Lover Bridalop Reviews - www.loverbridal.sh

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
5 / 5
100% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Lover Bridal - www.loverbridal.shop - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Lover Bridal - www.loverbridal.shop

Lover Bridal - www.loverbridal.shop

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“The details of the dress are great”

Written on: 14/12/2021 by ConL45 (1 review written)

I customized this dress for my prom, but now it seems! It seems to be a bit bigger, so I discussed this dress with the merchant. The merchant was very responsible. Finally, I changed it a bit. The details of this dress are incredible and surprising! I still like this dress very much.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The dress style is very nice”

Written on: 08/12/2021 by Jessica9593 (1 review written)

I bought an A-shaped long black dress. It is my favorite off-the-shoulder style. The dress is relatively light and does not feel heavy. The inner lining is very comfortable to wear. It has a belt and a circle of thin diamonds on the belt. My friend also likes this dress very much, so I plan to wear this dress to his party this Sunday.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The dress is very beautiful”

Written on: 06/12/2021 by Elizabeth15 (1 review written)

My good friend chose this dress for me. It is made of navy blue chiffon. There are more sequins and a little tail. It is very comfortable to wear. The delivery speed is very fast, arrived at the time I expected, and when I put on this dress, my good sisters have been complimenting my charm. I like this dress very much.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The size is right”

Written on: 03/12/2021 by Dina59 (2 reviews written)

This dress is completely in line with my figure, no wonder the customer service lady has to confirm the size with me after the order is placed! The long golden dress, the whole skirt is shiny, very beautiful dress. There is a little mermaid dress style, but the dress is not particularly tight, it looks good and wears a comfortable dress.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Nice style design”

Written on: 01/12/2021 by Annabel676 (2 reviews written)

This is a big V-neck shiny gown with a long design. The A-line skirt is very big and looks good. I bought a silver dress. The top is covered with small sequins and the design has become a complicated pattern. , This price also makes me feel very worthy of this dress, the folds on the waist are layered up, not very obtrusive.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Style good-looking”

Written on: 30/11/2021 by Phyllis03 (2 reviews written)

A black high-side split prom dress is the dress I want to wear for my birthday party. It looks good and has a one-shoulder style design. Don't worry about it falling off, but there will be a little tail, and the tail part is not big, and it's still a good style!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The color of the dress looks good”

Written on: 29/11/2021 by Harriet34 (2 reviews written)

The quality is very good. The color of the dress is very beautiful. This one of mine has some pink from the red. It is a very beautiful color. I bought this one after a friend's recommendation. It's pretty good! It’s already very happy to buy such a good quality at such a price.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Gorgeous style”

Written on: 26/11/2021 by Julie7373 (2 reviews written)

I found a gorgeous ball gown in this store. There are beautiful lace from the waist to the skirt, and the backless design has a touch of sexiness. I think I will still wear this dress when I return to school. School ball. It's beautiful, isn't it? This backless dress can modify my figure and make me look full of charm!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Cute prom dresses”

Written on: 22/11/2021 by Norrisqn123 (1 review written)

I bought a very beautiful prom dress in this store. I became the focus of the ball. The butterfly on the skirt followed me as I walked around, as if it was accompanying me. It was so real. I like it. Butterfly ball gown, chiffon material. I seem to be a fairy. This brought me a happy dance party, I enjoyed a wonderful time

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
overview