eddduck1948's Review Centre

About eddduck1948

eddduck1948 has been a member since 2013-Jul-02 18:07:12

eddduck1948 is the rank of Major (103)

eddduck1948 is 97 points away from the rank of Lieutenant Colonel

eddduck1948 overview

  • eddduck1948 has written 44 reviews
  • eddduck1948 has written 15 comments
  • eddduck1948 has been the first to review an item 0 times
Order by: Show: only:
Date of review Product Category Ratings
2019-May-16 19:24:08 Octopus Energy - www.octopus.energy Electricity Suppliers
2019-May-16 19:06:46 Swale Heating www.swaleheating.com Gas Suppliers
2019-Mar-25 16:43:36 Currys - www.currys.co.uk Online Electronic Shops
2019-Mar-07 10:49:27 BT Phone Companies
2018-Oct-26 16:39:28 Optimum Prepaid Mastercard - www.myoptimumcard.co.uk Prepaid Credit Cards
2018-Oct-24 11:32:36 Ocean Finance www.oceanfinance.co.uk Personal Loans
2018-Aug-31 10:31:27 Review Centre www.reviewcentre.com Review Sites
2018-Aug-30 19:08:54 Bulb - www.bulb.co.uk Gas Suppliers
2018-Aug-22 20:14:39 Pybus Opticians - www.pybusopticians.co.uk Online Opticians
2018-Aug-22 20:03:38 Vision Express - www.visionexpress.com Online Opticians