Click2book Reviews - www.click2book.co.uk

★★☆☆☆
2.0 / 5
25% of users recommend this
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Click2book - www.click2book.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Click2book - www.click2book.co.uk

Click2book - www.click2book.co.uk

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Horrible experience ”

Written on: 06/12/2022 by Regina353 (1 review written)

They seduce you with lower pirce but don't trust. After you get a call from them, no more seat available but with extra $400 for each ticket you will get seat. I then read another reviews regarding THIS site, the same trick they use to many others clients. NEVER USE THIS SITE. NEVER TRUST THIS SITE

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“They charged my credit card 3 times ”

Written on: 11/11/2022 by qrSimmons365 (1 review written)

They charged my credit card 3 times , they claimed the price has changed So they withdrew another 400$ added to the 1700$ price of the original ticket The worse is they didn't send me the ticket I booked but much cheaper 1 with long connection like 12hours and what they sent doesn't worth even half price of what I booked When I called they said they cannot give me my original ticket and they cannot reimburse my money And whats more ridiculous is that their agents calls to sell me my original ticket for an extra 1600$ added to what they originally withdrew - I checked my credit card statement I saw an extra 60$ charge , And when I call now they say they cannot find my booking Really what kind of people are these , Just stay away from them. This is what they gave me as booking number Xp360625

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Unprofessional agency...stay away”

Written on: 04/11/2022 by 193Richardson (1 review written)

Advisable to stay away from this booking agent. Here is my experience: * I booked international connecting flights ticket through this agency and the agent issued the ticket with 2 airlines with different baggage allowance. We had tough time dealing with airlines and had to pay extra money on the top of what we paid for the ticket. It was very expensive. The agent had to have common sense to issue ticket for airlines with same baggage allowance. * Later I disputed the original payment I made and this agency sent it to collection agency and they started troubling us. * Finally the collection agency provided us the evidence that showed we signed the document that tells us two airlines have different baggage allowance. I realized that the document that was sent to us for review originally was a different version and it did not have any of this information and after reviewing that document, we blindly signed this document which had this information but now we were legally obligated to pay for the extra baggage and we had to agree with the collection agency. This is not a genuine booking agent, stay away, save headache and protect yourself.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Dishonest”

Written on: 02/11/2022 by Bellacara (1 review written)

After booking a flight to Turkey, I received an email asking me to contact the agent. The agent explained to me that the outbound flight was confirmed however, they were waiting for the returning flight to be confirmed. After being on hold for 10 minutes, the agent informd me that there were no more tickets in economy and that I was automatically upgraded. He waited on the line until I received the email and I noticed that the price went from $1326 to $1798. I then told him that I wouldn't pay almost $500 more and to cancel my flight. Unfortunately, he told me that I had to pay a $150 penalty! As much as I explained that this was not my problem and that I'm nt getting the advertised price, he kept repating the same thing. I finally paid the penalty as they would have charged me the full amount. 3 hours later, it was still advertised at $1326. PLEASE DO NOT GET FOOLED!Companies like this should not exist.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“I bought 3 plane tickets on this site. I receive a...”

Written on: 26/07/2022 by Devine260 (1 review written)

I bought 3 plane tickets on this site. I receive a confirmation. Shortly after, I get a call asking for more money. I wish to cancel, I am confirmed that I will be paid. Nothing ever happens. I try to reach them by phone and email, no one answers. I write a negative comment on this site, they call me, try again to sell me tickets and confirm to me 3 times that I am funded. I removed my comment and nothing. No refund, no one answers us. This is the WORST place to buy plane tickets. If I could put zero stars, I would.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Be very careful, I would strongly suggest you don't...”

Written on: 24/06/2022 by Matthews227 (1 review written)

Be very careful, I would strongly suggest you don't book through them. They will take your credit card number, bill you and then use their corporate credit card to book your trip. We had a refund owing from a United flight and they correctly refunded it to the cardholder that booked it. The 500.00+ that we should have received, was refunded to their corporate credit card. When they use their own credit card to book, there is no protection for you. You can't go back through your credit card company to dispute a charge. We phoned them after having documentation from United and Click2book said no money was released. They hung up on us and then blocked our number. We tried phoning back on a different phone and after asking for documenta8, they hung up again and blocked that number. You've been warned.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“I booked a plane ticket for the first time on the site...”

Written on: 12/06/2022 by McWilliamsyv309 (1 review written)

I booked a plane ticket for the first time on the site click2book since it offers lower prices than the others. After making the payment, I received a confirmation email from traveljunction. But the next day I received a message that my reservation is incomplete. When I called the number, the counselor asked me to pay almost $500 more because there were updates for my ticket. I asked to cancel my purchase since the price is different. But, he refused on the pretext that the ticket is not cancellable. I was caught in the trap and paid the difference. Very disappointed!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“DONT WASTE YOUR TIME TO TRY IT”

Written on: 31/05/2022 by DaveHoang (1 review written)

Do not try this click2book.ca company. They will find ways to charge you more than what they have listed on their website. I cancelled my booking with them and locked my credit cards after lengthy phone conversations ,mismatch info provided. I have read other commments saying that their tickets were either cancelled or not existed and can not get back their money. This is a sham and i will find ways to report them.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“They will ruin your trip!!”

Written on: 07/02/2022 by BradleyWarner (1 review written)

We booked our trip and they emailed a booking confirmation then called to say the flights were not "confirmed". They then attempted to charge us 126$ more per ticket x 6 travelers. Luckily, we saw the reviews and immediately cancelled our credit card before they charged us. After several attempts to call us, they gave up. IF THEY HAVEN'T CHARGED YOUR CREDIT CARD AFTER YOU BOOK, CANCEL YOUR CREDIT CARD. Their terms of service which they email with the booking confirmation are the worst. If the price goes up, you pay the difference. What???? If you cancel, which you probably will want to do if the price goes up, you pay $150 per ticket. These people should not be in business. There is no way the positive reviews on some sites are real.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 4 0
★☆☆☆☆

“WORST EXPERIENCE WE HAVE EVER HAD ”

Written on: 28/01/2022 by bcarpine (1 review written)

This was the absolute worst experience we have ever had booking a flight. They promised it was totally refundable and that was far from the truth. They negotiated but never offered clear information. To simply change the ticket they wanted $700. Truly a nightmare. DO NOT USE THIS SITE.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 4 0
★☆☆☆☆

“This is the WORST agency to go with they ruined mine...”

Written on: 30/12/2021 by Erosalia (1 review written)

This is the WORST agency to go with they ruined mine and my families trip ! They just take money away from you. They blame everything on the airline. BE AWARE. All of the staffing are disrespectful and won’t help you at all. The worst experience I have ever had. I’m still dealing with them I have a credit of $2207 and they are telling me that they found a ticket of $2358 and I have to pay the extra fee when I already have spent near $3000. I only got back $2207 because they said they had to charge me for taxes and changes fee. Im trying to do a new booking and they said the cheapest they found is $2358 and that I would have to pay the difference. They said it’s more expensive because it’s First Class but I never wanted First Class from the beginning. They said they couldn’t downgrade me because that’s what I had originally booked but the only reason why I got First Class because I was being forced by THEIR staff to get that flight because I told them I needed to leave Canada urgently for a family trip so I was forced to get first class. Now that I have a credit I told them I didn’t want first class and they said they can’t make those changes. BUT it’s my credit ! I don’t understand how I cannot get a regular seat they said they are were following Airline Policies. This agency is the WORST agency EVER. Not to mentioned they also messed up on my dads ticket and wanted him to pay EXTRA for the mess they caused. My dad had to go to the airport and they fixed it for him right away with NO COST! Horrible staff, Horrible serivce! Will no recommend BE AWARE !!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 4 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Be AWARE”

Written on: 14/12/2021 by nvJordan449 (1 review written)

This company is the worst I have ever dealt with, they canceled my booking 2 days prior my departure. They don't call you, whenever you call you tell you a manager will call you back and they never do. I had to call them 10 times and finally push to receive my money back, and still they insisted in selling me another ticket. Please save time and energy and DO NOT book with them.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 4 0
★☆☆☆☆

“I WAS A VICTIM OF DECEPTION 2 TIMES!!!!!!”

Written on: 24/11/2021 by 269O'Leary (1 review written)

I WAS A VICTIM OF DECEPTION 2 TIMES!!!!! Be careful !!!! Before doing business with clic2book, in addition to not fulfilling their initial service promise and increasing the flights by more than 100% after I had already paid and made the purchase, now they fail to pay me back my money which It was agreed for today Wednesday November 24, 2021, these people cheated me again so that I could eliminate my previous complaint, again I ask myself, with what kind of people try to negotiate? , My recommendation for you who plan to buy flights with this company is that you think twice or even 10 times before trying, do not be another victim

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 4 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Be careful!!!! This company deceived me, offered me 2...”

Written on: 18/11/2021 by gusjarqu (1 review written)

Be careful!!!! This company deceived me, offered me 2 roundtrip tickets from New York to Cali and from Cali New York worth 762.74 dollars and I paid that money, I also paid 426.16 dollars for this service. For some reason the airline returned the money to me and the click2book company through its service agent began to try to raise the price until it reached more than 100% of the initially agreed value which I cannot pay, now after Defaulting on their initial offer I am denied my money back. As you can understand, dear reader, I feel cheating and violated my rights. I think this company does not understand the basic concept of economics where in exchange for my money I expect a service.

Mjquesada's Response to gusjarqu's Review

Written on: 28/12/2021

I will never recommend this click2book.ca we paid we paid more and because of covid cancelation flight we get our vouchers of $1031 and next to they're asking to pay them back $300 because it's lower price we got.Dont trust them!!!!

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★☆

“Good work guys”

Written on: 13/10/2021 by patrikhuckert (1 review written)

I would say that nothing could really be managed well enough than Click2Book. The rebooking of my ticket with Turkish Airlines was processed appropriately. Good work guys.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Wonderful experience”

Written on: 22/09/2021 by Steven_Ruesch (1 review written)

I booked the flight ticket with the services of Click2book.co.uk. It was a wonderful experience. I liked the true hospitality of their staff. Thanks for putting me on board.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Cheaper flight booking service”

Written on: 06/09/2021 by ella96470 (1 review written)

Everything went nice and easy with Click2Book as far as ticket booking is concerned. The agents working in their ground team seem to me quite experienced. They helped me in resolving my queries. Thanks for entertaining me!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“BE AWARE”

Written on: 03/07/2021 by yasmineBM (1 review written)

PLZ! BE AWARE! Worst company ever! I booked 2 tickets and then they called and Told me that I have to pay an extra or they will cancel my flight without refund! They threatened me! The agent in customer service laughs at me when I tried to say to him that I dont want to pay an extra and I want to cancel! It was a lack respect! Worst customer service! Worst site! Call your bank to block your transaction if you bought with them and call the consumer protection office! Be careful plz

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Misleading pricing, canceling paid-for bookings ”

Written on: 23/06/2021 by AnnieAlmeida (1 review written)

Misleading pricing, will not honor price you purchased at.They sell you a ticket at a cheap price but next they say the flight you bought has been canceled. They want you to accept an alternative flight at an additional cost. They then refuse to refund your money for the canceled flights. I had to file a fraud report with my bank to get my money returned. Avoid click2book.us at all costs! The Advertising Standards Association in the UK, where this company is located, has issued a ruling against them for misleading pricing and changing prices on customers.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 5 0
★☆☆☆☆

“The worst and non professional travel agency !!!!”

Written on: 02/06/2021 by 285Hood (1 review written)

Never recommend it to anybody !!! fake prices, and when u put ur credit card number, they say 'oh sorry the fare has been raised from the Airline, and they charge u $200 over the published price since they have ur credit card !!!! And if u ask them to refund since this is ur right during the 24 hours they tell you sure we'll refund it within 30 days !!!!!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview