Ultra Smile Express - www.ultrasmileexpress.co.uk Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
1.7 / 5
17% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Ultra Smile Express - www.ultrasmileexpress.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Ultra Smile Express - www.ultrasmileexpress.co.uk

Ultra Smile Express - www.ultrasmileexpress.co.uk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Does nothing at all”

written by jessa101 on 28/11/2017

Complete waste of my time. Had this done at the Professional Beauty show and it had no effect at all. Sat about like an idiot at the show with a gumshield in my mouth and afterwards it was no different. Not worth it at all

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“i think its great!”

written by llHumphries91 on 21/10/2016

Reasonably pricee and made a real difference. Great for partys or a special occasion, didnt last for months butvit wouldnt at that price and i drink a lot of tea. No sensitivity either.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Another money grabbing teeth whitening company”

written by LilliannaDempsey89 on 11/08/2015

**** product, wouldn't recommend it, rude people, talk over you and do not listen. How are they in 'business', must be giving a brown envelope to someone. Clear they don't know what they are talking about and just want a quick sale.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Another money grabbing teeth whitening company”

written by LilliannaDempsey89 on 11/08/2015

**** product, wouldn't recommend it, rude people, talk over you and do not listen. How are they in 'business', must be giving a brown envelope to someone. Clear they don't know what they are talking about and just want a quick sale.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Doesn't work - useless product, save your time & money”

written by QuintenGuzman13 on 16/06/2015

Gave one star as there isn't minus stars available. Like all the other over the counter teeth whitening products, this is another one that doesn't work. Watched the TV last week and at Kings College Dental Hospital they were trying all these out,the price range was from £5 to £50, the change in whiteness was so low that with a special camera it was less than half a shade lighter. I can't recommend this product and wouldn't bother wasting any more money or time trying these useless products. Will be visiting my dentist for a professional safe teeth whitening session that I know will last for years.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“This is an illegal teeth whitening company - simple!...”

written by AnsleyFletcher45 on 13/05/2015

This is an illegal teeth whitening company - simple! They used to be known as Megawhite. Before that Dentawhite, The Teeth Whitening Shop, Ultra Smiles etc. They keep changing brand every year or two due to bad publicity. They have been on "Rip Off Britain", "Scam Busters", GMTV, This Morning and other TV programs about illegal teeth whitening. They sell franchises and train people to whiten teeth - because they dont do it themselves, they are not liable. 5 franchises have been criminally convicted for illegal teeth whitening. Google "Megawhite GDC" and you can read about the court cases. They tried to claim it was self administered by the client but the judge did not accept it. Franchisees have now taken them to court and got their money back. It is run by Bryan Christie and his mother. They are both from Scotland and have no qualifications between them. They are charlatans. They have no science or health backgrounds - they just buy chemicals from China so you never know what is going in your mouth. The results are also rubbish and do not last.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Stopillegalwhitening's Comment

Written on: 24/05/2015

It's true. Don't touch them with a barge pole.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Me3333's Comment

Written on: 07/04/2016

I've come online to read reviews about this company because i got my teeth whitened by them at the Ideal Home Show in Olympia London W14, on the 2nd April 2016. The girls were very polite. But they didnt seem concerned or look at my teeth, or ask about any dental treatments or ask if I have any sensitivities or anything like that. They said to "open the package, put it in your mouth and bite on the mold to get the pink gel on the teeth, swallow as normal" - that was it. They didnt check on anyone during the half hour we were sitting there. The tip of my tongue went numb, and i wasnt sure how hard i was supposed to 'bite' the mold it got quite uncomfortable after 12mins. I was VERY HAPPY with the results however, my gums around my bottom teeth felt inflammed but not painful or stinging. That evening and the next while carefully brushing my teeth my gums peeled and 'flapped' back away from my teeth (gross, i know) , the next morning the gum came away just the pointy part between the teeth so looks erroded/corroded and red and looks like gum disease. I mean its not just red and sore/swollen ... my gums in tht area look eaten away when my top teeth are perfectly fine and healthy with no sensitivity.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 2 Comments

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview