Limo-Scene Reviews - www.limo-sceneuk.co.uk

★★★★★
4.6 / 5
89% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Limo-Scene www.limo-sceneuk.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Limo-Scene www.limo-sceneuk.co.uk

Limo-Scene www.limo-sceneuk.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Tge best company ”

Written on: 29/07/2022 by 339Fowler (1 review written)

I have used this company several times. They are fantastic. All the detail are on the booking form so everyone know exactly what is booked. From the first phone call, booking to the car arriving the service is brilliant. Highly recommended.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★☆☆☆☆

“How dare they”

Written on: 21/02/2022 by Honest123786 (1 review written)

One of the rudest drivers I've ever had the displeasure of dealing with. We asked for 5 minutes for him to allow the camera man to arrive but he threatened to drive off with the Bride groom and family. Threats after threats. I was furious but stayed composed for his sake. Absolutely horrendous and would not recommend this company to a single sole.

Limoscene's Response to Honest123786's Review

Written on: 11/03/2022

Please tell the truth. You booked an hours hire both ways and went over the hour becasue you did not get in the car when it arrived, hence you went over the time that you paid for and refussed to get out of the car. This car had another booking and because of your actions was going to be late, which as you can see by our other reviews we are not late!! The driver was not rude he just asked you to get out of the car, if you had wanted more time you should have stated this when you booked. It is not fair for you to take more time than you asked paid/booked for and expect us to be late for other clients.

Reply to this comment

Limoscene's Response to Honest123786's Review

Written on: 01/05/2022

Please tell the truth you wanted the car to stay longertgan you hadbooked and be late for another clients booking. The driver eas not rude he was just explaining that he could not stay. But was getting hastle and abuse from your party.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 2
Read 2 Comments
★★★★★

“Excellent wedding cars”

Written on: 07/01/2022 by Madswalker (1 review written)

Rolls Royce Phamton & Limo hired for our daughters wedding 30/12/2021 excellent professional service from beginning to end The person we dealt with kept us up to date with everything and drivers were brilliant it rained and they were on the ball covering the bridal party with umbrellas whilst getting in and out of cars door to door service would definitely recommend and use again. Couldn’t fault anything Thanks x

Limoscene's Response to Madswalker's Review

Written on: 11/03/2022

Thank you for your lovely honest rev iew and booking us for your daughters wedding. All the team at Limo-Scene & Wedding cars

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Friendly, reliable and professional”

Written on: 13/12/2021 by AmandaJayne13 (1 review written)

Booked 2 wedding cars in August for our daughters wedding on Saturday (Dec 11th). Due to covid we didn`t manage to view the cars beforehand but after a thorough bit of research we decided Limo-Scene had what we were looking for. We opted for the cream Beauford for the bride and dad and the cream Regal Landaulet for the bridesmaids. The cars arrived, on time, and were amazing. The 2 drivers were polite, professional and very helpful. It was raining very hard so they patiently escorted each bridesmaid and flower girl to the car under umbrellas and then helped our daughter into the Beauford with her dad. We had a 40 minute journey to the venue and other drivers were beeping their horns as they passed us, it was lovely considering the gloomy weather. I would definitely recommend Limo-Scene.

Limoscene's Response to AmandaJayne13's Review

Written on: 07/01/2022

Thank you for your lovely honest review and congratulations to you daughter and son in law. If you ever need us again for any occasion please get in touch. All the team at Limo-Scene & Wedding cars

Reply to this comment

Limoscene's Response to AmandaJayne13's Review

Written on: 11/03/2022

Thank you for your lovely honest rev iew and booking us for your daughters wedding. All the team at Limo-Scene & Wedding cars

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
Read 2 Comments
★★★★★

“Fantastic service!”

Written on: 24/02/2020 by MrsBillington2020 (1 review written)

I can not fault this company, from the moment of booking to our wedding day they were fantastic! The person I dealt with was very communicative throughout and our driver on the day was lovely and couldn’t do enough for us! Thank you so much for helping make our day special!

Limoscene's Response to MrsBillington2020's Review

Written on: 11/03/2022

Thank you for your lovely honest rev iew and booking us for your daughters wedding. All the team at Limo-Scene & Wedding cars

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“The best limousine in the North West”

Written on: 11/12/2019 by Breen230 (1 review written)

I cannot receommend this company enough. I have used them for several occasions in their limousines and Hummers and also my daughters wedding in their wedding cars. Attention to details, they don't advertise cars they have not got and then send a different vehicle. Great and easy booking process, great drivers and would not got anywhere else.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0
★★★★★

“Great company and fab for all occasions”

Written on: 17/09/2019 by jcSutherland72 (1 review written)

I have used this company several times including my daughters wedding and they have always gone above and beyond. The cars are stunning and the service, drivers are second to none. I would highly recommend them to any one for any special occasion.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service and perfect presentation”

Written on: 09/03/2016 by CatherineAC (1 review written)

I have just used the 16 seater hummer for a friends hen do and would highly recommend it. It was great value for money and a great way to travel. The hummer arrived bang on time and in pristine condition. The driver was exceptionally helpful, poured the bubbly, explained how to set up the music system and generally very pleasant - even with 16 loud girls! The drive was brilliant and being able to hook up your own music was great. Next time I would like to book it at night to get the fully effects of the disco lighting!! Why bother with a mini bus when you can travel in style. Thanks again to the team for starting our day off with huge smiles.

Limoscene's Response to CatherineAC's Review

Written on: 26/03/2016

Thank you so much for your honest review, you know where we are if you need us again and please remind me that your are a returning customer. It sounds like you all had a great hen party and that is what we aim for.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Wedding limo without a hitch”

Written on: 13/11/2015 by NeilDuffy87 (1 review written)

From an initial email enquiry, I was given a quote,without any extras for my daughters wedding on November 3Rd.White Baby Bentley arrived promptly like they said and it was spotless and smelt like new.The chauffeur was polite,attentive and a credit to the company. We arrived at St George's Hall in Liverpool bang on time and afterwards he took them around the city so they could toast they're marriage with the supplied champagne. Delivered them to The Racquet Club and from my visit to view the choice of cars to the wedding itself, limo-scene couldn't be faulted.Considering my daughter was prepared to go "by train",she was delighted as was her new hubby afterwards. Thanks again for everything.

Limoscene's Response to NeilDuffy87's Review

Written on: 27/11/2015

Thank you so much for you honest review and if you need us again please get in touch. I know I will have said this when I spoke to you before the wedding, but please pass our congratulations on to your daughter and her husband for us.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Fabulous! ”

Written on: 02/04/2015 by katsprat (1 review written)

We hired your Hummerzine today for my daughter’s 10th Birthday party and I just wanted to say a huge thank you. The hummer itself was immaculate and very well equipped. Your driver is a credit to your company. What a genuinely nice gentleman and there aren’t many of those about! He was punctual and jumped out straight away to introduce himself. He was extremely professional even when confronted with 16 screaming girls! We had a number of girls feeling unwell throughout the journey (so sorry !) and each time he pulled over and rushed out to open the open the door for us. There was no rushing us and he was extremely patient. Safety was of paramount importance throughout the journey and overall I was very, very impressed. What a really nice, kind man! Booking was easy and you were the only person to respond to my query within 24 hours, some other companies didn't get back to me at all. I would not hesitate to recommend your company and your driver. We will definitely be using your services again in the future but perhaps not for travel sick children! Sorry again about that! Thank you very much again, you made 16 little girls (and their parents) very happy.

Limoscene's Response to katsprat's Review

Written on: 14/04/2015

Thank you for your kind review and thank you for booking with us. I will pass you thanks on to our driver and if you need us again please give me a call.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Outstanding”

Written on: 27/02/2015

Booked this service for a hen party on 21st feb and was not disappointed. From the minute the limo turned up the driver made us feel very special and was very helpful especially with all the bags we had! Nothing was too much trouble for him or the company and they were always on time. They even let my 4 year old grandson have a sit inside when we returned home the next day which made him extremely happy. The office staff were very helpful and made booking with them easy. Would definitely recommend & use again for a special occasion.

Limoscene's Comment

Written on: 28/02/2015

Thank you very much for your honest review, if you ever need us again please give me a call.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Fantastic Cars And Service”

Written on: 19/01/2015 by Addison390 (1 review written)

Ive used this hummer/limousine company a few times and they are brilliant, brilliant when booking and drivers always have a positive atitude and make you feel at ease in there cars telling you to party and have the misic as loud as you want, i wouldnt use any other company!

Limoscene's Comment

Written on: 01/02/2015

Thank you for your honest and kind review, if you need us again please just give me a ring.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“WOW !!! ”

Written on: 21/10/2014 by emmabeddowwasburt (1 review written)

What can I say 2nd year on the trot we have used this company.. By far the best out there. professional caring kind and they make you feel even more special on your special day... Fantastic service from all the staff, we were always kept up to date regarding timings for the big day.. Office staff were so helpful even when just ring to confirm details they took there time to reassure us... The cars are so well kept and makes you feel like a princess on your special day... Would defiantly recommend and will use again in the future as our daughter has just got engaged... Thank you again for everything that you did.. You go above and beyond !!

Limoscene's Response to emmabeddowwasburt's Review

Written on: 22/10/2014

Thank you so much for your kind, honest review and when your daughter sets a date please give us a ring as we how have the new Rolls Royce Phantom too.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Lovely experience”

Written on: 16/10/2014 by Andos15 (1 review written)

We had a lovely experience using limo-scene for our wedding car. The driver was polite and friendly and but us right at ease would like to thank all the team at limo-scene for being part of our special day

Limoscene's Response to Andos15's Review

Written on: 17/10/2014

Thank you so much for your kind honest review and if you need us again for any occasion please give me a ring.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“White Baby Bentley hired for Daughter's Wedding”

Written on: 31/08/2014

Our initial inquiry was dealt with efficiently and in a very friendly manner providing us with all the information we needed to know.The Baby Bentley arrived promptly and was immaculately presented by our friendly chauffeur who had already phone us to advise his arrival time. We arrived at the wedding in good time and our chauffeur kept us informed on the times for pick-ups to the Reception and return journey home.Throughout the day our chauffeur was polite and courteous and made the whole experience stress free and very enjoyable. We would thoroughly recommend this company.

Limoscene's Comment

Written on: 01/09/2014

Thank you for your kind words and honest review of our services and car. If you need us again please don't hesitate to call me.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Wedding car hire ”

Written on: 25/08/2014 by edobson (1 review written)

Absolutely fantastic service received for our wedding on the 23rd August, We hired the Van Dam Plas princess and the Black Chrysler limo both extremely beautiful cars with excellent service from the drivers, fantastically organized and very well timed, Great communication and service The drivers helped to ease any nerves we had, The cars arrived on time and were fit for royalty Beautiful clean and extremely professional, Reasonable pricing and above and beyond for the whole wedding party, I will definitely return to hire the cars again for our family occasions and would highly recommend, Really cant thank all the staff for their help in making our Wedding day extra special,

Limoscene's Response to edobson's Review

Written on: 26/08/2014

Thank you for the kind honest review and for letting us be a part of your wedding. If you need us again please give me a ring.

Reply to this comment

Limoscene's Response to edobson's Review

Written on: 01/09/2014

Thank you for your kind and honest review of our cars and service and also for letting us be part of your special day. If you need us again for any occasion please give me a ring.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
Read 2 Comments
★★★★★

“Made my special day special ”

Written on: 25/08/2014 by Cazwhiteley (1 review written)

Myself an my now husband booked our limo for the 14th august 2014 from this company an it was the best service ever the limo driver turned up on time even thou we changed 1 of the a addresses on the day an still the limo driver arrived on time with a smile an willing to help we would highly recommend this company to any1 looking a limo an other services the champagne we received from the company was so nice even my husband liked it an he doesn't drink stuff like that to say the least I am 1 very happy wife after my special day Thank you all for helping making our special day special Carol Whiteley

Limoscene's Response to Cazwhiteley's Review

Written on: 01/09/2014

Thank you for your kind, honest review of our cars and services and also for letting us be a part of your special day. I will pass you thanks to your driver and if you ever need us again for any occasion please give me a ring.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Daughter's Wedding on 16th August 2014”

Written on: 19/08/2014 by Shaw1965 (1 review written)

Just wanted to say a huge thank you from myself and my husband for helping to make our Daughter's wedding day really special. The car was immaculate, the driver was brilliant and very punctual. We will definitely recommend you to our family and friends. We couldn't of asked for a better service. Hope you continue to have a successful future you were outstanding and very professional.

Limoscene's Response to Shaw1965's Review

Written on: 25/08/2014

Thank you for your kind comments and honest review. If you need us again for any occasion please give me a ring.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Thank you limo-scene”

Written on: 11/08/2014 by Natalie19 (1 review written)

We used limo-scene for airport transfers for a special family holiday. The advisor was fantastic with our booking helping us with the requirements to suit our flights and the multi pick ups we needed. Everything ran smoothly and our driver was excellent, even our extra luggage on return was not trouble for him - very accommodating and professional. If you want to add the extra luxury to you holiday, I would recommend without a doubt

Limoscene's Response to Natalie19's Review

Written on: 18/08/2014

Thank you for your kind honest review. If you need us again please don't hesitate to give me a call.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Absolutely brill”

Written on: 12/07/2014 by Dominickp5 (1 review written)

Wow amazing service used the pink hummer for our brownies prom night had 30 girls they did 2 runs great service and a lovely driver would defiantly recommend and will be using again at great prices thank you from 47th farnworth brownies x

Limoscene's Comment

Written on: 15/07/2014

Thank you for your honest review and we are so pleased that the Brownies enjoyed their time in the Hummer. Please give us a ring anytime if we can help in the future.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
Read 1 Comment
overview