JC Plumbing & Heating, Scunthorpe Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.9 / 5
100% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
JC Plumbing and Heating, Scunthorpe - Ask a question now

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Excellent service ”

written by Jihn872 on 06/01/2023

Well what can I say Boiler went on the Christmas Eve with no help from my home cover I rang these guys for a quote and he come out next day and had me a boiler fitted on the 3rd all done in a day gave us heat and water back I’ve worked with trade men all my working life but I have to say the team are the best I’ve had and would call them on all you needs as it’s nice to have a company that does what it’s says so many thanks guys a warm wharton house

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Service of boiler and repair”

written by JAC81 on 07/12/2022

A credit to the plumbing industry, nothing was too much trouble, they were very accommodating working around my work and my dad with Alzheimer’s, which was very much appreciated. Polite, friendly and made you feel at ease. Will definitely continue to use and would recommend to anyone.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent experience throughout. ”

written by Scunny1971 on 08/11/2022

My elderly mother contacted me that her boiler wouldn't work so I asked around and JC Plumbing came highly recommended by family and friends, they were not wrong, from problem solving through to fitting a new boiler, the team made the whole process simple and straight forward,from quote to finish was four days and now winter is here the speedy process was essential to keep my mother warm, the quality of the work was exceptional and the piece of mind that my mother was in good hands, and now has reliable heating has left me unable to recommend JC Plumbing highly enough.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“New Boiler ”

written by KarliSims on 25/10/2022

The team helped out not only us but my elderly parents, nothing was to much trouble . My elderly parents boiler breakdown was sorted , new parent and a system flush, in the meantime our dangerous boiler was replaced with a new one , and hive controls, no mess, polite, nothing to much trouble , well recommended

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Gas pipe rerouted ”

written by Chantelh03 on 29/08/2022

We had no gas for over a week with a small baby and we’re struggling to get a plumber out. I contacted the engineer and he came out to look at the job and then his team came to reroot our gas pipe and re connect our gas. They were extremely helpful and made sure we weren’t without gas for much longer. A big thank you, they did a great job and changed things to suit us best, thanks again,

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Boiler replacement and power flush”

written by LeeRidg on 20/07/2022

When shopping around for our boiler replacement we we’re recommended JC plumbing and heating by a family member. From the first look round to actual install the lads were friendly, polite and professional getting cracked on with the job in hand. Extra care was taken covering carpets etc and all waste created was taken with them at the end of day. Would highly recommend if you require any plumbing works

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“New boiler ”

written by GarryLock on 22/04/2022

Excellent service. From reporting a fault on my boiler,it was seen to and replaced within 4 days. No hassel,no mess,and worked round my son on a night shift. Couldn't recommend them highly enough. BRILLIANT.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★☆

“great plumbing company ”

written by mrtflonodnside on 07/10/2013

ordered a new bolier for my home it was really good and installed reliably. good price + service too.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Relocation of new boiler.”

written by MrsSAA on 19/08/2013

We first used JC Plumbing & Heating to service our old combi boiler and after a job that had it's challenges, but was successfully sorted out, we decided ask for a quote to replace it and relocate the new boiler. The quote was provided quickly, with the flexibility of being able to source the boiler ourselves and allow JC P&H to supply and fit the remaining parts. The job was carried out to a high standard re-routing and replacing pipework as required, protecting the new boiler with the necessary filters and making good the redundant holes from the old installation. JC P&H were also able to offer an extended warranty on our new boiler as they are an approved installer for Vaillant. We are happy to recommend them and will be using them in the future for all our family's plumbing needs.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview