Lockout Tagout Safety Ltd Reviews - www.lockout-tagout.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.7 / 5
98% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business

Media Gallery for Lockout Tagout Safety Ltd - www.lockout-tagout.co.uk

Lockout Tagout Safety Ltd - www.lockout-tagout.co.uk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“CT330 CONTAINER LOCK”

written by 457McDaniel on 03/11/2016

Yes i would recommend this product.Good quality product. Does what it is supposed to do. Deffinatley recommend it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Shock and surprise!”

written by 309Frost on 15/05/2014

Hi, I was a big fan of your range of products, all the items you sell are good brands, good prices and the website is good to work with. I put together a basket of items and was all ready to pay. All the prices were great and competitive, and I looked around to see if delivery or vat is mentioned and I couldn't find it anywhere on your site so I assumed it would appear once I signed up. The first thing that did appear upon signup was the new total with a £25 delivery charge! No vat breakdown visible as yet but a delivery charge of more than what the products are worth. I can assume that this charge is the same for small and large orders but it was a shock to get that far to find out information that isn't anywhere on your site (which it should be). We are going to be buying a lot of equipment and lock off systems but when things like this happen it's enough to put us off.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“excellent service provider”

written by mick1 on 21/12/2012

have dealt with company on recent purchases and staff very friendly and orders placed are received very promptly and on time.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“very good service ”

written by on 20/12/2012

from start to completion te service was very good all items arrived on time the products are very good we would have no hestitation in using your service again or recomending your service to others within our group as for any negative points none found

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Lock Out Devices”

written by on 23/09/2012

A presentation on the use and application of the lock out and tag out devices was presented to the Ayrshire Occupational Health and Safety group on the 20th September 2012 which is part of Safety Groups UK, the presentation by the guest speaker and quality of the lock out devices is excellent. I found that the range of devices is extensive and suitable for a variety of applications within industry and business.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Presentation to Grampian Occupational Safety & Health...”

written by AOlsen on 20/09/2012

Ted Boynton gave an excellent presentation covering all aspects of Lockout Tagout to the Grampian Occupational Safety & Health Group. It's clear that Ted has a keen interest in preserving life and making a difference in safety. There was asbolutely no sales pitch. He was just interested in providing information on the different devices available and the best way to utilise these. Good use of videos and audience participation. Clear and concise presentation which drove home the importance of correct lockout and the benefits of tagout.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Assa Abloy PL321/50 Isolation Safety Locks”

written by on 18/09/2012

We provide Abloy padlocks to the oil industry here in Aberdeen and we enquired at Lockout Tagout for 300 and they had then in stock we ordered and recieved them next day We will definetly use again Thankyou

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“great item and seller”

written by on 14/09/2012

-more than satisfied with this supplier, they acted immediately when I ordered accidentally wrong quantity. -next day delivery. we will definitively use LOCKOUT TAGOUT in the future again. thank you.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“350 x Marine Grade Padlocks”

written by on 17/08/2012

Great Advice and Service. Thankyou for prompt service and delivey we required 350 high quality rust proof padlocks for our ship and we are happy with the Abus brass shackle and brass body chosen would recommend spoke to someone called Katie and Ash great help. Geoff

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Superior Service - Above & Beyond”

written by Vestas on 16/08/2012

I found Lockout-Tagout online and after reviewing some of their pricing determined that they had the best product for my needs. I phoned to get some additional information, which I received and was promised some additional bonuses if I ordered with them that day. I put the phone down, thought about it and duly ordered and received my bonuses! When the item was delivered, it went missing on our site, so I contacted Katie at Lockout-Tagout to enquire as to a POD and date of delivery, she duly informed me it had been delivered and sent me a copy of the POD. After a fairly protracted search of our premises and many back and forth emails to Katy for additional information, we have found the parcel. Delivered very well packaged and protected. During all the back and forth, Katie always responded promptly and with politeness and courtesy, she always seemed to be concerned about the customer, which I find refreshing in this day and age! Their service has been superb from start to finish!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Replacement circuit breaker lockouts S2391”

written by on 27/07/2012

Quick delivery comparative price to other online stockist not sure about delivery costs FEDEX used maybe you should think about cheaper options the items did not weight alot and could have been delivered by Royal Mail small parcels posts. Would recommened for specialists products.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Abus 65 15 Brass shackle padlocks”

written by PeterTT55dd on 26/07/2012

great companz provided help with padlock for hotel lockers engraving for free was appreciated. The Brass shackle and small padlock length Definate recommend and fast shipment to Prague.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Quick service - very helpful”

written by WeirEngineering on 26/07/2012

Many thanks for the very fast turnaround on our order - much appreciated! The service was prompt and friendly, and we will definitely use Lockout Tagout Safety again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“GREAT COMPANY, GOOD SERVICE”

written by on 24/07/2012

Very freindly and helpful staff and the company hold good stocks, we had a number of orders shipped directly to one of our Blue Chip customers at various sites with no problems at all in fact the customer was very impressed, nothing was to much trouble especially as we didn't even have an account. All round i would recomend the guys at Lockout Tagout to anyone in need of this type of service.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“purchase lockout materials”

written by on 17/07/2012

Good service frome the staff and the prices are good. Delivery is well packed and on time.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Order feedback”

written by on 13/07/2012

My phon call was answered very quickly by Ashleigh, who had a very friendly helpful manner. I was unsure of exactly what I wanted but she guided me through the ordering process very well. She was able to answer all my questions and emailed me information and the invoice within the hour. 2 days from order to delivery, brilliant

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Service and satisfaction”

written by grandoug on 11/07/2012

I am very pleased with my purchase from the above Company. They were very helpful and the item arriuved quickly and safely, thank you.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“GREAT SERVICE”

written by on 11/07/2012

cannot fault the service and product delivery made within 48 hours of order being placed. well done will use again...

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“excellent team”

written by on 09/07/2012

first enquiry dealt with professionally , response first class delvered on time ,will definatly use again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Easy as one two three”

written by on 08/07/2012

Ease of use. I am living and working in Finland and it's really difficult to deal with local suppliers or even websites because of the language barrier. I miss being in the UK where all the online ordering of stuff was so much easier. I have started to try the UK sites again and since we are in the EU here I guessed UK sites would still be OK to order from. Farnell is by far the easiest I have used and to add t that the post order communication is also spot on.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview