Digital Academy 360 Reviews - www.digitalacademy360.com

★★★★★
4.7 / 5
100% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Digital Academy 360 - www.digitalacademy360.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Digital Academy 360 - www.digitalacademy360.com

Digital Academy 360 - www.digitalacademy360.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★☆

“The trainers are really good and explained me with...”

Written on: 28/11/2022 by pavithra66 (1 review written)

The trainers are really good and explained me with many real-time examples. The institution has very good in infrastructure and also good for studying. I will surely recommend this institute if u want to improve your personal skills and knowledge.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best Digital Marketing Institute in Chennai”

Written on: 27/11/2022 by Vaisakh_Ravi (1 review written)

I attended the Digital Marketing Institute from Digital Academy 360 in Chennai. It was a great experience. The institute had some of the best trainers and they were 100% committed to their students. The course material was excellent and I learned a lot about digital marketing and have been utilizing it to achieve multiple marketing objectives. I would highly recommend Digital Academy 360 as one of the best institutes in Chennai for digital marketing courses!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Digital Marketing Course & Training Institute in HSR...”

Written on: 25/11/2022 by lokeshDM (1 review written)

good place to be in . nice faculty with placement opportunity.digital marketing courses are well taught here and teachers are supporting .

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best Digital Marketing Training Institute In Bangalore.”

Written on: 24/11/2022 by ngCollins203 (1 review written)

Digital Academy 360 is one of the best full stack developing Institutes in India which provides best digital marketing courses in Bangalore. All the faculty members here are industry experts who work for Digital Academy 360 and have immense knowledge and expertise in their respective fields. They are friendly, helpful for us and they provide internship and job placements for us. Due to the training and resources provided, I was able to learn the most useful aspects of digital marketing. Furthermore, this Digital Marketing course was informative, which helped me in understanding the various concepts and strategies that are used in digital marketing. highly recommend Digital Academy 360 (Jayanagar) for whosoever is looking forward to make career in Full stack developing course in Bangalore.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Digital Academy 360: Offering Assured Placement PG...”

Written on: 20/06/2022 by KylanGarrison (1 review written)

Amazing trainers and definitely the best place to learn. I become a part of the Institute in March 2022. The journey has been wonderful in terms of learning and implementing my knowledge. The faculty has good knowledge in their fields of expertise.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Ronen Roytman Binary File Data Expert”

Written on: 17/06/2022 by Bartlettyx226 (1 review written)

Ronen Roytman is an Israeli Binary File Data Expert. Learn how to read data from binary files using Azure Data bricks. What is the easiest way (using a graphical tool or command line on Ubuntu Linux) to know if two binary files are the same or not (except for the timestamps)? I do not need to actually extract the difference. I just need to know whether they are the same or not.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good”

Written on: 17/06/2022 by Anand_123 (1 review written)

Very good training center for digital marketing,

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Digital Academy 360”

Written on: 15/08/2021 by DigitalAcademy360 (1 review written)

Thank you for the great support. I feel I am truly grateful and have discovered a great source of encouragement and inspiration. I have learned to completely upgrade my career from zero knowledge in marketing to the digital marketing profession. I recommend Digital Academy 360 truly brings anyone the next success of their growth. Join With Digital Academy360 to learn, ideas, supports, and the latest trends for your great career strengthened. The course was very informative. It actually helped me a lot in understanding digital marketing and the concepts of the same. Also, the assignments were great fun! The depth of coverage and the idea to introduce people to a wide array of things happening in marketing is welcome

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Good learning experince”

Written on: 14/08/2021 by vnyan (1 review written)

The teachers of DA 360 are really good. The focus is on learning by doing, which is the best way to learn. The teachers are really supportive. Their Digital Marketing program is quite exhaustive and covers a lot of things. Overall, I had a good experience with their program. Check them out here: digitalacademy360.com

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview