Great Wolf Lodge Reviews - www.greatwolf.com

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
3.3 / 5
67% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Great Wolf Lodge - www.greatwolf.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Great Wolf Lodge - www.greatwolf.com

Great Wolf Lodge - www.greatwolf.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★☆

“Loads of Fun”

written by on 30/06/2013

My two kids went to Great Wolf as a wintertime treat. What a fantastic weekend. The accommodations were very nice and the water park was a lot of fun. The food inside the resort was very expensive and mediocre at best.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Bed bugs and loft rooms were not designed to cool properly”

written by Braden-Harold on 18/09/2012

The cooling problem of loft rooms at the Kansas City Kansas facility has been know every since it was built but nothing has never been done about. On top of that they have a sky light creating more heat. We had rented a room with a loft for a week so we could keep all our grand kids with us in one room. None of the other rod have connecting rod thus our only option was to sleep three in a bed and also use the sofa. It basically ruined any room vacation enjoyment for us. They took a measly $700 off the bill and promised us several free stays at any other Wolf lodge of our choice but never seen or heard from them since about that promise. I refused to give them the bed bug. They supposedly had someone inspect it but 24 hrs later we had to call them not them contacting us on what they had found. What a poor PR to your guests. I checked with health department when I got home but it was so small it was supposedly difficult to ID. Guest NO. 5273491 Rm 416. 7-06-12 to 7-12-12. Registered under Sharon Sherwood, 12615 N W 145th Street, Platte City, MO 64079. 816-270-1324

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Wolf Lodge for indoor waterpark-winter trip...”

written by tdwoodsman on 17/06/2012

I love to visit waterparks but I had my doubt about this indoor waterpark resort. We had a blast. My family enjoyed all the water features it offered. Every age group was catered too. And with out the cold winter weather to bother us made it feel like we were on a summer vacation in February.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview