Tun Travel - www.tuntravel.com

Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Tun Travel - www.tuntravel.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Tun Travel - www.tuntravel.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“My heart stay in Vietnam”

★★★★★

written by on 29/03/2013

I just got back from a wonderful 16-day trip in Vietnam. I booked a Halong Bay tour, a Perfume Pagoda tour and Boutique Hoi An Resort through your Hanoi office. I am very pleased with the service I received from TUN Travel. Responses to all my email inquiries were prompt. Your agents are courteous on the phone as well as in person. I visited your Hanoi office two times to book tours to Halong and Chua Huong. Both times, the agent was able to get a tour for me with short notice. The tour guides are experienced and friendly. We felt safe on the two trips and they were hassle-free. We all love the Boutique Hoi An Resort. We lucked out with a discounted rate and felt the price was very reasonable for the very nice accomodations. The private beach was beautiful and the hotel staff very courteous. I am very satisfied with the hotel service and the way we were welcomed.I will recommend Tuntravel to my friends for booking hotels in Vietnam.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Good service”

★★★★★

written by Natalia_Tkachuk on 20/03/2013

Good day! Thanks big for your rendered services. All our booking has been completely satisfied. All ordered hotels were good. Tour was unforgettable. Vietnam very much was pleasant. If we will go again to Vietnam, we will address only at your service. Yours faithfully,

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Last month I was in a hurry to book a visa to Vietnam...”

★★★★★

written by 11143332 on 15/11/2012

Last month I was in a hurry to book a visa to Vietnam and on the recommendation of a colleague, I contact Tuntravel and felt lucky that. They quickly contact me via email and inform me the required document and how long it would take to would take to have everything done. I am very causious in sharing my personal information with others, but Tuntravely made me feel comfortable thanks to their professionalism. I received my visa very quickly! I wanna say thanks to Tuntravel!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“This is a very good website. I have booked more than...”

★★★★★

written by rebbecnick10114130 on 09/11/2012

This is a very good website. I have booked more than 10 times till now and have had no problem at all. Their staff are very helpful and caring, they will serve you any time you want.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“My family had a wonderful stay in Vietnam. We randomly...”

★★★★★

written by kenvinmidnick on 09/11/2012

My family had a wonderful stay in Vietnam. We randomly found Vietnam culture travel by a Google search and later on we are convinced by their excellent services. Just by sending an email and they would organize a full package tour for us. We had 2 night in Hanoi and 4 nights in Sapa. Everything's so beautiful with great sightseeing, culture discovery and adventure. Their saff were so usefull, they guided us many things, information on local attractions and even local lifestyle, customs and practice. If have chance to Vietnam, we will use them again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I must say thank for your great service! It was really...”

★★★★★

written by studentmarkenzy on 09/11/2012

I must say thank for your great service! It was really new to me. I was very nervous to try this way to have visa, but I were not believe in the regular passport services and have no time to go to embassy ....I researched many companies and I feel so happy and I chose yours! Very easy and quick way to have visa.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Company, Great Service”

★★★★★

written by xrbrownlmfao on 06/11/2012

I heard that Vietnam is an attractive tourism destination with so many beautiful landscapes to visit and I intended to travel to Vietnam, however, I did not know where to start so I asked for help in several forums and I finally found a very useful local website called tuntravel. They advised me to visit some interesting places with reasonable prices I can afford, I decided to book a tourism package provided by this website. It really worth it, I was very pleased with my visit, everything was smooth and I felt very comfortable during the trip.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Good advice?”

★★★★★

written by michaelspark on 04/11/2012

2 years ago, I had a terrible experience of traveling in Vietnam without asking for friends’ advices. So this time, be more careful and listen to my friends’ guides. First search for reviews of some hotels around my destination, after deciding where to stay, you need to find the best price of that hotel by using some hotel price comparing websites, so in Vietnam I found Tuntravel is the best web with the better price than any others. 2 days more to start, hope to enjoy a good trip like my friends had.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Nice trip and nice experience ”

★★★★★

written by adamscofield on 03/11/2012

Have no traveling experience and first time to Vietnam. Recommended by a friend and decided to book full package including Visa, Transport, Hotel and Tourism by Tuntravel service for sure. Every things were smooth and professional. Take Visa just 15 minutes after coming, quickly reached the hotel and had a very beautiful travel to the best tourism destinations in Vietnam that all included in one booking.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Thank you so much! :D”

★★★★★

written by coffeduong on 10/10/2012

This is the first time I go to Vietnam.After Google to search and compare.I decided to choose them. I was very impressed with their professional work. The price is comfortable and the service is very good. :-bd The days in Vietnam is a beautiful time. It was hard to believe a small country has many interesting things like that. Thank you again for your warm welcome! :D

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I have booked a tour with the company”

★★★★★

written by Luchsinger on 08/10/2012

I have booked a tour with the company through the website and I am very happy with their service. I can say tuntravel is one of the best vietnam tour providers i have used. thank for their help and i will use their booking service in the future

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Authorofevil's Response to Luchsinger's Review

Written on: 10/10/2012

I couldn't agree with you more :D

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“fantastic holiday”

★★★★★

written by vickyhuber on 07/09/2012

we have just returned home from a 19 day tour organized by tun travel.i cannot fault this company they went out of there way to be helpful from visas to changing tour travel miss vivian could not do enough for us. i would highly recommend this company to anybody and hopefully we will be using them again soon....

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“a good choice”

★★★★★

written by on 10/04/2012

I have travelled to Vietnam and I found them on google. Their rates are so low and they always answer quickly, i can cancel or change plan without paying any fee. I love valuable service with best price!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview