The Harley Laser Specialists - www.theharleylaserspecialists.com Reviews

★★★★☆
4.1 / 5
74% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

Media Gallery for The Harley Laser Specialists - www.theharleylaserspecialists.com

The Harley Laser Specialists - www.theharleylaserspecialists.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Waste of time and money!”

written by Kristen335 on 23/12/2016

Got to address, rang doorbell was told to wait in main reception. Waited for 15 minutes then was told to go back out again and ring doorbell someone would let me in and go upstairs! Eventually got in but had to wait for someone to come out to finally get inside the second reception area and was asked to complete pre-treatment form before being taken to treatment room that was a small boxed room, no windows, no tv or any form of entertainment during treatment which lasted for 40 minutes! The lady who did the treatment was really friendly, however, the experience was very disappointing due to the facilities, poor results due to what I would consider a rushed treatment and overall poor experience. Would not recommend or use again, absolute waste of time and money! far better laser whitening treatments elsewhere!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“"Absolutely brilliant teeth whitening"”

written by Andersen359 on 04/07/2016

Recently I had my teeth whitened at harly laser specialist and I am very pleased with the results. My teeth were whitend by 8 shades, Im constantly looking in the mirror very happy. Further more, my sister had two one hour session for fat freezing last month and already seen a huge difference. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Brilliant result ”

written by 385Smith on 08/02/2016

I have been recommended by a work colleague for laser hair removal. I'm on my second treatment and already I can see fantastic results. Staff were so polite and helpful, they answered all my questions. The customer service is amazing and I can truly say I'm really impressed with everything. I would recommend to all my family and friends. Great job and so happy with the laser results. 10/10

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Extremely pleased ”

written by on 07/02/2016

Felt very comfortable , staff was very helpful and professional . Most importantly my treatment shown the results I expected . Would definitely reccomend ur clinic to my family and friends .

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fat freeze treatment ”

written by Kreamdecelopments on 06/02/2016

Lovely laser clinic value for money Friendly staff

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I arrived 10 minutes late but was welcomed as if I was...”

written by Andy_01 on 06/02/2016

I arrived 10 minutes late but was welcomed as if I was half hour early. Felt really comfortable was explained what was going to happen and if I had any questions. Procedure itself was amazing and really helpful staff. Results were better than expected as I do smoke and drink coffee. Very happy and have recommended to friends and family.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Teeth whitening ”

written by CameronRussoItalian on 05/02/2016

The staff were extremely polite and helpful. The staff were respectful and really considerate and understanding. The treatment helped Hugely my teeth are a lot whiter. I really am satisfied where their staff and work !!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Laser treatment ”

written by Catherine124 on 05/02/2016

Great service I am really pleased with my results. Everything has gone really well. All my queires were dealt with very efficiently, this gave me great confidence to go ahead with my treatment. Thank you for a great service, this had been life changing and really made me feel comfortable with my body now.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great results!”

written by flSinclair453 on 05/02/2016

I was recommended to go to harley laser specialist by my friend and I must say the results are Great. The staff were all friendly and made me feel very invited. My teeth are now 6 shades lighter! I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Pigmentation removal ”

written by Amarkream on 05/02/2016

I've been having pigmentation treatments with this place and have had 3 treatments so far the place is clean and the receptionists is lovely my treatments have been going well and seems to me i will achieve my desired expectations by the next treatment would recommend to all

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Teeth whitening experience ”

written by Zahid123 on 05/02/2016

Was greeted by the staff they were very friendly and welcoming! They totally transformed my teeth, the results were amazing. I will defiantly be going again! I would highly highly recommend The Harley Laser Specialists

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Laser hair removal ”

written by Iffyraja on 05/02/2016

Came to the harley laser specialists for laser hair removal on my chest as I use to shave had loads of spots now after the laser treatment ingrowns have stopped so have the spots very happy and pleased

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service and aftwr care”

written by Keagano15 on 05/02/2016

Extremely happy with how the staff helped my from the outset regarding which treatment was best for me to lose the unwanted inches around the waist and other areas! Excellent after care. I was so impressed with the professionalism and care that I went on to have hair removal as well. I highly recommend their services to family so I have to be happy with the treatment and after care.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fat freeze treatment ”

written by Sammykhan on 05/02/2016

I went to the harkey laser specialist for a fat freeze treatment The treatment went well i saw the reduction in 6 weeks time lost around 2 inches of fat around the lower tummy area the stubborn fat was not going away with all the gym work outs even with a personal trainer But thank you to this fat freeze clinic i am so haopy

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Laser hair removal review and teeth whitening ”

written by Arifshaiky on 05/02/2016

Had my under arms laser here the hairs have gone had my teeth whitening here also gained 5 shades lighter would highly recommend to my Arab friends from Kuwait lovely place to be and have treatments

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Brilliant treatment”

written by Steveeuston on 05/02/2016

Fast and efficient treatment, my teeth looked X beautifully white. Delighted with results , would recommend great value for money. Instant appointments trendily warm and fabulous environment. Glamorous surroundings . I liked the fact the ma prism of the person treating me was friendly and informative . Answering and explaing everything. I like the fact that it did not take long to treat my teeth. Also my mind was put to rest by answering my worries and concerns.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“First laser treatment ”

written by on 05/02/2016

I arrived and was shown to the room was greateed by the staff and felt really comfortable. The Treatment lasted 15 minutes was very effective. Would definitely recommend them to friends. The overall experience was really good and will definitely return in the future.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Skin peel treatment ”

written by Wasimbaby on 05/02/2016

Recently had chemical face peel from The Harley Laser Specalist found the treatment to be fantastic and got great result, would definitely recommend. Amazing and great for value and very professional

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Amazing teeth whitening”

written by AnKarAA on 05/02/2016

I had a treatment of teeth whitening and had amazing results, they totally transformed my smile giving me something worth smiling about. And the staff were very welcoming and friendly.I would highly recommend The Harley Laser Specialists

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great service ”

written by Ifas on 05/02/2016

one of the best places I have been to great service and excellent product would recommend to all

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview