Red Website Design www.red-website-design.co.uk Reviews

★★★★★
4.9 / 5
97% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

Summary

"In an overcrowded, hypercompetitive world your business must stand out to succeed. Here at Red Website Design we create beautiful websites that will give you that all important edge over your competitors."
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Red Website Design www.red-website-design.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Red Website Design www.red-website-design.co.uk

Red Website Design www.red-website-design.co.uk
Red Website Design www.red-website-design.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“I was very impressed”

Written on: 02/12/2022 by EdwardTully (1 review written)

I was very impressed by the professionalism of Red Website Design. Although I had a few, basic ideas about the presentation, the whole team was incredibly helpful in suggesting ideas, improvements and add-ons that made the whole site so much more appealing, yet still within my basic remit of a simple, 'business card' website. The team were always available when I had queries and guided me through the whole process, making it simple and painless for someone who is certainly not an IT buff, even coping with the fact that I needed the default pages to be in Spanish. I would highly recommend this company to anyone seeking to set up a website to advertise their company.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I am thrilled with the outcome”

Written on: 28/11/2022 by ChristineFleet1 (1 review written)

I am thrilled with the outcome of my website, the team were very helpful indeed. I explained that my knowledge of programming was zero, but reasonably computer literate, and I was able to lay out a website exactly as I wanted it to look and the team were able to put all my ideas together and made an excellent job. The job took a bit longer because we were on holiday for 3 weeks, but as soon as we returned, I sent my changes and amendments and within a few days it was up and running. In this day and age with so many bad companies around, I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who required a website. Excellent work !

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“All amends were completed quickly”

Written on: 18/11/2022 by CharleneAdamah (1 review written)

Red website design were so helpful while my website was being created. They were very responsive and understood any of the changes I sent through perfectly. All amends were completed quickly and I'm very pleased I went with them. Anyone can use them regardless of technical experience. I would use them again in the future.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great job much appreciated!”

Written on: 10/11/2022 by Steve1McArdle (1 review written)

I have had a great experience in asking them to design my new website. He has been a pleasure to deal with, and I wholeheartedly recommend his services to anyone needing help in this area. Great job, much appreciated!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very attentive to our requirements”

Written on: 04/11/2022 by Rob1Geddes (1 review written)

We needed a website as customers were regularly being directed to our competitors up the road when people were searching for us. We approached a company to assist us. Very attentive to our requirements, he was always quick to respond and make any requested amendments to the site before going live. She sorted out the best possible domain name that we could have wished for. Really pleased with the speed of turn around and how the site looks. Now waiting for them to work their magic and make us come up where we need to be in Google listings! Many many thanks from all at Audi VW Centre Melksham.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“We are really pleased with the site”

Written on: 28/10/2022 by CraigCompton (1 review written)

The representatives were great at communicating and updating us through the whole process even making suggestions when we were unsure. We are really pleased with the site, it reflects a good image on our company which is vital. They are friendly which makes the concept of messgaing them about things you are unsure of less stressful. I highly recommend Red Website Design.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“There were no complications whatsoever!”

Written on: 21/10/2022 by Abigail1Yates (1 review written)

Red Website Design were so helpful and patient when building up our website. They understood our needs as a small business, and explained things really well. The team is very friendly and approachable... and didn't make me feel stupid when I didn't understand things. They kept me informed throughout the whole process and were very patient with me (as sometimes I take a long time to reply to emails as I'm busy with various jobs!). I've been a reader of their blog for a few years now and so when we needed a new website I knew who to ask. I recommend Red Website Design to anyone needing a website. There were no complications whatsoever!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Highly recommend!”

Written on: 14/10/2022 by SharanGill (1 review written)

Communication was excellent throughout the whole project. Very efficient and a friendly service. My contact at Red Web Design is easy to work with and very competitive prices. Very happy with the new website - just the look I was hoping for and they suggested some great ideas. No cap on how many times you can make changes - takes the pressure off.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Absolutely brilliant company”

Written on: 07/10/2022 by JasonLabuschagne (1 review written)

Absolutely brilliant company, they designed my website perfectly and supported me 100%. I highly recommend them and will be referring them in the future. Thanks 

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Thanks for your know-how”

Written on: 30/09/2022 by RobHoward3 (1 review written)

Many thanks to the agent who managed to work with an IT novice (me) to sort website issues remotely. Much appreciated and thanks for a) your patience, and b) your know-how.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very high standard”

Written on: 23/09/2022 by NataliaSpierings (1 review written)

I have used Red previously and they have always done everything in a timely fashion, to a very high standard, with excellent communication. My websites are great and the are very easy for me to update if I need to. Red is also excellent value for money and I definitely plan on using them for future projects.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Would use again”

Written on: 13/09/2022 by AnnabellParry12 (1 review written)

Absolute pleasure to work with from the initial email to the final handover. Everything was explained and any alterations done very quickly and efficiently. His customer service is exceptional and has obviously been in the industry long enough to understand what his customer needs even if they don't know how to verbalise it. I'm really pleased with the final product. Thank you. Would use again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Highly recommend this company”

Written on: 12/09/2022 by SusanCunningham99 (1 review written)

I'm total novice in websites , Red website has been brilliant , so helpful , responding to each and every email i sent :) They kept well within the time frames. Any suggestions i made he took on board and also advised me of the things not to do on a website. Everything was discussed in terms i understood , which was a great help. Highly recommend this company , beautifully designed and great value for money ! thanks again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I love their interpretation of my design brief”

Written on: 09/09/2022 by LisaPunter5 (1 review written)

I'm exceptionally happy with the service I received from Red Website Design. They dealt with all my concerns promptly and patiently and explained everything in a way that even a novice like me could understand. I love their interpretation of my design brief and totally feel that I was supported throughout the whole process. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a new website. Not only are they cost effective, but they are very talented too.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I am very pleased with the end product”

Written on: 07/09/2022 by AdamRobinsonFF (1 review written)

Red website design were very helpful in creating our website, tailoring the website to our requirements and wishes. I am very pleased with the end product and I would definitely return to them in the future for additional pages etc. I would also recommend Red website design to both family and friends who are looking to create a website.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Many thanks to the team”

Written on: 06/09/2022 by DaveLord123 (1 review written)

From start to finish, easy incredibly helpful, fast service. Always produced what I requested, All involved made the process effortless even for someone who can barely send an email. Communication was great, clear and straightforward. Can’t recommend the service highly enough. Still helping now, Many thanks.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“This is 5 star service”

Written on: 22/08/2022 by RiccardoDiviach123 (1 review written)

Professional and quickly service, they advised and help me in order to have a modern simple website, including the colours, layout and easy to navigate. He understood very quickly what I want to do and made my purpose clear immediately. She assisted me in all other aspects in very a professional way. This is 5 star service. Thank you 

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great service. Both were fast and efficient and...”

Written on: 19/08/2022 by CorrieWilliams123 (1 review written)

Great service. Both were fast and efficient and communicated promptly and precisely on every change required. No need to explain too much as they understood all my requests and added even further value. Incredibly professional at all times I am absolutely delighted with the results. Would highly recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Thanks guys 10/10”

Written on: 18/08/2022 by JosephJennings123 (1 review written)

I would just like to thank Red Website Design for a remarkable service. From initial contact to going live, the team were extremely professional in answering any queries or questions i had about the website. They have done a great job and i have had great feedback from friends and colleagues about how slick and well formatted the website is. All in all, very impressed with the design, price and communication.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“This is a great web design company.”

Written on: 17/08/2022 by EmmaMilton123 (1 review written)

After using a few different website design companies that offered a terrible service and didn't actually complete the job but still charged. I was so delighted to find a UK based company that offered a helpful and responsive service throughout, they followed the brief, made as many amendments as i wanted and had the website up and running very quickly. This is a great web design company.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview