JJ's House - www.jjshouse.co.uk

★★★★★
5.0
100.0% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
JJ's House - www.jjshouse.co.uk - Ask a question now

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“The dress is as beautiful as in the pictures”

★★★★★

written by Melaniedjangmah on 27/04/2015

I have to do touch-ups but it's my fault as I did not take my measurements by a professional. The dress is superb like the pictures and was delivered as promised. Thank you JJsHouse for making me a princess on my wedding day

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The dress is as beautiful as in the pictures”

★★★★★

written by Melaniedjangmah on 27/04/2015

I have to do touch-ups but it's my fault as I did not take my measurements by a professional. The dress is superb like the pictures and was delivered as promised. Thank you JJsHouse for making me a princess on my wedding day

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“New store for my wardrobe.”

★★★★★

written by LindoLindsay on 23/04/2015

Was a little worried because of the time it took to prepare and ship my dress. When I got the package, I opened it and tried on immediately. Size is good, fitting me well. I gave my own measurements to custom tailor the dress. Color is as beautiful as it is displayed on the website. Details of beadings are of first class quality. Love the site and will shop here again.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Pleasant shopping experience”

★★★★★

written by R.Rubie on 21/04/2015

Overall speaking, it's a pleasant shopping experience. I got responses on time and received the dress as expected. It took 16 days for me to get it. Color and style is same as advertised. The only regret is that the bust was large and I had to have the tailor alter it.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Impressed!”

★★★★★

written by Latisha478 on 18/04/2015

Bought my wedding dress and bridesmaids dresses from jjs. The CS reps were really helpful in the process and delivery was fast. As the dresses arrived very quickly, we have plenty of time to do minor alterations for best fitting effects. My illusion top wedding dress looks more beautiful on me than the pictures. My bridesmaids were also satisfied with the dresses received. Will buy from jjs in the future!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I'm overal happy with their service”

★★★★★

written by adrianita470 on 16/04/2015

I'm a big girl and it's hard shopping in local stores, but this dress fits just right if you measure right. I love the material they used. It was packed perfectly so there were no wrinkles and tracking the delivery was easy.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I'm so excited to get the dress”

★★★★★

written by KrystlePerry on 14/04/2015

I ordered my prom dress from jjshouse two weeks ago and got it yesterday. It is exactly like the pictures. I ordered custom made because I was anxious about the size, and it fits like a glove. Cannot wait to wear it!!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“a very nice surprise”

★★★★★

written by HugoMcNamara132 on 18/03/2015

The dress is absolutely beautiful, even better than I thought :) a very nice surprise! The service was really good, the customer service rep. was always helpful and answered all of my questions fast. So I can definitely recommend it :)

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview