Hawker Softeners Ltd - www.hawkersofteners.co.uk

★★★★★
5.0 / 5
100% of users recommend this
  • Ease of Use

  • Durability

  • Style

  • Service & Support

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Hawker Softeners Ltd - www.hawkersofteners.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Hawker Softeners Ltd - www.hawkersofteners.co.uk

Hawker Softeners Ltd - www.hawkersofteners.co.uk
Hawker Softeners Ltd - www.hawkersofteners.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Excellent service well done ”

Written on: 19/06/2022 by Ware486 (1 review written)

What an excellent service. They did a very good job and were extremely tidy in fitting our new water softener. Thank you. I’ve used Hawker softener for over twenty years and cannot fault their customer service. Well done.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“The Best & Excellent Service ”

Written on: 15/06/2022 by Neeraj_patil (1 review written)

Recently have installed water softener from hawker softeners really great and excellent service, which I am happy to recommend to anyone who is looking for new installation. Once again thank you so much for your great service.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“First class family company ”

Written on: 14/06/2022 by Kev60j (1 review written)

I had a water softener supplied and fitted by Hawker Softeners at my previous house and because of the excellent service and after sales before, I had another one fitted in my brand new bungalow, which says a great deal about the confidence I had in the company. I had it fitted in my new place last Thursday and I have nothing but praise for the company and in particular the absolutely lovely guy who was professional, courteous, polite and a genuine pleasure to have fit my water softener. I absolutely 100% recommend Hawker Softeners for a first class service. A very happy repeat customer.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great service deserves praise ”

Written on: 21/12/2021 by Ian196400 (1 review written)

First time buying a water softener. Contacted a few local firms and Hawker stood out. No pushy sales techniques. Just quiet confidence and sensible advice. Placed the order and everything just happened as expected. The plumbing in our house is shall we say unique. There are water pipes all over the place. The guys at Hawker worked it out quickly without fuss to give us the setup we wanted. Bit early to speak of aftercare but if the experience so far is anything to go on, we’ll be fine there with Hawker. If you are reading this because you’re trying to decide who to go with, I would say go with Hawker, an established family concern of the highest quality.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Installation”

Written on: 18/12/2021 by Wrighty666 (1 review written)

I have had Harvey’s Water Softeners in the past and initially asked for a quote from them for my new property but they did not respond and I am really pleased as I had Hawker Softeners come around immediately and gave me an on the spot quotation with a far better warrantee and guarantee than Harvey’s. installation was carried out very professionally and I was shown how the softener works and how to replenish the salt blocks. Installation was very neat and everything was tidied up afterwards and I am very pleased with the whole experience with Hawker Softeners Ltd …

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Tip class”

Written on: 03/12/2021 by Cheistopherj (1 review written)

Cannot thank the person I dealt with and the team enough, one of the best investments I've made in maintaining the house.The shower and upstairs sink water is soft and lush to touch! It's a completely new shower experience! The reverse osmosis drinking water system is a game changer too.Hawker water is a top class family run business old school! Brilliant, professional and personable customer service.Cannot recommend this business enough.rhanks again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Friendly and efficient service”

Written on: 03/12/2021

We recently decided to have a water softener installed because of the very hard water in our area. I did some Googling and came across Hawker Softeners and their Kinetico softener. I booked an initial appointment with a man who was really knowledgeable and then another man came to install just a few days later. All in all an excellent service and I’d highly recommend them. Thanks guys! 

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Quality service”

Written on: 18/11/2021 by LindsayTrevino288 (1 review written)

I am very impressed with the new water filtration system installed by a very professional team I start to recommend Hawker to everyone, Thanks again Hawker for quality service and experience!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“If only all companies operated like this...”

Written on: 13/11/2021 by pmclorn (1 review written)

We've had a fair bit of work done around the house over the past few years. Without doubt, Hawker Softeners have been the best to deal with. From the initial consultation through to the post install. Our existing plumbing was something like Spaghetti Junction. The installer tidied up the plumbing before installing the softener. Work was carried out quickly and the area tidied afterwards. All of the team were an absolute pleasure to deal with.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Excellent installation service”

Written on: 02/11/2021 by SClark37 (1 review written)

Very friendly and helpful family business. Very easy to organise with them and it was all explained really well. We are very pleased with our water softener system! Thank you

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great service and professional installation”

Written on: 02/10/2021 by GarthBuntington (1 review written)

From start to finish, the staff at Hawker were polite and responsive to all of our queries. On the day, they phoned ahead to give arrival times. They kindly brought a selection of taps to allow us to choose the one suitable for our sink. The fitting was thorough and all the way through the install, they kept us fully informed of what was happening and why they were doing things. At no stage did I think they were rushing the job and in all areas, I felt they went out of their way to make us feel involved and aware of what was going on. Once installed, they cleared all their mess and even trimmed to kickboard down to make it fit better and spent a great deal of time explaining and demonstrated how the product worked. I would happily recommend them to friends etc ..

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service and great water softener ”

Written on: 27/09/2021 by SiniUlahannan (1 review written)

Definitely recommend the company and the team. Staff was Very helpful in explaining about the system in details. Easy to arrange credit. Very good service.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“EXCELLENT SERVICE & QUALITY PRODUCT.”

Written on: 13/09/2021 by db1982 (1 review written)

I have been meaning to have a water softener system installed for a fair while but had been putting it off. Within a few days we had no water spots in our shower/bathroom, using fair less cleaning products, shampoos and washing the cars is excellent, as no water spots or streaks. Also my partner has sensitive skin, her skin cleared up in a week, without changing any of her products. Our skin and hair feels softer and we have zero limescale in our kettle. The installation was extremely near and tidy under our sink which is quite an awkward location. They were brilliant their communication before and throughout the process. I would highly recommend Hawker Softners.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic initial and ongoing service. ”

Written on: 10/09/2021 by ibMunro1992 (1 review written)

They are consummate professionals and really know their stuff! They explained everything really clearly and couldn't have been more helpful on an aftercare query. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Hawker Water Softeners Ltd.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Excellent, great service”

Written on: 09/09/2021 by woodmaster (2 reviews written)

Hawker Softeners were recommended to me, and I was not disappointed. From the initial consultation to the installation I was really impressed. They were very friendly and done a great job of the installation, including a couple of minor alterations. They explained everything thoroughly and with a few tips . I would definatley recommend them.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Excellent experience and very professional ”

Written on: 05/09/2021 by Nagarajbm (1 review written)

I enquired with many vendors for water Softners. There were many vendors with hidden costs and not very professional. But, I felt Hawker softener a very professional and also a neat installation work. I would recommend them for water softener solutions.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Highly recommend ”

Written on: 18/08/2021 by VCHa (1 review written)

The two people I dealt with were both are extremely helpful and courteous. Clear communications. Competitive price. Very easy to deal with. Attractive warranties. Highly recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Excellent work”

Written on: 07/08/2021 by VMBarros (1 review written)

Good experience from the start until the installation. We were unsure either to go ahead or not, so we took your time but they hold the same deal that was giving in the beginning. Meanwhile we change our mind in relation to the tap and it was so easy to changed it, a quick message away. Reply is very promptly and they are always available. On installation date the guy was amazing, very professional, clean when finish and adjusted our kitchen to our preferences. We couldn't be happier. Well explained how things work at the end. Exciting to start using it now. We definitely recommend them and their product.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service”

Written on: 03/08/2021 by Londyni1975 (1 review written)

Very professional, and easy to deal with. The guy was very lovely, and he did such a great job with the installation. Highly recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Great Service to”

Written on: 20/07/2021 by Bramwood (1 review written)

Great service from start to finish every thing explained by the person I dealt with.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
overview