Mignon Skincare Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.9 / 5
100% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Mignon Skincare - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Mignon Skincare

Mignon Skincare
Mignon Skincare

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Mignon you are a STAR”

Written on: 30/04/2013 by kim.todd (2 reviews written)

I have super troublesome skin but thanks to Mignons products I can treat my face every day ;D I have never found such a helpful product. Big thanks again

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Perfect for problem skin”

Written on: 20/03/2012 by sofiyavarbeva (1 review written)

Googled Mignon Skincare this am, intending to restock, and a couple of reviews came up - so decided to add my views... I have used Mignon Skincare products for years and every time I try anything else (I love trying new products), it makes me realise how good the products are and I always go back. The toners are amazing - they keep my skin clear, and if I do get a spot it disappears quickly. They are by far the best products for anyone who doesn't have PERFECT skin

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great product, great value .”

Written on: 01/03/2012 by Kensington (1 review written)

I have been using Mignon Skincare products for seven years. I am very happy with them. I use makeup removing milk which I find suits my sensitive skin well. I also use the toner for dry skin and the cell renewal which is my favorite.I think that the product range seems to suit a range of skin types, mine is mature. The web site is easy to use.The postal service is quick and efficent.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Gteat aftersheve moisturiser”

Written on: 01/03/2012 by MPQuinn (1 review written)

I've been using Mignon Skincare After Shave for eight years. It is a great product. The problems that I had with a burning sensation in my face when out in cold or windy conditions disapperared within a few weeks of starting to use this product. Mignon Skincare Aftershave is great value too. Very little is needed each time and a jar last a few months. I highly recommend this product which is non perfumed. I feel that this product not only cools the skin after shaving it also gives the skin a smoothy feel. Many comment on my skin. Try it and you'll understand what I mean. The Mignon Skincare web site is easy to use and the delivery is quick and nicely packaged.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“My Experience with Mignon Skincare”

Written on: 01/03/2012 by Chambord (1 review written)

I have been using Mignon Skincare products for the last 7 to 8 years and cannot do without them. In my opinion because of the way they are formulated, they produce the results I am after for my skin in an environmentally safe manner. My favourite products are the plant serum, the cell repair and the new skin food. I also find these products are very reasonably priced, and the online order system is very fast and efficient. I have tried some of her other products and have been pleased with them as well. I have received many compliments on my skin and plan to continue using these products.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Mignon skincare Protective Day Cream”

Written on: 26/02/2012 by Vanessa91 (1 review written)

I have always had problems with dry skin, especially on my cheeks and forehead and have tried so many products but none worked. Last summer I saw Mignon Skincare’s Protective Day Cream at a friend' s house and after many recommendations I gave this cream a chance...I certainly don't regret it! My skin has never felt so soft and hydrated. I would definitely recommend the Mignon range to anyone who has dry skin.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Mignon Skincare Plant Serum & Cell Repair & Renewal Cream”

Written on: 24/02/2012 by Juanene (1 review written)

I have been using Mignon Skincare for a number of years now, and in truth have 'fallen off the wagon' occasionally where I have been 'enticed' to try a new product and each time I my skin cries out (and so do I). I won't be doing that again! There are two products in Mignon's range that I simply cannot do without: the 'cell repair and renewal cream' and the 'plant serum'. The winter climate in Johannesburg has become more harsh and drying and it started showing on my skin. I have found that by using the 'cell repair and renewal cream' as a day cream a couple of times in a week has dramatically reduced the dry and red appearance of my skin. It also works miracles when I'm run down and my skin bears the brunt of it. Over the past months I have travelled extensively and have found that the 'plant serum' is a god-send in hydrating my skin after hours on a plane and hot,dry climates. It's really good too, managing the 'laughter lines'! I would highly recommend Mignon Skincare to anyone who is serious about skincare that is both natural and nurturing. And you get to feel so good about yourself!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Mignon Skincare”

Written on: 17/01/2012

Just wanted to thank you for your wonderful skincare range. It is simply awesome. Since using it, I've had many folk looking at me quizzically, asking me what I've been doing to be looking so radiant or trying to figure out what's different.... I'm sure you know how delightful that is after years of bad to indifferent skin. It's taken years off me!I'm going to introduce my other half to it next, and often recommend your website to any patients of mine who are suffering with problem skin.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview