Krugerpark Reviews - www.krugerpark.com

★★★★★
4.7 / 5
94% of users recommend this
  • Location

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Krugerpark - www.krugerpark.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Krugerpark - www.krugerpark.com

Krugerpark - www.krugerpark.com
Krugerpark - www.krugerpark.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Booking for Lower Sabie Tented camp ”

Written on: 25/03/2021 by 44O'Neill (1 review written)

I had an outstanding experience booking into the Lower Sabie Tented camp. The person assisting was professional and attended to my requests for options immediately. Within half an hour we had made a decision on the Luxury Tented camp and secured and paid for the booking. This was followed up with photos and details of the camp. Thank you for the impressive service.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Changing my booking during Covid.”

Written on: 03/02/2021 by RoselynRowe22 (1 review written)

I would like to thank the agent for making everything so easy. It really is very much appreciated. Excellent customer service experience.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great service”

Written on: 07/01/2021

Thank you for the great service I received. They always kept me informed and I was never left in the dark. I will recomend them to anyone and will definately use their services in the future. I had a great stay at camdeboo national park and the valley of desolation is awesome. Thank you to the person I dealt with and the team for making this possible.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic Service”

Written on: 17/12/2020 by Kakkerlak (1 review written)

Safari really offers a fantastic service!! Every query is answered immediately and efficiently.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service”

Written on: 30/11/2020 by Tokkie (1 review written)

Hi the person I dealt with is a star. Service out of the top draw. Will recommend him to everyone. Thanks

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great service, excellent communication ”

Written on: 23/09/2020 by Ashlynnl1953 (1 review written)

Safari om offers great service and real time communication. The person I dealt with is excellent!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Superb vacation destination which I cannot wait to...”

Written on: 23/09/2020 by Hymanm (1 review written)

excellent service very helpful guiding for excellent accommodation available at the specific time frame thank you for swift respons

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Take the hazel out of bookings ”

Written on: 19/12/2019 by Jokky (1 review written)

I go to Kruger Park every year with my wife and our friends for our year-end break. So last year I tried to book online on Kruger park online web site and make a hash of it. Every camp I tried did not have the correct amount of bungalows, or some issue or other, then tried through Safari.com, just gave them the dates I wanted to go and I don't know how but they made it happen. This year I tried again, this time I forgot who I used last year, and went down the same route as last year and tried to book directly with Kruger park reservations without any luck. Luckily for me, Safari.com keeps on sending me newsletters and then the penny dropped. Sent them an e-mail with the dates and camp preferences and the got me in with no problem. I asked for Lower Sabie and Berg-en-dal, but lower Sabie was full and the found me an alternative camp. It saved me a lot of frustration.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“ABSOLUTELY AMAZING & HASSLE FREE!!!”

Written on: 28/10/2019 by WrightsNz (1 review written)

Heleen Coetzee's assistance with our trip was outstanding. Nothing was too much trouble. Although we live in New Zealand it was easy to reach Heleen; she even went as far as assisting us over a weekend (out of office hours!!!!). Service like this doesn't come often at all. I received all the advice I required and Heleen gave suggestions where helpful. I received all the documentation e.g. itineraries, proof of payments, etc. by email without any hiccups. When I wanted to add our Dad to our booking Heleen sorted it right away for us - managed to get him the right type of accommodation, right timing, etc. Just wonderful!! Heleen has made the prospect of our trip even more exciting that we could have hoped for. Please pass on to her our heartfelt thanks for all she did to make this such a successful experience. I will definitely be keeping Heleen's details for the next time we travel. Thank you!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great service”

Written on: 18/10/2019 by Choate197 (1 review written)

The service and feedback was great!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“ very efficient service”

Written on: 03/10/2019 by Rocket145 (1 review written)

Really pleased with the service, efficiency, and how really helpful . I been waiting for September dates to come on the computer and as soon as it did the staff contacted me immediately. I was able to book all the camps I required. Payment was easy and promptly received my voucher Thank you Safari. Com

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“safari.com very helpful ”

Written on: 03/10/2019

Safari.com was very helpful in planning a Kruger National Park trip. I was able to get all the reservations I wanted, as I planned very early and was fortunate enough to get their help. I would recommend them in planning for Kruger or other Africa trips.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“First Class Service”

Written on: 12/09/2019 by Ab4Yqm (1 review written)

These are the best people to use - somehow they always seem to be able to find accommodation even the the Parks Board website shows fully booked. Also they send you the Gate Registration Form so you can complete it in advance before arriving at the Park Gate

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“fast and correct”

Written on: 09/08/2019 by LVDW (1 review written)

We've got a fast response and a correct payment proposition.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Kruger Park Rest Camp Sites”

Written on: 24/05/2018 by MicahRomero21 (1 review written)

I've been booking through SAFARI.COM from 2016 up to date and I believe in an organisation that believes in delivering a Premium Service as I have never experienced any come - back or frustration on arrival on any booking up to date..

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Mokala.booking ”

Written on: 08/05/2018 by SandyVdM (1 review written)

Thank you for kind assistance on-line chat Was quick and to the point E-mails were clear and concise Overall perfect thank you

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Professional Service ”

Written on: 30/04/2018 by 212Cross (1 review written)

The lady dealing with my requests was friendly,helpful and very professional in the manner she went about dealing with my booking for the Kruger Park. She offered different choices of accommodation and was very patient answering my questions.until we came to make our final booking.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“Condition of Chalets and overall”

Written on: 23/04/2018 by PetroMostert (1 review written)

When we arrived on Vryday the 20 April 2018 there was no water till Saterday morning The lady said the pump was not on. The chalet was in poor condition. The toilet seat was loose in one of the bedrooms. The dishes was not all there. The main entrance was not clean. There is a lot to do about cleaning.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Booking of camp site”

Written on: 18/04/2018

Thank you for the assistance with my booking and prompt feedback I received. It really shows efficiency. I would also recommend you to friends and family.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service”

Written on: 13/04/2018 by 489Houghton (1 review written)

Excellent Service from SAFARI.COM

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview