Go Tickets Limited - www.goticketsuk.com

Go Tickets Limited - www.goticketsuk.com
★★★☆☆
3.3
67.0% of users recommend this
  • Selection of tickets available

  • Ease of ordering

  • Customer service

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Go Tickets Limited - www.goticketsuk.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Go Tickets Limited - www.goticketsuk.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“refunded by Halifax on debit it card anyone?”

★☆☆☆☆

written by TeaganSharp on 17/07/2017

My brother ordered Eminem tickets from this sight for October, he checked and the website has now been closed down. He is absolutely devastated beyond comprehension after having a really tough time this was he treat to himself and my other brother and to find out it can't happen and he will be lucky to get more tickets is even worse, so to try and at least ease the detestation, I'm trying to get his money back for him from the bank, has anyone who have experienced the same from these guys bought the apparent tickets with a debit card banking with Halifax, and been able to get a refund, we have a crime number. If anyone can help that would be great!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“*** TICKETS HAVE NOT ARRIVED - DO NOT USE ***”

★☆☆☆☆

written by EileenO'Reilly on 12/06/2017

I brought tickets to see Robbie Williams on 13th June (tomorrow) but have not received the tickets. I had an email confirmation and text message following my initial purchase, when no tickets arrived I emailed in February and was told that the tickets would be sent 10-14 days before the event. I received a text message saying there had been a delay, then another saying that the tickets where due on the 5th June and would be sent out the same day. However no tickets have arrived... and worse still it would appear that this website is still selling tickets!!!

Zoeanne3's Comment

Written on: 26/07/2017

Same happened to me! Have u had your money back from bank?

Reply to this comment
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Awesome Ticket company”

★★★★★

written by CHRISSandMARY on 01/09/2016

Prices reasonable, website user friendly and decent seats received. Well worth using this company!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“10 out of 10 customer service!”

★★★★★

written by Taffy11 on 01/09/2016

Customer service was amazing I booked the wrong number of tickets and called them straight away. They rectified my mistake and refunded the additional costs immediately. Very happy customer will continue to use. A big thank you

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent company to use!”

★★★★★

written by tracy.small on 31/08/2016

Very impressed with this ticket company. Got what I ordered on time and at a good price.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Booking a little tricky”

★★★☆☆

written by hspela on 07/07/2016

Fast efficient service to use for booking however when I wanted to book a slightly more expensive ticket it only had the option for 2 seats when I needed 3 seats. Anyway booked the cheaper ones and it was ok in the end.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by initial56 on 9th June 2017 Report this content
Hi, I am becoming concerned as I cannot contact Go Tickets and when I try to ring it asks me to ring back during normal working hours which it is, can someone advise if this is normal and that I should not have the need for concern when my tickets are for 21st June and they are not here as yet? Many thanks,

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview