Brean Splash Waterpark - Reviews - www.breansplash.com

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
3 / 5
67% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Brean Splash Waterpark - www.breansplash.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Brean Splash Waterpark - www.breansplash.com

Brean Splash Waterpark -  www.breansplash.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★☆☆

“Times”

written by Johnwayne1 on 18/06/2017

On a very hot Saturday the outdoor pool closed at 4.30pm ??? Ridiculous. Inside shuts at 5.30pm. The pool was full kids everywhere then whistles blown all out the pools and everyone had to move inside where it was unbearably hot. To close that early clearly shows all they want is money. When staff questioned why were they closing so early on this very hot day they curtly replied we always do close at 4.30pm. Disgusting.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Splashing Fun”

written by GabriellaHaley on 17/11/2016

Fantastic facility, indoor and outdoor slides! Very clean and tidy

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“The high prices, the noise and the boredom”

written by on 04/07/2014

Sunday 29 June 2014. First time at Brean Splash Waterpark as spectators with our two grandchildren aged 8 and 10, who were keen to get in. The fee was £7.50 each. No cheaper for spectators. It is a very expensive venue. Never again. The noise was deafening - not with happy children but excessively loud and constant music. Inside was bad but go outside and you really have to go back in. I left to sit in the café. I ordered a large tea. It came in a paper cup and it was the worst tea I have ever tasted in my whole long life. It cost £1.95. My husband stayed with the children but not for long. He said there were not many swimmers but with all that noise it would be impossible to hear a child in distress. He said our two went on everything in no time at all and were quite glad to get out of the water. One had earache and both said they had got bored with it. They were glad to leave the place. In reception they saw me and I let them go and buy a treat but the server was too busy to notice them while making up a large order for a customer. After about ten minutes I told the children to leave their sweets and go. We bought them what they wanted later, and much quicker! I would not recommend this venue to anyone.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview