Prestige Midlands Ltd Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.5 / 5
91% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Prestige Midlands Ltd - Ask a question now

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Prestige Midlands ltd”

Written on: 25/07/2022 by Eatoneq72 (1 review written)

Terrible ask for a genuine quote, now they will not stop calling you, asked to be taken off there call list and they will not , they have been calling me on and off for 3 years now.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“Hip and ridge roof tile replacement”

Written on: 31/03/2022 by Andrew012345 (1 review written)

Prestige recently fitted new ridge and hip tiles for our roof using the dry system. The contractors arrived on time and completed the job in the agreed 2 days. The job was completed to a good standard, and they left the place nice and tidy. After the job, I did notice a slight misalignment on one of the roof tiles, and I reported it to the company. He came out immediately the next day, apologised and quickly fixed the problem. Overall very good service, and would definitely recommend this company.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Friendly installation team”

Written on: 21/02/2022 by MadysonAdams (1 review written)

Needed two windows replacing: one was leaking and the other had condensation issues. These were replaced a week after agreeing to have the work done. Other companies had quoted 3 to 4 weeks. With the storms we have had, this was perfect. Any problems with the installation were expertly solved by the team. They left everything tidy and were a pleasure to have in my home. Not the cheapest quote and they do phone up asking if you need more work doing.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Job!”

Written on: 23/09/2021 by Tom3333 (1 review written)

Prestige have just installed my flat roof on rear of house. Was a great job, clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend then in the future.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★☆☆☆☆

“Won't stop harassing >12 months since quote”

Written on: 27/08/2021 by Rich_h (1 review written)

Had a quote, didn't use them and now they won't stop harassing me with calls asking if I want the work done. Asked to delete my details but still the calls keep coming.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 4 0
★★★★★

“Great company would recommend ”

Written on: 22/05/2021 by wiHolder494 (1 review written)

I had prestige midlands come and do my main roof and fascias from start to finish very professional and communication was very good would definitely use them again on my next project highly recommended

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“Money well spent”

Written on: 06/02/2021 by DanaKoenig (1 review written)

The experience of dealing with Prestige from the initial survey to the completed work was excellent. I would recommend Prestige Midlands Ltd to anyone who is contemplating having any work done on their property.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“Guttering replacement ”

Written on: 06/02/2021 by HadassahGarner (1 review written)

Prestige replaced our metal guttering around our home they did a Very good job , very professional and helpful, always kept in contact with us throughout and after to make sure we were happy which shows they actually care about what they are doing and not just in it for the money which is nice in this day and age. Very happy with work and if we need any more work we will definitely be calling them thank you

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“Flat roof replacement ”

Written on: 06/02/2021 by Andyschubert (1 review written)

Replaced a flat roof .. efficient quick quote and installation and good price. Kept me informed throughout and followed up to check every was done properly.. will use them again .

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★☆

“Fsg ”

Written on: 02/10/2020 by AmariFarrell295 (1 review written)

Had prestige midlands ltd to do our fascia and guttering , very professional from start to finish from the surveyor to the fitters , The surveyor explained everything in detail to what we was getting for our money and the fitters were pleasant guys that got on with the job and cleaned up after themselves , The new fascia’s and guttering transformed our tired looking roofline into a new looking building , They delivered everything they promised to achieve this affective and low maintenance look , i would highly recommend prestige midlands ltd as we’re now considering more work from them in the very near future . Happy customer ws5

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“A* Service”

Written on: 02/10/2020 by DanWoodcross (1 review written)

Did a full replacement of my main roof and wow - what a job. The person I dealt with from installations was a credit to the company. Kept me fully updated throughout the process and ensured a quick installation. Special thanks too to the other person I dealt with for looking after me with the price. Would certainly use again

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“Great job”

Written on: 02/10/2020 by duggy38 (1 review written)

Flat roof on garage done last week top notch from start to finish the fitter was great also left my drive spotless thanks again will use again for my main roof once can save the funds

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“Great new roof ”

Written on: 24/09/2020 by CynthiaFitzpatrick (1 review written)

We have had prestige Midlands a few times now and we have always been Really happy with all the work and would recommend them always !

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“New roof ”

Written on: 12/05/2020 by Keyster123 (1 review written)

The team have been great from start to finish . we have been really happy with the finished job and they were very reasonably priced and we would definitely recommend Prestige to friends and family . Roof looks amazing ! Thanks Prestige

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“Very good”

Written on: 13/09/2018 by Rhodes122 (1 review written)

Flat roof fell. I rang prestige did the same day saved my kitchen thank you Mr Rhodes WV8

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“Great Company”

Written on: 17/11/2017 by NPerrett (1 review written)

Sales guy was very nice and explained things in a simple way and we discussed choices until I was happy. They are not the cheapest people you could use but the value for money scores 5 stars due to the standard of materials they use and hence why you get so much of a guarantee with them. They booked me in very quickly (inside a week) and once everything was finished it looked great and I know I will be protected for years to come. You may save some money going to someone else but I think in the end you will find no one better. I would definitely use these guys again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“i had recently had my fascia gutters and soffit done...”

Written on: 24/10/2017 by Pollockvp148 (1 review written)

i had recently had my fascia gutters and soffit done by prestige,and i must say from salesman to surveyor and fitters bill, they were all first class. all round good product, its reformed my property. and it was what they said when i ordered .dont pay us to you have inspected and if its not up to standard , dont pay us.thats how confident they are.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 1
★★★★★

“Fantastic Company.”

Written on: 19/07/2017 by TMartin0308 (1 review written)

I have had all my external home improvements done by Prestige Midlands Ltd & I cannot be any more happier with the results. They have gone above and beyond all expectations with the work they have carried out & all staff at Prestige Midlands Ltd are friendly, helpful and professional. I will most definitely recommend this company to others to use for their home improvements; best decision I've made.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 1
★★★★☆

“Leaking porch roof ”

Written on: 12/06/2017 by Mcyl (1 review written)

Problem with a leaking porch roof when there was rain, contacted Prestige Midland Ltd, they were very professional and helpful throughout the process. The price I found a little pricey, but Bill did the job to very high standard and left no mess. Highly recommended. B18

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“roofline”

Written on: 13/10/2016 by robert8474 (1 review written)

Good price, included dry verge at no extra cost and fitters were excellent, doing a very professionl, quality job. They were also very friendly and courteous and made every effort to make sure I was happy. Would have no hesitation to recommend.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview