Grander Water Revitalization - UK Reviews - www.granderwater.co.uk

★★★★★
5 / 5
100% of users recommend this
  • Ease of Use

  • Durability

  • Style

  • Service & Support

  • Value For Money

Media Gallery for Grander Water Revitalization - UK - www.granderwater.co.uk

Grander Water Revitalization - UK - www.granderwater.co.uk
Grander Water Revitalization - UK - www.granderwater.co.uk
Grander Water Revitalization - UK - www.granderwater.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Like drinking from the mountain spring of your dreams”

Written on: 03/10/2022 by Philippa234 (2 reviews written)

I love having the Grander water system in my house, the water tastes and feels great, and feels easier to drink/more absorbable. Even my children notice the difference. I love that this system not only filters the water but also energizes/restructures it. The restructuring part is for life so is a one-off investment. The filtering part is an optional extra and needs replacing every year or so; well worth it, but good to know that if the budget got too tight I could still run the restructuring part. The whole system is well worth the investment and it is good to know you can take it with you if you move (just re-install it). I have looked into different water filters etc and this was a clear winner for me.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very good service.”

Written on: 25/09/2022 by Areck (1 review written)

He was very professional and has very good knowledge about Grander products. Very helpful and polite. Now started enjoying our best clean and taste water.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Grander Penergizer Review”

Written on: 15/07/2022 by JasonMML (1 review written)

I am happy with this product and would recommend to anyone. I've been using for about a month and personally I can feel the difference. And could from the moment I started using it. The first thing I noticed was when drinking it made water smoother, flow better. Bit hard to describe but it was almost like when the water hits the back of throat the body wants it, there is no resistance, it just seems to flow into the body better. I also recently noticed my blood pressure is sitting in the ideal range whereas previously it was pre hyper tension.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Grander water revitalisation ”

Written on: 07/04/2022

I have had my Grander system for just over a year now and I cannot believe what a difference it has made to the really hard chalky water. I have much reduced lime scale and the water tastes amazing . The sales team Grander were very helpful and gave excellent customer service and advice , I would highly recommend this product ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Out of this world(best thing ever )”

Written on: 23/12/2021 by AronMalone (1 review written)

Ever since the grander system was installed I noticed a massive impact on my health and the health of my family members for instance we no longer got rashes from the water. I also noticed the shelf life and of the fruit and vegetables I grew lengthened, the taste of the tomatoes grown with grander water was completely different to the organic store bought ones, it genuinely tasted good. Overall I think it is one of the best things ever

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Life changing ”

Written on: 15/10/2021 by Sharpe254 (1 review written)

Since wearing my Grander pendant I feel more grounded, stable and at peace with less irritability. I had a mysterious pain in my chest that has disappeared since wearing it. I also use a penergizer for all of my fluids and I feel much more refreshed and hydrated since doing so. My water feels lighter and softer with more vibrancy. I fully intend to get a Grander board when I have the money. I also know some people in Canada who use Grander water on their organic crops and are very pleased at the outcome. So blessed and grateful to have found this technology.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“PAIN IS GONE”

Written on: 14/06/2020 by mobakeng (1 review written)

I have been suffering --from time to time-- from my right hip. Having discussed with a Grander products user who shared with me her experience with using the energy board for the relief of her left knee, I decided to use mine too in the same fashion. The first night of use, nothing happened. The second night, I again placed the small board under my hip. When I woke up, the pain was no longer there and now, 5 days into the experiment, my hip has given me no trouble. Dehydration in the body does cause pain in the limbs. What Grander energy board did was to re-establish the right level of hydration in my hip. The body has always a way of alerting us on our failings. In my case, I had not been drinking enough water. This I know. I already use the board for my filtered water and fresh foods. Now, I have found another use.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Grander Water - No more scale or tea thats not that nice!”

Written on: 11/05/2020 by johnnysnowflake (1 review written)

Meet the person I dealt with and the team and the Water Cress festival and about a year later when we were fed up of the quality if water and scale on taps, kettles and shower. I will be clear its now a cheap system, but inline with similar systems that take all the goodness out the water and loads of chemicals. Very happy with the service and follow on support, I would say take the plunge and spend the right money to get the right system that suits you.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Professional and Reliable Product and People”

Written on: 07/01/2020 by Fuller117 (1 review written)

The pre sales information and advice was good. They spent a long time talking with us, After Sales service was better. Normally it is the other way around when one buys a product but Grander Water excelled in this. I work as an Osteopath and am very happy with the product,

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Water as it was meant to be - highly recommended”

Written on: 30/11/2019 by Philippa234 (2 reviews written)

I found out about Grander water from visiting a spa hotel in Austria which used it, and already knew of its benefits. Having a Grander water unit installed in my house is one of the most impactful ways I have found to support my family's health and wellbeing. If the human body is made up of about 60% water, imagine what it means for that water to be healthful and bio-available to your body. When water is restored to its natural configuration then it can do what it was meant to do and truly irrigate your body. In my opinion the health benefits of Grander water cannot be overstated. Now I have the Grander system I would choose my own tap water over mineral water any day, and have already recommended it to family and friends.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“LIFE CHANGER 150% THE BEST THING WE HAVE EVER DONE ”

Written on: 09/11/2019 by SallieHard (1 review written)

APART from getting engaged this literally has to be the best thing we have ever invested in. We spent hundreds on bottled water each month and had done a huge amount of research and discovered GRANDER could be a solution. I was at first wary of the cost but once you break it down its money well spent and isn't that expensive when you cat put a price on health and with something you use daily. The minute the system was installed we had spring water coming out of our home taps. The taste is unreal it really is like it can't be possible but it was and is and we are so happy with our grander system. I love that even the shower and all the water in the house is now Grander, so don't need to worry about the toxins, metals, other peoples antibiotics / hormones in our water. If we ever have to move house then 110% we will be fitting a grander system. The person I dealt with was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable right from the enquiry to installation. Very happy Customers - Windsor, UK

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Swimming Pool revitalisation”

Written on: 29/09/2019 by projector007 (1 review written)

We have just returned to our pool having been away for four weeks during which time our friend installed Grander Energy Rods ...our pool was good before as we had been able to manage the chlorine levels down to almost nothing but now it has gone the next step up in terms of quality...in short the energy rods have turned a good standard of pool water into a great standard of pool water..like swimming in a mountain stream...very very good!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“It has done exactly what we were told it would!”

Written on: 22/09/2019 by RichHelenGreen (1 review written)

We had the Revitalisation System fitted in the house (having first tried a couple of bottles) at the end of June 2019. This replaced a water softener and water filter (for drinking water). The system was fitted by a plumber who was experienced with the Grander System and that was great as he could advise where best to put the unit to maximise it's benefits. Since we have had it installed we have found all sorts of benefits and no drawbacks! We live in an area of very hard chalky water and were concerned the Grander System would not cope. It is better that a softener and the glass shower partition is easier to keep clean of calcium buildup. It is great to be able to just drink a glass of water straight form the tap rather than having to wait for a slow filter tap. The water tastes far better, no chemical aftertaste. The dog certainly prefers the Grander water and also the houseplants. The outdoor plants also seem to benefit. No more storing large blocks of salt and getting salt all over the place when putting the blocks in the softener. General household cleaning is easier using less detergent and not being left with a residue on the granite kitchen worktops, etc. We are very pleased with the Grander System and our only regret is that we did not do it sooner!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“We love Grander water and would strongly recommend!”

Written on: 01/09/2019 by Riveracs390 (1 review written)

Our very first item was a Grander energy board. We noticed that water that was revitalised with a glass jug on the board tasted clearer, cleaner and fresher, and felt softer. There was less of a chemical taste to it, and as a result, I was able to drink more water. In addition, we put revitalised water into our fish bowl, which had plants in it, and noticed that our little twig of a plant (that was starting to wither) ended up sprouting little shoots and more leaves, and our guppies had a longer lifespan. After which, we purchased other Grander products - a revitaliser unit for our home, penergisers, pendants, and bottles of Grander blue water. With the revitaliser unit installed, water that comes from our shower no longer has a chemical smell like it used to, and hair feels softer than before. Grander blue water - there is an energising effect to this. We drank Grander blue water exclusively for 2 weeks and my husband, who has chronic health issues, was able to walk much longer distances throughout the day. He also wears the pendant for several hours each day. We have been recommending Grander to our relatives and friends. While many of them, including us, were sceptical at first, tasting and using this water is believing. The blue bottles are reused and given with revitalised water to friends who want them - one of them fed her pet dog with this water, just the night before he was going to be put down. The decision was made with the advice of the vet as he was not moving around very much and had to be hand-fed. He had been diagnosed with stage 3 cancer and had painful lumps on his body, one of which ruptured. The next day, when his painkillers, fever medicine and antibiotics wore off, his energy level dipped. They gave him some Grander water using a syringe at first and to their surprise, he helped himself to more and “furiously lapped it up” from a bowl. He couldn’t wait for the syringe to be refilled. He regained enough energy for him to take a walk with his other doggy pals at the park that same evening! It has been two weeks since then, and he is still alive! The team at Grander Water UK was friendly, pleasant and helpful. They patiently assisted with our many queries and delivery arrangements too. We would definitely be purchasing more Grander products. Thank you so much.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Ecellent product and above and beyond service, five star!”

Written on: 02/05/2019 by Suzy1278 (1 review written)

I am a first time buyer and cannot recommend this product or the service I received highly enough. Water is the soruce of life and good quality water is a rare comditity, so thank you Grander for your first class product and service.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 1
★★★★★

“Fantastic product”

Written on: 06/01/2019 by 300Forbes (1 review written)

This is the second time we have purchased a Grander water revitalisation unit and I can highly recommend the product for anyone seeking a better quality of water. We live in a hard-water area, and the difference in water quality after installation of the unit was almost immediate. Our tap water no longer seems to be weighed down by chalkiness, tea and coffee taste 100% better, and the better water quality from the showers means that skin and hair are much less dry. This is a top quality, Austrian product that is worth every penny. Installation and sales process was highly professional, and after-sales care also extremely good. Highly recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“Fantastic company on every level!”

Written on: 27/12/2018 by EvelynEs (1 review written)

The technology that Grander uses is simply groundbreaking. I tried their bottled water, pendants, and energy boards. I tested these in all sorts of DIY ways in order to rule out placebo effect. PENDANTS: So let's start from my experience with a bit of background. I am one of those neurotic people who are constantly registering any changes to the mood, energy levels, physical or mental changes, even the most subtle ones; to then perform a back-trajectory to see what caused these. So overall I am extremely aware of slightest changes within myself, intuitively follow food cravings, so I can notice how externalities are affecting the way I feel and perform. So, of course, the day I received my pendant may have been such a beautiful and efficient day purely to do with excitement about putting my hands on the pendant. And yes, I did feel different, better, noticed increased energy levels improving my intellectual and physical performance that day (climbing, cycling and dissertation work). Day two - I noticed my body began to replace water. Those who are familiar with the topic will certainly understand where this statement is leading to. Those unfamiliar with the concept, there is a hypothesis which states that after some negative event (physical or mental) for example an illness, once recovered, our body will pump down "old" water which "remembers" the disease (or whatever it was that was negative); and replace it with fresh water that has no "memory" of such negativity. Myself, I experienced it multiple times, for example when I quit smoking; interestingly, I was unaware of the above hypothesis yet; I simply registered that for three days and nights in a row I was constantly thirsty, drinking litres of water only to go to for a wee shortly after, but while not feeling bad or weak as in a case when for instance we get some nutrients or vitamins in excess and our kidneys are desperately filtering it out. No, nothing like that, just pure thirstiness but with no side effects. So, once I registered it was happening, of course I googled what's going on and came across that concept of water replacement by our bodies usually after a disease. Coincidence? Don't think so. Too many things are matching up here. This lasted for two or three days since wearing the pendant, then the body settled. I have a friend who's also pretty intuitive with her body. And so I gave her the pendant to wear for a few days, but did not say anything about it. I just said that I would explain everything in a few days, in order to rule out placebo effect. Well, she experienced the same things as I did. And one evening we kept swapping the pendant between each other, noticing differences in how we felt; interestingly, a few times the pendant went over a shirt which none of us were aware of; and as that happened we did not notice any effect, to later discover the pendant was over a shirt! I am aware it's a lot of detail, but how else can I test it in every day life? So I got one pendant for my mum; another for my sister; same results. Put one on my dog and he appeared to be more chilled and relaxed. Put the energising board on my bed in a corner to then watch the dog making his way to the board and sleeping on it. ENERGISING BOARDS: Here comes another obsession of mine about water (and food too). My diet is very plain, barely any salt, sugar or spice, so I am capable of noticing very subtle flavours, unnoticeable for most other people (yes, tested it with friends). I've been using chlorine filters for tap water for a few years now. A few times when I was in cafes and asked for a glass of still water, I immediately recognised that it was water straight from the tap (at a price of bottled still water) simply because I could taste chlorine. I can tell differences between different brands of mineral water too. So having this as a background, you can imagine that if the energising boards are making difference to the taste of water, I would spot it immediately. So I was expecting a subtle difference in taste. But the difference made me shout from excitement. It was a definite significant change. No doubts here. My flatmates noticed the change in taste too although not knowing that the board underneath our filter jug was meant to do something to water. Other than water, I keep my fruit and veg on the board. Of course they taste better; but they also stay fresh for longer. Flowers watered with energised water are also speaking for themselves. I am now looking forward to getting these units that are attached to piping system in a household. So excited about it! Finally, fantastic customer service, almost instant replies within minutes, regardless of day of the week. Each answer is "hand-written", individual and specific (what I mean here is that many companies either use copy-paste policy, or use intelligent software that automatically sends replies based on some keywords; nothing like that from Grander!). Overall, fantastic company on every level!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0
★★★★★

“Grander Water Good for the whole family even the dog!”

Written on: 22/11/2018 by ElizabethAndrews (1 review written)

We’ve had the filter installed a while now and totally love it. From our hair to our bodies really noticed the difference. We drink a lot more and get thirsty whereas we didn’t before - even the dog who didn’t ‘know’ drinks a lot more !! Our experience with Grander Water filter is so good that I recommended it a friend and client of mine. As a qualified nutritionaltherapist I know how vital drinking good quality water is to health. greaterbynature.co.uk

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“Grander Water is Second to None.”

Written on: 21/11/2018 by VincentaMax (1 review written)

A first class product from a top quality business. I would and already do 100% recommend Grander Water products. The revitalisation products last for life with no maintenance and this is just unheard of with anything similar. Once fitted in the home for example, it it's never removed, it'll last and do its work for generations!!! That's almost unheard of with virtually any other technical type product. Grander is a superior quality water product. It transcends things like filtration, ionisation and descaling etc. into revitalising the water itself and thereby, everything the water comes into contact with both within, outside and around the body. Grander works at a very deep molecular level and harnesses things like positive energy, water structure and water memory! It delivers the benefits of improved taste, feeling, calmness, cleanness, revitalisation and absorption. You actually end up drinking more and showering/bathing more because you feel so much better in and around revitalised water.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“Grander water cleared the water in my pond”

Written on: 27/06/2018 by dharma101 (1 review written)

I have a Grander water plate which I have used to structure my drinking water to great effect. When I lost quite a lot of water in my small fish pond last year due to a pipe that had become lose, I re-filled it with structured grander water. The water had been cloudy for some time. To my surprise the water became crystal clear and remained crystal clear for months. I would recommend a Grander water plate to everyone who is invested in drinking healthy water.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview