Blockbuster Value Drain Services Reviews - www.draincleaningbelfast.com

★★★★★
5 / 5
100% of users recommend this

Media Gallery for Blockbuster Value Drain Services - www.draincleaningbelfast.com

Blockbuster Value Drain Services - www.draincleaningbelfast.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Friendly Saviour ”

Written on: 13/04/2022 by StephenBelfast (1 review written)

Came within a couple of hours for an emergency call out as agreed and sorted my 86 year old dads blocked drains. Was amazing value for money for the service provided and left the place spotless. Very professional service Could not recommend highly enough.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Quick , professional and reasonable ”

Written on: 12/05/2021 by Annamarienolan (1 review written)

I had a nasty blocked manhole out my back garden. I got this number via Google search due to the fact that I did call a known company but was shocked at the call out charge and the 30 min per hour charge. The man was here the next day with a fixed price and I even got texted a video. Brilliant service and very reasonable. Would definitely recommend this company. Thank you.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Quick, Clean and not hard to pay”

Written on: 11/11/2020 by faffyman (2 reviews written)

Having suffered on and off with recurring drain blockages for quite some time I called BlockBuster. They called out 90mins later and very quickly identified the cause of the problem as a bit of broken concrete that had fallen down into the main waste pipe and was blocking it. He took the time to show me the problem, explain the waste pipes under the driveway and showed me where best to look in the system if a future problem arises. All the rotten waste was cleared and drain pipes cleaned and flushed, all external drains given a quick flush and oh boy but I am so happy to see the toilet flush properly again... it's such a small thing you take for granted. 30mins after arriving and everything was cleaned and tidied, you'd never know he'd been there. Great service and not hard to pay, much more competitive than some well known franchise brand names. I was also glad to see I could pay by card and didn't need to go and get cash. Highly reccommend these guys.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Quick and excellent service”

Written on: 06/06/2020 by JohnLBelfast (1 review written)

Toilet blocked. A man from Blockbuster came out the same morning and had the whole thing sorted in about 15 minutes. Very pleased indeed with service and will definitely use again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Absolutely fantastic, professional service.”

Written on: 08/01/2020 by scottalex87 (1 review written)

Called last night and a man was out first thing in the morning. Identified the problem in no time at all and the issue was fixed in about half an hour. Great value great service. Would definitely recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent”

Written on: 22/11/2019

I just had Blockbuster out to clear my drains and the service was quick, professional and excellent value. I'd definitely recommend and will use in the future.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“BLOCKBUSTER VALUE DRAIN SERVICE”

Written on: 29/10/2018 by ihDavidson365 (1 review written)

Very prompt and efficient and professional service carried out by the person I dealt with. The work was done within a few hours of my phone call. He identified the problems and dealt with them. All drains clear and working again. The problem was caused by plant roots, we had a similar problem some 15 years ago. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company. He did a thorough job at a very reasonable price.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great service.”

Written on: 09/10/2018 by RylieGreene318 (1 review written)

Very good service. All drains where thoroughly cleaned and everything left in very clean condition. I can happily recommend this service to anyone needing a good job being well done.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Toilet 'Backing Up' / sewer blocked”

Written on: 04/10/2018 by Maryhunter1 (1 review written)

I contacted Blockbusters re the above problem on Wednesday 3rd Oct, in the afternoon.Your staff member arrived promptly the following morning- as he said he would- to asses the problem. He cleared the blockage and flushed out the system with the minimum of fuss and in a businesslike manner. He explained clearly what the problem had been and advised that I should contact a plumber about refurbishing a section of cracked pipe at one of the manholes, where the blockage was sited. I intend to do just that. Fast, efficient work carried out in a no-nonsense manner. I will certainly recommend your service to any friends who are similarly 'blocked'! -Good job. Thankyou!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Brilliant Service”

Written on: 30/01/2018 by Buchananqu490 (1 review written)

I messaged blockbuster about a blocked sewer pipe which I had at the side of my house. The very next day they were out sorting it out. Such a brilliant, quick, reliable service. I would recommend this company to everyone. Such a genuine & friendly guy! Thank u again blockbuster.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“A job well done”

Written on: 05/01/2018

Blockbuster were clearing my neighbour's drain and I asked them to take a look at a blocked gully. They got it sorted very quickly and were very easy to deal with. Price was agreed upfront and payment was easy.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service, efficient, friendly and effective.”

Written on: 30/12/2017 by Watson341 (1 review written)

Engineer arrived and took time to listen carefully to the problems we were experiencing. Very friendly and professional throughout his visit, and sorted out the problem quickly. He also noticed that a second drain was having issues (I hadn't been aware of this) and cleared this for us too. He offered some suggestions as to how we could help prevent a similar event from occurring which was much appreciated. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company's services to anyone. The job was completed to my satisfaction, and any resulting mess (inevitable with this kind of issue!)was dealt with by the engineer before he packed away any of his equipment. At all times he showed a friendly and professional approach towards me and the job at hand, hence the awarding of a 5-star rating. Well done, Blockbusters!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Does what it says on the tin !”

Written on: 31/10/2017 by Ballygraineyroadresident (1 review written)

A courteous,professional and efficient service. Arrived within 30 minutes of my call. All sorted with the minimum of fuss and, most importantly, no mess or smell left. Not expensive. I have no hesitation in recommending Block Buster and will do so to my friends and work colleagues.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“First Class Service”

Written on: 25/08/2017 by ReaganSmart (1 review written)

Highly recommend these guys. Prompt affordable service, no hassle and cleaned up all the mess.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service and great workmanship”

Written on: 01/05/2016 by xnMurdock494 (1 review written)

Great service. I called him out on a Sunday, arrived within an hour. The job was difficult but he persevered and found the root cause. He would not leave until the issue was resolved. Cleaned all the mess up afterwards. Excellent service and I would recommend this company to anyone who needs it. Once again many thanks for an excellent job well done.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Overall Great Service”

Written on: 10/06/2015 by Adam675 (1 review written)

Great service all round in regard to availability, speed of service and quality of workmanship. Gave advice to reduce frequency of issues seen.Would highly recommend. Very affordable compared to competitors.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Really fast, efficient and friendly service. I would...”

Written on: 28/12/2014

Really fast, efficient and friendly service. I would highly recommend Blockbuster. Unknown to me the drains had been blocked for some time. It was a difficult job but the work was carried out with no disruption whatsoever. Really reasonable rates.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Really fast, efficient and friendly service. I would...”

Written on: 28/12/2014

Really fast, efficient and friendly service. I would highly recommend Blockbuster. Unknown to me the drains had been blocked for some time. It was a difficult job but the work was carried out with no disruption whatsoever. Really reasonable rates.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service”

Written on: 12/12/2014 by 251Adair (1 review written)

Prompt, efficient and clean service - highly recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Job well done”

Written on: 04/12/2014 by Sharpre441 (1 review written)

Easy to make appointment, arrived ahead of time, worked methodically to get job done, hosed driveway on completion. Painless !

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview