BullionByPost Reviews - www.bullionbypost.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.7 / 5
94% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Speed of transfer

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
BullionByPost - www.bullionbypost.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for BullionByPost - www.bullionbypost.co.uk

BullionByPost - www.bullionbypost.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“DO NOT SPEND your hard earned money on them. They are...”

Written on: 17/08/2022 by Onuroksuz11 (1 review written)

DO NOT SPEND your hard earned money on them. They are false and they will take your money and not send the goods you paid for. They took my money for a gold bar and did not send the items when I went through with them asking them about my product they were hostile and not helpful at all. PLEASE DO NOT FALL INTO THE TRAP I FELL INTO.  Go spend your money on royal mint.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Referral code 00NH AV0T”

Written on: 28/03/2022 by Fmarinsampere (1 review written)

I made my first order few days ago and arrived next day at home! I used a referral code and I received a 1oz Silver Britannia coin!! Use my referral code 00NH AV0T to receive it too with your first purchase over £250! Amazing service!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Amazing, you get free 1 oz silver Britannia with purchase”

Written on: 07/01/2022 by AmiraTobin (1 review written)

Get your FREE silver Britannia coin with latest promo code!!! Make sure you use latest code below to get your own. JR6F 3N8V How to do it? IMPORTANT: During sign up at the part where they ask where you heard about them select “referred by a friend” and use code : JR6F 3N8V Then make an order for minimum £250 and coin is yours for free!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Stay away”

Written on: 05/01/2022 by matteokech (1 review written)

Purchased a coin that i never received because of the unwillingness of this company to provide the correct papers to custom! A total sham, lost nearly 200 gbp!!!! 

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Read below to get FREE 1oz silver Britannia ”

Written on: 07/12/2021 by Johnny1982 (1 review written)

Really good service. Gold arrived next day, securely packaged, and as advertised. I also got a FREE silver 1oz Britania! Make sure you use latest code below to get your own. Y9LB 3BYI How to do it? IMPORTANT: During sign up at the part where they ask where you heard about them select “referred by a friend” and use code : Y9LB 3BYI Then make an order for minimum £250 and coin it’s yours for free!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“How to get a free silver britannia coin worth nearly £30”

Written on: 05/10/2021 by Maynard435 (1 review written)

SIMPLY FANTASTIC SERVICE. Use this code below to get a FREE SILVER BRITANNIA when you spend over £250. F53X K7TP On checkout at the part where they ask where did you hear about us select referred by a friend and enter the above code. You will receive a lovely 1oz silver Britannia coin free with your order. This is a fantastic company with great service. Enjoy

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“USE THE UP TO DATE CODE BELOW TO GET A FREE SILVER...”

Written on: 21/09/2021 by RaidenMcCracken (1 review written)

Very good service and I got a free silver britannia coin worth nearly £30 so really pleased. To get a free silver britannia please sign up, select referred by a friend when they ask where you heard about them. Then use code F53X K7TP When you place your order over £250 you will receive the free coin. Most orders arrive next day.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“How to get a free silver Britannia ”

Written on: 19/09/2021 by Quinton1945 (1 review written)

Very good service. Heres how to receive a free silver Britannia coin worth nearly £30. When you sign up at the part where it says 'where did you hear about us' put referred by a friend and then use code MOBL BR2G You will know receive a lovely 1oz .999 fine silver coin with your first order over £250. Service with this company is extremely fast (often next day). Highly recommended.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“GET A FREE SILVER BRITANNIA ”

Written on: 18/08/2021 by Felipe246 (1 review written)

SIMPLY FANTASTIC SERVICE. Use this code below to get a FREE SILVER BRITANNIA when you spend over £250. MOBL BR2G On checkout at the part where they ask where did you hear about us select referred by a friend and enter the above code. You will receive a lovely 1oz silver Britannia coin free with your order. This is a fantastic company with great service. Enjoy

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Great service ”

Written on: 08/07/2021 by yhBlevins289 (1 review written)

Great service , fast and reliable Had a brilliant experience with this company and best of all you get FREE silver Britannia 1oz coin with your first order over £250. On registration when asked "Where did you frist hear about us" choose "Referred by a friend" then put the code Y9LB 3BYI

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“good prices, safe and reliable”

Written on: 05/07/2021 by Rudy229 (1 review written)

I have purchased several times from Bullionbypost as they are a reputable dealer whose pricing is transparent without any hidden costs in addition to free insured delivery for reassurance of mind

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent Service from Bullionbypost”

Written on: 26/06/2019 by Ashlee327 (1 review written)

When buying gold bullion coins, I usually purchase from BullionByPost. The service offered by this company is excellent. The staff do everything they can to facilitate my needs. Purchasing on line or by phone is easy and uncomplicated, and have always had my delivery without problems

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Without a doubt a class act”

Written on: 21/06/2019 by shawtoby (1 review written)

Without a doubt bullionbypost is a class act. The website is deliciously simple to use and the layout functional and easy to navigate. Best in their class. The prices are some of the most competitive I have seen on the internet. I will return for some more soon.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Gold Service++”

Written on: 20/06/2019 by Morenozt294 (1 review written)

I have used Bullion Post for several orders over the past few years and have always had great service. The buying process is simple and easy to navigate shipping is fast and discreet if you are looking to buy bullion then this should be the company on top of your list

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“AAA Service!”

Written on: 12/06/2019 by JayMur (1 review written)

Ordered several bars, slight issue with my card payment, was contacted immediately and issue was sorted out and gold arrived promptly in time! Highly recommended!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Well Done”

Written on: 10/06/2019 by Leonelw (1 review written)

I have been customer with Bullion Post for many years. Very good service, price and quick reply in case of problems. I fully confirm the other statement made here by other customer. Staff is very friendly and competent. Well done and I am happy for any further purchase I can make with bullion by post

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0
★★★★★

“Happy Customer”

Written on: 10/06/2019 by Harperinguk (1 review written)

Very straight forward to buy from you and purchase arrives the next day. I’ve had nothing but good smooth service from you.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 4 0
★★★★★

“Trustworthy Gold Company”

Written on: 07/06/2019 by Averie28 (1 review written)

Bought gold with bullion by post company for the first time after much deliberation. Couldn’t have been more helpful in addressing my questions and immediately felt at ease with the process. Also offered the best pricing in the market on the sovereign coins that I bought. Delivery time was prompt and coins were of exceptional quality. Very trustworthy bullion dealer, unlike some others I have come across

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 4 0
★★★★★

“Look no further for gold”

Written on: 06/06/2019 by Neeraj1960 (1 review written)

What more can I say about a truly superb company, they have an easy to use web site and because they deal in precious metals the price of which changes with market movements the current price of gold etc: is shown in realtime and constantly updated, the support staff are always available to assist with any questions you might have... all in all a brilliant and well run company. I can not recommend Bullion By Post highly enough and I urge you all if you’ve never used this company before and are looking to either sell or invest in precious metals to give them a try, you will not be disappointed.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 6 0
★★★★★

“Service and delivery were excellent.”

Written on: 05/06/2019 by WinstonAnderson203 (1 review written)

This was the first time that I have bought any gold and thought it would be a good investment, I was not wrong. The service and delivery were excellent. What I received were two beautiful coins. I will recommend this company. Bullion By Post. Thank you.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 5 0
overview