for which I had paid extra in case of cancellation. When I tried to cancel the parking online the system refused to continue due to a 48 hour restriction prior to parking. I called looking4parking who refused to refund me even a part payment as I was 4 hours into the 48 hour deadline therefore 44 hours before I was to park up. As it happens I would have been parking… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 1
★★★★☆

“2 weeks holiday”

Written on: 23/12/2019 by ConnorO'Brien (1 review written)

carpark 5,birmingham,very easy to find,parked up,10 min walk to the terminal,on our return,inserted the ticket,machine said we owed £188.70!!!,to be fair,pressed button for assistance,was asked our surname,told to press a different button,then the barrier opened,what a relief.Would use again,and recommend,also very reasonable,payed £41 for 15 days… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service well dne ”

Written on: 06/12/2019 by kamyyousaf (1 review written)

Quick and fast service from car parking Birmingham wil use again thanks guys… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Totally Disappointed”

Written on: 25/06/2019 by CelinaClarke (1 review written)

Totally disappointed, I booked from Stansted 14-21 June, to be fair I was running late going out, so I didn't mind the half hour wait for the car to be picked up, but on my return, after I rang as per guidelines and when the car was not there after 20 mins, I called and was told I wasn't on the list, that they did not have a car for Clarke, so hadn't dispatched it, even though I clearly stated my full name when I first called, in fact they asked spelling of surname??? not happy and said as… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Shocking service”

Written on: 22/06/2019 by Mekhi175 (1 review written)

I was very disappointed with the service I received when using the meet and greet VIP covered service at Manchester airport recently. Firstly, the fee which customers have to pay for entering/exiting the airport car parks are not clearly stated until after a booking has been made, and confirmation has been sent. This should be clearly marked at the time of booking. That being said, that was not the main issue. When we arrived at the airport we called and informed our contact that we were… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Confirm you definitely have a booking!”

Written on: 16/03/2019 by CaleSaunders169 (1 review written)

Arrived at Edinburģh Airport only to find no booking had been made through this company. Luckily I had the paperwork and as I use the company regularly they honoured my 3 week booking. If you book with them my advice would be to confirm your booking before you arrive to avoid a situation on the day you travel… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Poor Customer Service. Website has Payment Processing...”

Written on: 11/03/2019 by ianlees (1 review written)

Let me down three times, mainly through issues with the website taking money twice or not at all. As a result I had to pay much more for my parking . On one occasion my elderly parents were left without collection by the car park. operator. These people are not interested in compensation credit or after service AVOID… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“bad customer service for pick up”

Written on: 01/03/2019 by Ammari (1 review written)

First, we called the driver that we already collected the luggage if we could meet up at the bus stop, but he insisted that we had to get to the bus stop then gave him a ring. When we got to the bus stop, we called him again. He asked us the details of our car and he said he would be there soon. But we waited at the pick-up stop for 15 minutes to be picked up. Second,when we collected our car, the driver was rude and said that he was very tired. he left his van, and we had to open the door… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Unhappy with condition of vehicle”

Written on: 25/02/2019 by 384North (1 review written)

I collected my car at Heathrow airport and was shocked by its condition, it had obviously been parked in a field and was covered in mud. The wheel arches are caked in mud and despite washing and scrubbing it is still there. My car had been driven for 26 miles since drop off, the seat, mirrors, steering wheel and radio had all been messed around with. I expect to collect my car in the same condition that it was dropped off… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Absolutely shocking!!”

Written on: 06/10/2018 by syates78 (1 review written)

* Do not use this company!I would give them no stars!* I happened to use this company back in June when I went from Gatwick on holiday. Not only was my car delivered an hour and a half late and we arrived back in the early hours of the morning but the guy I spoke to on arriving back to the UK was rude beyond belief. I had to make 8 calls to find out where my car was! My car had clearly been under a tree and was filthy with birds' mess and tree debris all over it. Furthermore, the small change… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★☆☆

“Misleading information and poor service”

Written on: 01/10/2018

On the evening of 23 September at Luton we arrived with car and luggage. Their portakabin set up and yard does not inspire confidence. The literature previously supplied stated "Our attendant will load your luggage allowing you to board our shuttle luggage free." The driver of the shuttle rather curtly stated that he would not load the luggage as he had a medical problem. I had to load and unload our two cases. This was a real strain for me and no one enquired about my medical situation. If… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“BEWARE POSSIBLE 70 MINUTE DELAY”

Written on: 20/09/2018 by ELROG1 (2 reviews written)

Directed to STANSTED Parking Area A in the Long Stay car park. Paid over £100. Went to adjacent Bus Stop No 4 at 1210. There were 10 people waiting. Waited 15 minutes. Bus, full up, passed us by. 10 minutes later, a bus showing DROPPING OFF with 5 people on board passed. Now 20 people waiting. 15 minutes passed. Bus full up, passed and the driver waved at us. The 30 people now waiting, all smiled, waved and gave him an early morning greeting. 15ish minutes later another bus passes by, full… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Useless”

Written on: 03/08/2018 by HarveyH (1 review written)

Booking to gatwick north terminal through web site founding easy but when you added the booking fee + parking entrance £4 and on a return another £4 waiting 40 min to get my car back to the terminal who travelled 21 miles and found out the compound is a middle of the field. I found grass on a mat and seats call the company who seemed that was normal with no excuse sorry but thats not on simple word useless… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview