Err Limited Reviews - www.errltd.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.3 / 5
87% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Err Limited - www.errltd.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Err Limited - www.errltd.co.uk

Err Limited - www.errltd.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Very well organised and enjoyable training centre.”

written by aarongreen41 on 22/11/2022

Really enjoy coming to this centre, tutors are always helpful, willing to give explanations and other methods to accomplishing set out tasks. 10/10

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“ERR Training ”

written by AmirIles on 22/11/2022

Very good place to learn practical technique.Excellent centre facilities and great tutor.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very good place to learn prectical techniques”

written by Elijah286 on 21/11/2022

Excellent centre facilities and great tutors. ERR ltd provide great courses. Much better than I was expecting. Overall 10/10.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great centre”

written by JamesLcH on 10/04/2022

Our tutor has been exceptional. He is very knowledgeable and has been extremely patient and helpful. He is truly a credit to the training centre. The team at ERR Wolverhampton has been very accommodating, friendly and helpful also.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Testing & inspection level 2 (2392) health and safety...”

written by livo007 on 11/01/2022

The staff were very helpful and accommodating. The tutor I had was the best ever. He was professional and talked me through every step of the way. I learned a lot on this course and fully enjoyed every moment.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“New Trades Career Course”

written by EJ15 on 26/02/2021

I did my practical part of New Trades Career course in ERR centre. Great tutors and great facility. The staff is really helpful. I am happy with the whole NTC course so far. The theory part of the course is fine. There is online tutoring as well. The ERR training centre is now closed due to the Covid but believe that it will open soon.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Training Centre in Leeds”

written by GHern on 17/12/2020

I am new trades career student and done my practicals in Leeds ERR centre. Excellent teachers. All tasks were explained well and any extra help was given with good humour and a large helping of expertise. I have really enjoyed the course and the way it has been delivered.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“STAY AWAY”

written by AntoinePage on 13/04/2020

I would definitely not recommend them. The training i received in Wolverhampton was way below required standards. Alot of the work that i required for my portfolio was not taught yet they assessed my portfolio on it. Poor support, lack of communication. I know more than a hand full of students that left this college to redo their qualification at a different college. Paying over £7000 for what they teach you is nothing short of ridiculous. I am studying at a different college now and I promise you that I have learnt so much more from them in 2 weeks than what i did in all my weeks at ERR Ltd in Wolverhampton. I managed to get my money back and I am completing my qualification with better training and support for half that price. Stay away, far away from this college.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Manolo413's Comment

Written on: 02/08/2021

What college are you attending at the moment then or did you attend even?

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Lscplc's Comment

Written on: 08/11/2022

That sounds more realistic that he didn't even attend! Just seems like a spammer that needs to get a life

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 2
Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“No final certificate ”

written by MacLeodec23 on 23/10/2019

I started my Nvq level 3 plumbing courses with Err.ltd with other students at the same time. I suspected the course due date was nearing and asked err.ltd when this would be. They told me that the date had passed and I would need to pay more money to complete the course. No warning, and some thing I would not have found out if I did not ask. Communication is via email only. I have now found out other students on my course have received their certificates despite starting the same time. There was no student support in completing the portfolio, and no deadlines provided.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Ladyphantom's Comment

Written on: 17/10/2022

You get 3 years to complete the course so if you falted that's not the fault of anyone else but yourself...Its too easy to bash everyone else but the real fault lies at your own feet.. grow up!!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 4 1
Read 1 Comment
★★★★☆

“New Trades Career”

written by EganJ on 30/05/2019

I study a plumbing course with new trades career and do my practicals in those training centres. Everything is great. Tutors fantastic. 5 stars for practicals and 4 stars for new trades career course.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 1
★★★★★

“ERR training centre”

written by JonaidS on 14/12/2018

Very good and patient tutors. My training at the centre was really good and I enjoyed it. Big thanks to all the staff.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Saved our sanity”

written by DavidN17 on 08/11/2018

My step-son, and I have come to an agreement. We are going to share our story of being trained by the New Trades Career. They came to see us and I was not 100% sure, but as my step-son had flunked school, we had little to lose. Doing the bookwork from Trades Career was an uphill battle. A few shouting matches between my step-son and me. I have to say I am very proud of him now, as is his Mum, for getting that done and completing his first week with the ERR training. The change he made after doing the practical training was amazing. He can really see the future now. We still have some way to go before his NVQ time, but I would like to assure the tutors we’ll take there advise and keep his studies going. It just goes to show how pathetic some schools can be. The guys at practical told me when I picked my step-son up he has a natural talent for plumbing. I laughed and said TALENT. Just a shame all the grief his Mum and I went through during his school days could have been avoided if someone had just looked at him as a practical person do not stupid University-fodder. So thanks to both companies and especially ERR for motivating our once useless son – MANY THANKS!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0
★★★★★

“Great Training Centre”

written by Francis15 on 01/10/2018

I have had a really good experience doing this course. 1st week of my practical the tutor has been fantastic in explaining and helping me catch on to what the techniques are and how to apply them. Err has been a comfortable experience and all staff have been welcoming.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0
★★★★★

“Fully Qualified Spark in 2 years”

written by Keegan194 on 14/08/2017

Well worth putting in all the hours work at home and in the training centres. Everyone was very helpful, especially the tutors who really knew there stuff. Took me longer than I hoped, but it was worth it to get proper qualifications unlike some of the other courses I looked at. Overall I thought it was good value for money as everything was included and it still worked out at less than one year at University and I still carried on working while I was studying.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 7 0
★★★★★

“Very good training”

written by 286Duggan on 28/07/2017

Enquired about training as a plumber with ERR ltd on an online form. They sent somebody round to check if the course was right for me. Asked me a lot of questions to make sure that I knew how long it would take and the work that was needed, even asked to meet my wife to make sure that she was happy that I was going to do the course. He probably spent about 2 hours in total going through everything so I new exactly what I was getting for my 7000. The course is very good. It has meant that I have had had to do a lot of work on my own, but the training centres and the teachers there are brilliant. I've just got my nvq level 3 and am working to my AM2 and am earning a lot more than I did before. The tutor that I speak to is great and never gets upset when I ring him loads of times. All in all very pleased and would recommend them.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 6 1

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by Differ324 on 22nd March 2022 Report this content
Are they really a trade college?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by plumber1234567 on 7th February 2017 Report this content
Looking to start Studying with ERR Limited. Looking to start a plumbing course in Watford. Whats peoples opinion about the venue and people etc? Regards

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview