QHoster - www.qhoster.com Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
5 / 5
100% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
QHoster - www.qhoster.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for QHoster - www.qhoster.com

QHoster - www.qhoster.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Very strong side of hosting - tech support!”

Written on: 09/09/2022 by JasonMedrano (1 review written)

My site is always up. I've never had any downtime. Never had any problem with QHoster web host. My previous host charged my credit card for renewal and the site disappeared. I have never had a single problem with them and highly recommend then to both beginners and experts alike. First of all, the speed that trouble tickets are answered says two things about you.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Thank you, QHoster team!”

Written on: 02/09/2022 by KevinLennon (1 review written)

A breath of fresh air to finally be with a hosting company that services the customers. With QHoster hosting, you're not alone. Support also helps a bit more than just with hosting trouble.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent customer service”

Written on: 23/08/2022 by RobinPayne (1 review written)

I guess that this is what I could say about QHoster hosting, if you are looking for a hosting provider or want to change your existing one I highly recommend them, for their great value and reasonable prices. They seem to appreciate how much our success depends on them delivering the goods.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“My website response time is really fast”

Written on: 12/08/2022 by NurRowland (1 review written)

I have done a search via google and found the host called QHoster hosting provider. I like it very much when you deal with hosting providers. Uptime is good, my web site is up and accessible to my visitors around the whole globe. Thinking to switch to their business hosting account soon.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Service is cheap with lots of great features!”

Written on: 08/08/2022 by EvangJacobson (1 review written)

One of my site is a phpBB forum discussion board, 2nd one is Wordpress and the 3rd one is personal site with images and video with my family and me. The uptime impressed me, no outages at all and speed connection is really cool - pages upload really fast. Use QHoster business hosting I must say I'm impressed with this hosting provider. Response time on tickets is fast, needed a few times some help and they fixed everything for me. Recommended.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“It's really worth the extra money just for that!”

Written on: 02/08/2022 by KirkSinclair (1 review written)

I really recommend this provider. I'm hosting multiple domains at QHoster hosting server, using just the $5/month Linux web hosting plan. When I need support, it is quick and takes care of the issue with no attitude. My sites are always online and I am happy that my visitors are satisfied with the speed connectivity.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“A clean break from the other hosting providers”

Written on: 28/07/2022 by ZaydenFletcher (1 review written)

I am excited about finding such a webhost and look forward to doing business with QHoster for the long haul. I just purchased my 3rd hosting account - I felt comfortable in my decision to add more accounts due to their responsive and knowledgeable support. I did host several sites in the past with other companies and the biggest challenge was always the support or the lack of such.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“QHoster is TOP reliable host!”

Written on: 18/07/2022 by JuliaSwanson (1 review written)

Good job! QHoster hosting provider is good! In fact, data space limit and inode limit will be calculated also on e-mail. They're support team is not only helpful and prompt, but always polite and very helpful.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“They are very professional and user-friendly”

Written on: 11/07/2022 by LleytonBuchanan (1 review written)

The folks at QHoster are so on the ball it's amazing. Speed and access to servers is great, feature to price ratio is hard to beat. Good uptime, good support - most of the time! I especially love their support. They're easy, friendly and they seem to really care about their clients. Awesome hosting provider! Great to work with.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I recommend QHoster VPS hosting”

Written on: 06/07/2022 by ZayanDonaldson (1 review written)

I have had the pleasure to participate in three chat sessions so far with QHoster Hosting Technical Support. I am amazed by their ability to respond to my questions, giving me answers that effectively deliver the solution I was looking for every time I contacted them. These people know the hosting business. I'm not easily impressed. I'm a geek too. QHoster Hosting rocks!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good job, thanks a lot, QHoster team!”

Written on: 04/07/2022 by KesterRamsay (1 review written)

I am a consultant and have recommended and moved many of my clients hosting accounts to QHoster hosting as well. I have dealt with many of the popular hosting companies and although some are a little cheaper, none offer the breadth of software available and the responsiveness of support when needed.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“exceed all my expectations”

Written on: 09/06/2022 by AshleighWilkins (1 review written)

I've been using QHoster for half of a year now and must say that this experience has been great. It provides tools to help identify the cause and to arrive at a solution. The tech support is amazing. They're all extremely knowledgeable and easily understands my geeky techno terms. They are really the most friendly hosting provider I have ever worked with. Recommended.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“In a word, QHoster hosting is absolutely brilliant”

Written on: 02/06/2022 by AoifeLara (1 review written)

In a word, QHoster hosting is absolutely brilliant. I hopped over at least five different web hosts before settling on this one. The billing was okay, and the prices were pretty good. There were no hidden fees or sneaky required payments. And they had all the features I needed... But then I got a new website. One that was going to be a lot more powerful for my audience.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fast speed and Helpful tech support care”

Written on: 30/05/2022 by WillardWoolley (1 review written)

Wow, I must say QHoster is a good web host! I have had responses in a short amount of time and they have solved my problem every time. My favorite part has been the live chat customer service. They are efficient and have always helped solve whatever issue I'm having (not always the friendliest, but I guess that's part of the efficiency really).

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Perfect Hosting with good support!”

Written on: 26/05/2022 by FelixMorgan (1 review written)

I totally recommend QHoster hosting to anyone who would like to set up a website. As a beginner, I look forward to using their more advanced features, which I plan to learn about through their tutorial video library. Now I have much better speed, network uptime (without any downtime), nice scripts. They even offer web design solutions - this is a great plus for them. They also do e-commerce design.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic web hosting service”

Written on: 16/05/2022 by AmalEsquivel (1 review written)

If you are like me and have to set up your on MySQL databases for different scripts, then look no further than QHoster web host - Double thumbs up to them! The techs contact me checking to see if I have any issues just to be on the safe side. This host provides optimism and stability in the host provider business. They are good, real good!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Double Thumbs Up to this web host!”

Written on: 12/05/2022 by ErikHayward (1 review written)

If you are like me and have to set up your on MySQL databases for different scripts, then look no further than QHoster hosting - Double thumbs up to them! Now, I do want to say that this decent web host has been responsive in its dealings, which cannot be said about many other companies. This appears to be a decent web host that is really trying to make a good name for itself in the web hosting business.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very good and quick service!”

Written on: 05/05/2022 by GaryHooper (1 review written)

I can say that I have never had any problems with QHoster dedicated server hosting, when I need an answer, they reply fast and have the answers. It was like the difference between night and day. For the last year, I believe that there was only one slowdown on hosting due to a DDOS attack on the server. This was promptly communicated to all the users and remedied.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Qhoster is professional in all the ways”

Written on: 26/04/2022 by RajaCartwright (1 review written)

QHoster web host provides me with a good value hosting solution with many plan features and a quality service. This decent hosting provider does seem to have some issues with customer service and tech support, however I would expect that this is mainly due to the lack of customer calls that are taken as the service is intuitive and quite easy to use.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“QHoster has met my expectations”

Written on: 15/04/2022 by KarisBates (1 review written)

I've been using QHoster hosting for 1 year now, and there is not flaw in the service, and when I need support It usually doesn't take more than 15 minutes to resolve my cases... so It's great and I guess I will continue using this decent hosting for a long time.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview