HotelDirect.co.uk - www.hoteldirect.co.uk

★★★★★
4.8 / 5
99% of users recommend this
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
HotelDirect.co.uk - www.hoteldirect.co.uk - Ask a question now

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Great time”

written by Nicholas67 on 25/07/2022

Used hotel direct for our stay in London everything was sent via email before we went so check in was easy also the theatre was easy would definitely use again in fact we have booked through them again for November

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“do not use this company”

written by on 12/02/2020

do not book with this company. it cost me £130 extra by using this company when I booked a hotel break. no one available over the weekend when we had problems getting home not that it mattered as they are not interested in dealing with any issue anyway. don't use , go direct you do not get up to 75% off - ours was 30% on

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Amazing service, fantastic break”

written by Jargirls on 29/12/2019

Stayed at Crowne Plaza Kings Cross and used Hotels direct to book the train, hotel and theatre. It was the cheapest deal and cant fault the service. Seats at the theatre were amazing, hotel was superb and it was all so easy! Loved the breakfast in the hotel and it was 15 mins walk from Kings Cross.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Worst customer service ”

written by DaleRamirez on 05/08/2019

Fast booking excellent price very poor and RUDE customer service staff if you have a problem forget any sort of solution it won't happen

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“We went to Brighton and stayed in The Jurys Inn....”

written by chrisncol on 04/08/2017

We went to Brighton and stayed in The Jurys Inn. Everything about the break was excellent . We would definitely use this website again. No faults what so ever. Well impressed from the ticket purchase to the hotel. So easy and straight forward. Well done.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Brilliant service!!”

written by Harry-W on 01/09/2016

Needed a hotel in London for a wedding booked through hotel direct was so impressed with service. Email to confirm reservation couple of days before very reassuring and the process could not of been easier. Thank you hotel direct will use you again and recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Easy To get hotel”

written by Muhammad-Fraser on 24/01/2016

My Bose was visited uk office about 1 moth ago.I booked a hotel, this website really helpful.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent Service”

written by Chad474 on 24/06/2015

Booking made easy and liked the fact that a few days before they checked and confirmed the booking.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great value”

written by AndersonDavies on 24/06/2015

Booked theatre and hotel break for 25th Wedding anniversary. Hotel direct took the stress our of it and was considerably cheaper than direct with hotel.they even checked the booking the day before we arrived. Will be my first place to look next trip.would highly recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Hassle free and easy”

written by Adonisz115 on 24/06/2015

Staff polite and very friendly. Nothing was too much for them.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Cumberland Hotel”

written by pzLong276 on 23/06/2015

Great experience in a great location.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Problem-Free”

written by on 22/06/2015

No problems experienced at all. I liked the re-confirmation of the Hotel booking sent a couple of days before our trip. I have no reason not to use again or to recommend to others.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good prices, able to book the hotel and quite a lot of...”

written by HalleChilders157 on 22/06/2015

Good prices, able to book the hotel and quite a lot of flexibility if things change and you need to amend your reservations. Confirmation/reminder email a few days before which gives you peace of mind.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great company ”

written by Drymuir on 22/06/2015

Simple and easy to use. This was our first time using hotel direct and we Booked both hotel and thearte tickets together. All I had to do was print off the reference email and take this to the hotel and tickets office. We also got an assurance email the day before our trip. Thought this was a good idea as we had booked our trip a few months ago. Will definitely use hotel direct again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Booking with Hotels Direct”

written by MakaiDean on 22/06/2015

Superb process from start to the finish of the booking. Superb hotel great location. I will be using Hotel Direct again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Hotel direct is the only way to do it”

written by 1991Ortega on 22/06/2015

We found hotel direct to be efficient in answering our questions , booking theatre tickets and advising us about hotel location. Staff member we spoke to was polite and extremely informative We liked the ease of booking hotel and theatre tickets and the information sent to us about how to get to hotel by various routes, that was extremely helpful. We have no negative experiences.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent experience”

written by GuillermoPereira on 21/06/2015

Hotel direct made booking and organising our trip to London a lot easier. We had a fabulously central hotel which was a 4*+, we were extremely impressed with the hotel. Overall the deal hotel direct gave us was excellent, a lovely central hotel and a show for less than £260 between 2 of us. We had an amazing experience and would definitely use hotel direct again

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Nothing to fault”

written by on 21/06/2015

After only one experience of using Hotel Direct, I feel I can trust them. It was reassuring to receive an email a couple of days prior to my London trip, confirming my reservation and mentioning staff by name. Little touches like this take the 'robotic' element out of online transactions. Well done. Like Arnie, I will be back.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Organised and efficient ”

written by Katewade on 21/06/2015

Hotel direct made my trip to London simple and organised. A few days before travel, I received an email reconfirming the show and hotel details. Everything was easy and as it should have been and I would definitely book another break with this company after my positive experience this weekend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“very efficiant and helpful”

written by oneilv on 21/06/2015

when the wrong time for my theatre tickets had been booked, Hotel Direct sorted and kept me informed until they rearranged the tickets, it took all of the worry away knowing someone was doing their best to help and they did. The Hotel was exactly as described if not better. MANY THANKS,will definitely book through HotelDirect again

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview