GigaPros - www.gigapros.com Reviews

Click here if this is your business
GigaPros - www.gigapros.com
★★★★★
4.9
100.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
GigaPros - www.gigapros.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for GigaPros - www.gigapros.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“Number 1 host in my opinion.”

★★★★★

written by GuntherHeppenheimer on 14/06/2024

I have not been disappointed. After being on crappy hosting for so long, all I have to do now is relax and manage my forum, because I know my hosting is taken care of by pros. I recommend Gigapros to everyone. #1 host in my opinion. Majority of support issues are answered within 15 minutes by the support techs. What I like about Gigapros fast vps hosting is that everything is very easy.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Good technology and friendly stuff.”

★★★★★

written by BalduinoConstantino on 05/06/2024

A to Gigapros fast vps hosting service. It is a great web host that provides me with everything I need. Recommended! It has been very good to me and my website. I really loved their online chat to help solve any issues with problems. It wasn't complicated to setup the website and I really like the control panel. If you are searching for an uncomplicated registration process, good technology and friendly stuff, then subscribe!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Awesome vps hosting.”

★★★★★

written by DorianPopescu on 30/05/2024

I've had a few outages, since I'm a total beginner at this, and we are in a time zone at least 8 hours different from Gigapros vps hosting. But the answers were there quick as lightning, every time. Recommend their hosting to others cos their work is great. There were a couple of times the customer support person did not have an immediate answer but told me he would find out right away. I'm moving another of my site to them this week, because I am happy with my experience.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Running a website with Gigapros is easy.”

★★★★★

written by MaxenceJoubert on 28/05/2024

When running a server and having several of my clients on there, it is very important issues gets resolved quickly and these guys have it down, great job Gigapros fast vps hosting. They not only knew what the issue is, but they fixed it and sent me an email letting me know it was up and running. Amazing hosting pricing is amazing, they've saved a good sum of money for my future project! Thanks

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Network uptime is good.”

★★★★★

written by HildebertMichel on 22/05/2024

There is no denying the fact that Gigapros hosting is much faster than my previous hosting provider - that's why I decided to continue using their fast VPS hosting. Once I had a more informed opinion I saw some good hosts including this provider and this one I chose. Network uptime is good. And I have never had a problem using their control panel. I have been using them for half of a year now and must say that this experience has been great. Recommended.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The connections are always reliable. ”

★★★★★

written by ErnestoSilveira on 20/05/2024

I'd like to express the point that Gigapros is worth to try - their cheap VPS hosting service is based on quality. It has fantastic customer support who will help you with all aspects of getting your site up-and-running and the connections are always reliable. In a whole year, there was only one hour of service outage total. And the price is unbeatable. It has excellent pricing, a useable panel, fine customer service (I'm sure there are exceptions). Thank you for everything!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best host for any site. ”

★★★★★

written by WinfriedVoigt on 17/05/2024

I'd recommend them to anyone looking for their own bit of space on the internet. For those wanting to run a business from a Gigapros account just remember you are only paying a USD 20 month for VPS and if you need super high performance and 100 uptime then you need to spend some money and do it properly. Too many times I see people expecting enterprise level servers and support for web hosting cost. I've gotten amazing service from them.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Thank you for everything! ”

★★★★★

written by MilannLeandre on 15/05/2024

As a newbie in the hosting world, Gigapros fast host provided me with an easy way of getting up and running. The plan itself is just what I needed, and the support available is just brilliant - any time, day or night (bit of a night-owl here...) and by e-mail, phone or online chat, the skillful rep will be around to help however they can - even if its not that related to vps hosting account. Recommended.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Top of the hosts list.”

★★★★★

written by TeodosioAquino on 08/05/2024

My sites don't generate a lot of traffic (I use my hosting more as a development playground) and that's one of the reasons why Gigapros is perfect for me. The uptime to be very good, and their accessibility to be total. All in all, I am happy running my sites with gigapros web host.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Professional ddos protected host.”

★★★★★

written by LachlanWatkins on 29/04/2024

The courtesy and my peace of mind are worth whatever they charge, and it's not all that much! Gigapros is a web hosting provider who cares for clients and always walks that extra mile to ensure your business objectives are fully met. Day or night, while I'm sleeping, while I'm shopping, while I'm away from my desk - whatever - my server is humming along like a well-oiled machine.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great hosting service.”

★★★★★

written by VratislavJelinek on 26/04/2024

I wasn't able to find any cheaper vps solution other than this host. Must say Gigapros hosting service is great with what I need. They graciously replied and provided the answer I knew was the correct one. They offer 24/7 MSN support, it is really friendly and helpful.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Speed is fast, Trust is must.”

★★★★★

written by ReynaldoCampos on 24/04/2024

I am fully impressed with Gigapros web hosting service. The techs contact me checking to see if I have any issues just to be on the safe side. I had no hesitation in recommending this web host to my clients through work. Will continue using them for as long as physically possible.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Uptime is good”

★★★★★

written by EzequielRosario on 24/04/2024

The service is really professional, and I would definitely recommend gigapros solutions to my friends and colleagues. Uptime is good, my web site is up and accessible to my visitors around the whole globe. Pricing is quite normal according to what you get.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“My site's visitors are extremely happy now.”

★★★★★

written by IzaiahHollins on 19/04/2024

Go with this professional web host because you will not regret a thing! They have a smart and easy-to-navigate website of their own. Thinking to switch to Gigapros dedicated hosting account soon. I'm happy using VPS hosting service (paying $20/month). Everything was really set up in an hour. Recommended.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent host.”

★★★★★

written by MiticaStanciu on 18/04/2024

Great hosting service. Setup was very fast and the 24/7 support team helped me with everything I needed. Gigapros is prompt, courteous and has continuously gone the extra mile to make sure everything is running smoothly. The pricing impressed me a lot and the features made me feel they are unique. Definitely recommended.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“One of the best web hosts I've tried. ”

★★★★★

written by EdgarDavis on 16/04/2024

Happy running my sites at Gigapros dedicated server. They provide Backups daily. I was also impressed that they advised the lowest cost package according to my needs first, not the highest cost. Up-to-date php configuration, regularly updated MySQL version, and best of all, superb customer service.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The work is done professionally. ”

★★★★★

written by VivianoCrocetti on 11/04/2024

Management is smooth, efficient & effective. I must say that I made a really good choice of web host. Gigapros hosting is super fast. The features are great, the one I like the best is the high-power server, it gives the opportunity to run PHP scripts up to 5 times faster. Recommended.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very very good hosting provider”

★★★★★

written by MoisesNogueira on 10/04/2024

I have been with Gigapros for 3 months now and I don't see myself moving anytime soon. My sites get 25,000+ page views a month and their cheapest plan is more then enough to cover my bandwidth usage. They are helpful and speedy every time I contact them. The service is worth every penny.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Support replies fast with no delays”

★★★★★

written by CorneliusWalter on 09/04/2024

Great hosting, never a problem with customer service, reliable, good communication regarding server maintenance issues and competitive pricing. They always know what I'm talking about (I'm highly technical myself). The team is the friendliest support group I have ever had the pleasure of talking to online.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best host I've ever come across”

★★★★★

written by CezaryAdamczak on 03/04/2024

My site is always online and accessible to my visitors, I am glad and happy to deal with Gigapros. They are very good about keeping their customers in the know with notifications of downtime, unexpected issues, or server migration activities. My experience has been great and I will definitely continue using their ssd hosting services.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview