Ritual Holidays Reviews - www.ritualholidays.com

★★★★★
4.5 / 5
91% of users recommend this
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Ritual Holidays - www.ritualholidays.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Ritual Holidays - www.ritualholidays.com

Ritual Holidays - www.ritualholidays.com
Ritual Holidays - www.ritualholidays.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Awesome ooty”

Written on: 29/06/2022 by Hawkins243 (1 review written)

I had a trip to Ooty coonoor kodaikanal. It was awesome though I found the hotel could be better. The support from the tem was commendable. Especially they have helped me to book travel tickets too. I wana thank to Sachidanand their sales person who supported us in each moment we required. The cab service was also outstanding. The cab person who was with us in the entire sight seeing as driver was well informed with the local things. Which helps us guided to our tour. Suggestion: Hotel choosen was not so impressive. If it could be better then the experience level could be more interesting. Thi is not complain by the way. Last nit the least: Thanks to the entire team who were a part of our beautiful tour.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Refund not processed to the customer”

Written on: 17/04/2021 by ulSmith1975 (1 review written)

I booked my tickets on March 2020 . The tickets was cancelled by airlines due to Covid-19 and they settled my money back to this agency. I waited more than an year. Still I dint get my refund money from this Agency. This Agency holding my Visa money also which is not processed earlier. Very Very worst Agency.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“hotels everything was excellent, Good work.”

Written on: 02/09/2019 by gautamdas236 (1 review written)

We were 5 peoples went to Rajasthan Tour. Thank you to Ritual Holidays Pvt. Ltd. for your wonderful arrangements for us. Our driver, hotels everything was excellent, Good work.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“Thanks Ritual Holidays for your best service at best...”

Written on: 31/08/2019 by rahulkumar89 (1 review written)

I went to Rajasthan last month with my family for 7 Days, tour was awesome, service quality was too good. Thanks Ritual Holidays for your best service at best price. Helpful staff.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0
★★★★★

“Great job”

Written on: 25/05/2019 by sanjeet.kumar26 (1 review written)

My travel experience so far is quite good. Ritual Holidays is very professional company. Great job..

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“Awesome Uttarakhand tour”

Written on: 24/05/2019 by saurav.sharma59 (1 review written)

Awesome Uttarakhand tour arranged by Ritual Holidays. Recommended..

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“hotels provided by Ritual Holidays were also good”

Written on: 08/05/2019 by kapilmah20 (1 review written)

We booked the 5 days tour package. We were picked up at the airport on time by our driver arranged by Ritual Holidays. driver was so helpful for us and hotels provided by Ritual Holidays were also good. Thanks

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Everything was well planned in my tour.”

Written on: 04/05/2019 by shushil.jain (1 review written)

It was well managed trip through Ritual Holidays. Everything was well planned in my tour. Support was also good while on tour. Thanks to Ritual Holidays.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Family Fun tour”

Written on: 29/04/2019 by amit.singh20 (1 review written)

Me and My family had just back from Family Fun tour We would like to thank tour with Ritual Holidays, They making this trip so enjoyable and special. Not only were the team very friendly and helpful when we had any doubts or questions.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“before paying advance, they agree many things. once...”

Written on: 22/04/2019 by triliver (1 review written)

before paying advance, they agree many things. once advance is given, they have new terms and the sales staff will say that their manager is not agreeing to the requirements agreed previously. i had delhi tour plans and once i landed at delhi they have new terms. i find another tour company and continued as per my requirement. they never return the advance paid to them.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“we would like to recommend them to all ”

Written on: 29/03/2019 by shivankkumar (1 review written)

Loved the service with Ritual Holidays. They have made our trip so enjoyable that we would like to recommend them to all our friends and family. Team is so friendly and helpful. He made us feel home. We are really happy with the services. Thank you Ritual Holidays.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Worst experience ever I have had.”

Written on: 28/03/2019 by Conwayva1968 (1 review written)

One of the worst experience I have ever had in my lifetime.If the option allows me for a negative start I will definitely give a minus 100 to the tour.There were no service provided and the operator didn't care for anything other than the money which they received before the tour in advance.Even after paying a hefty amount in advance the customer has to arrange by themselves for basic things like transport leave other services apart.The cabs when committed to be AC are given without AC.The staff is extremely rude and inefficient the tour operator has no way and sense of talking to the customer and he misbehaved in the extreme way and are also the most inefficient guys in the overall trip because they couldn't even arrange for cab which was least expected out of them and sales talks all sweet before the payment for the package but after that they take no interest in making sure basics of the customer are met and when asked they are irresponsive and say " do whatever you want" and takes no effort in helping the customer.It felt company has no experience in organising trips and tours ever.Highly Highly Highly disappointed and cheated customer and will make sure people in my network are aware about this and never get into such un-ethical and blunder travel agents.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“trip was well planned”

Written on: 26/03/2019 by sachidanandsaini (1 review written)

Wonderful tour, well planned and executed by ritual holidays. trip was well planned.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Nice Trip”

Written on: 25/03/2019 by santoshkumar (1 review written)

I really enjoyed a tour from Ritual Holidays. I travelled singapore malaysia package through Ritual Holidays. We travelled six days. Nice Trip

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“singapore malaysia best package”

Written on: 23/03/2019 by anujghosh (1 review written)

I really experienced of traveling by Good package from Ritual Holidays. I travelled first time international package by Ritual Holidays. We travelled 5 days singapore malaysia travel. Good Package

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Perfect Singapore and Malaysia tour through Ritual...”

Written on: 18/03/2019 by santikshukla (1 review written)

I recently visited Singapore and Malaysia tour for 6 days through Ritual Holidays. Everything was perfect. I would strongly recommend people to go with Ritual Holidays.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Nice Trip”

Written on: 16/03/2019 by somvitchaudhri (1 review written)

Nice Trip with ritual holidays. me and my family enjoyed

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“complete nice experience”

Written on: 12/03/2019 by shivamchauhan (1 review written)

It was a complete nice experience. I would recommend anyone to book their tour with Ritual Holidays. Our driver was so friendly throughout the trip.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“unforgettable tour to Shimla and Manali”

Written on: 06/03/2019 by rakeshpandey (1 review written)

Thanks for unforgettable tour to Shimla and Manali, It was really a very nice trip with my wife and kids. Really it was an awesome holiday. I have no words to explain my happiness. recommended Ritual Holidays.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“very professional tour company”

Written on: 05/03/2019 by kunursharma (1 review written)

Ritual Holidays is very professional tour company, this was our first time that I choose it for my Gujarat tour and I found their services always efficient. very reccomended!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview